The Boulevard ArjaanAMMANRRRRR
KUANZIAJOD95KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONIMAONI YA MGENICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Klgraham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2019
“Not happy with Billing Was charged more on my Credit card than on the bill”

Beds are too hard. Washer/dryer combo in the suite is nice except, the dryer smelled of mildew and the dryer did not dry my clothes. The location is perfect with plenty of food and shopping within walking distance

Reviewed by Ahmed__Abuzaid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“One of the Best Hotel in Amman”

I was enjoyed with my stay at this hotel , it’s near than restaurants , shopping and cafe , I like the service and all employees are professional , the room is comfortable and housekeeping very good..

Reviewed by Getaway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
“We had a very good stay and warm welcome professional staff breakfast one of the best excellent location”

Front office all staff helpful and very nice houskeepin staff professional and very good attention even to small detail Restaurant for the breakfast it was amazing and fast service many varieties for all kinds which every one happy

Reviewed by Mhhussain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Philippines
“M H Hussain visit”

It was a nice stay during my visit to jordan. Very nice quality of service. Really enjoyed the quality of service and the staff were very kind and friendly. They were very cooperative and helpful during my stay since my check in to check out.

Reviewed by GPSkevin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
“Perfect for business trip”

My preferred hotel for business trip since 2017. I've been here 5 or 6 times and the service is always good. The boulevard has all main commodities. The main bad point would be that we never go out of the boulevard in the end :)

Reviewed by Ahfatha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
Lebanon
“Excellent Hotel”

very nice and welcoming staff. location excellent in the middle of Amman. I stayed in the hotel for three nights. I surely will stay in this hotel upon my next trip. I would love to try this hotel during holidays with my family.

Reviewed by MardeaD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
Kuwait
“Excellent Roomsconfusing locating hotel check in area”

Make sure you get the exact hotel/building number before you go there. There are different hotel check in areas. Free parking too is confusing. The rooms were great with large balcony. Close to the mall.

Reviewed by Michellead
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
Lebanon
“Amazing Hotel and Great Service g”

It's the first time that I visit your hotel, but I had a wonderful stay. Staff are so friendly and helpful and the rooms and the food were great. Everyone was extremely helpful especially Mohamad the manager of Margaux restaurant. He was so friendly and professional.I congratulate you for your staff. They are the strength of the hotel and they make the experience feel so special..

Reviewed by InnateTraveller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
Spain
“Fantastic Stay”

Really lovely hotel in a wonderful area close to restaurants and shopping. Fantastic rooms and good breakfast selection consisting of both traditional middle eastern cuisine as well as continental options. Facilities were good with a nice rooftop pool and a very decent gym. Accommodating staff.

Reviewed by LafiS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
“Great stay in a great location services Will come back to you soooooooooooon ”

Like the hotel, the location & services .. perfect stay .. Will come back to you very soooooooooooon .. ♥️ High hospitality we observed and every thing is around us 🌹 Want to thank all of the staff for keeping this place as a home

Haya
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز
Good: كل الخدمات والموقع والموظفين
Bad: لاشي

5
نواف
Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

سعر مبالغ فيه بالنسبة للفندق
Good: الموقع فقط
Bad: الافطار ليس جيد وتم اشعارهم وافاد انه غير مستوي - سعر الغرفتين مبالغ - دورة المياه لايوجد مراوح شفط والرائحه وسط الغرفه -

3.1
Ghazi
Australia
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The staff was great especiall muhammad adwan.
Bad: The safe box did not work and the electricity

4
Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Because I am freqwent coustomer wish to have beter service and moer care.
Good: Location
Bad: 1- الفرش فيه اثار حرق. سجادة الصلاة فيها اثار حرق. المناشف فيها كذلك اثار حرق. روائح كريهة من الحمامات..وكذلك منطقة الطبخ( المطبخ).

3.35
Alialanazi
Saudi Arabia
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز
Bad: ممتاز

5
عبدالهادي
Qatar
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كان الهادي

5
Yousef
Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موقعه
Bad: لا يوجد شطاف ماء في الحمام

4.8
وليد
United Arab Emirates
1st December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: معامله موظفي الفندق الاستقبال الغرفه جميله مع الحمام والفنادق بشكل عام جميل جدا ويستحق الزياره مره اخري
Bad: كل شي كان جميل

4.8
Mohammad
Saudi Arabia
30th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: رائع من كل النواحي
Bad: لا شي

5
Nasser
Qatar
29th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: اعجبتني نظافة الغرف شكرا لموظفي خدمة الغرف والشكر للسيد محمود المؤمني على متابعته وحسن تعامله
Bad: يحتاج الفطور وقائمة الطعام في الغرف الى التنوع وزيادة الاختيارات موقع وحجم مكان الفطور أقل من مستوى ارجان

4.5
Nicoletta Lonardi
28th November 2019
Source: Google

Bellissimo Hotel situato nella nuova zona d'affari di Amman circondato da locali e negozi , stanze moderne dotate di ogni confort, ottima anche la colazione!

5
Rania Fouad
28th November 2019
Source: Google

Really fabulous. Best place to stay in Amman. Everything just like the photos, very helpful staff, excellent location.

5
Tamim
Saudi Arabia
27th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

لاباس بها
Good: موقعها مميز
Bad: أدوات التواليت ناقصه و طلبتها اكثر من مره وتأخروا كثيرا في تحقيقها

3.55
Traveler
Business
26th November 2019
Source: Travelocity

Only western style nice hotel with anything to do within walking distance out the front door.

5
Salem
United Arab Emirates
24th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: يوجد غبار في الغرفه وفي زوايا. ديكور الغرفه

3.95
RRRRR
Mudhawi Al Ajmi
Solo
Kuwait
4th December 2019

من اروع الفنادق
كان من افضل الاماكن واروع الفنادق والخدمه ممتازه وهدوء المكان ونظافته .. يصلح لجميع الفئات سواء عمل او عائله او اصدقاء او حتى لو كان بمفرده وموقعه جيد لقربه من الخدمات والمطاعم .. وخدمة الاستقبال كانت ممتازه بسعة الصدر لتلقى الاسئله والاجابه عليها وعلى بشاشه الوجه والابتسامه

RRRRR
Sohaib Joud
Solo
Jordan
28th November 2019

فندق اكثر من رائع و تعامل جداً فخم
شكر خاص لكل الموظفين و المسؤلين عن الفندق كل الاحترام و التقدير ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

RRRRR
Keith Luke Graham
Business
United States
26th November 2019

Not happy with Billing. Was charged more on my Credit card than on the bill
Beds are too hard. Washer/dryer combo in the suite is nice except, the dryer smelled of mildew and the dryer did not dry my clothes. The location is perfect with plenty of food and shopping within walking distance

RRRRR
Abdulhakim Hamoudeh
Solo
Libya
24th November 2019

االقيمه لاتساوي الخدمات
حمام الغرفه سى جدا جدا ولا يتماشى مع مستوى الفندق لو سكنت فى الشيرتون ممكن افضل بكتير لكن نحن حبينا المكان ممكن ادا صار افضل ترجع ونسكن فيه مع تمنياتى بالتوفيق وكدالك لايوجد شخص يحمل الشنطه ونفس الشخص يفتشك شخصى وهو نفسه يروح يشغل الجهاز ويقتش الشنطه يعنلى ننتضر حضرته لين يخلص ونطلع حطو موضفين زياده

RRRRR
Mohammad AL Blowi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd November 2019

افضل فندق بعمان
من الفنادق الذي اثق فيها كثير حيث تشعر بالخصوصيه والفخامة ويعتبر قريب من كل شي بوسط عمان وقريب من الاسواق لازم تكون غرفتك او السويت مطل علي البلوفارد حتي تستمتع اكثر بجمال البلوفارد وتكون هناك فعاليات في الويكند احيانا جميله

RRRRR
Samer Al Momani
Solo
Jordan
23rd November 2019

إقامه رائعه ومُريحه
الاقامه رائعه ، الغرف نظيفه وتبعث على الهدوء ، الطاقم مضياف وودود ، تجربه لم تكن الاولى ولن تكون الاخيره ، الملاحظه الوحيده هي ان بوفيه الافطار لا يرقى لمستوى الخدمات المقدمه من الفندق ، وذلك لضعف محتوياته ، عدا عن ذلك فإن هذا الفندق يستحق الزياره والاقامه فيه لفترات طويله

RRRRR
Ahmed Abuzaid
Business
Egypt
23rd November 2019

One of the Best Hotel in Amman
I was enjoyed with my stay at this hotel , it’s near than restaurants , shopping and cafe , I like the service and all employees are professional , the room is comfortable and housekeeping very good..

RRRRR
Amr Saleh
Solo
Egypt
20th November 2019

فندق رائع
فريق استقبال محترم و حسن السلوك و المظهر و تعاملات راقية جدا و موقع مميز و رحابة فى الضيافة و قمة فى الأدب و الرقى من كامل فريق الاستقبال و نظافة الغرف استثنائية و اجواء رائعة و موقع الفندق كتير مميز جدا

RRRRR
Saud Al Otaibi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019

تميز
افضل مكان في عمّان من ناحية الخدمات والموقع والفخامه الموظفين ودودين تعاملهم ممتاز افضل مكان هو المطل على البوليفارد حيث انه لايوجد ازعاج مقارنة بالامكان المطله على الشوارع يوجد بها ازعاج خصوصا في وقت الاجازه واخص الادوار القريبه من الشارع

RRRRR
Kamal Afana
Family
Canada
16th November 2019

We had a very good stay and warm welcome professional staff breakfast one of the best excellent location
Front office all staff helpful and very nice houskeepin staff professional and very good attention even to small detail Restaurant for the breakfast it was amazing and fast service many varieties for all kinds which every one happy

RRRRR
Hassan Hussain
Solo
India
10th November 2019

M. H Hussain visit
It was a nice stay during my visit to jordan. Very nice quality of service. Really enjoyed the quality of service and the staff were very kind and friendly. They were very cooperative and helpful during my stay since my check in to check out.

RRRRR
Michel Bazergi
Solo
Lebanon
9th November 2019

من افضل الإقامات التي قمت بها
الاقامة كانت ممتازة ان كان من ناحية حسن الضيافة أو من ناحية الاحترافية. والسوق التجاري في الموقع يضيف الإقامة إثارة. الموظفين كانوا أكثر من متعاونين خلال كامل إقامتي. كما أن الإداريين يتابعون عملهم بشكل محترف ودقيق.

RRRRR
Ahmad Alshammari
Solo
Kuwait
6th November 2019

يرجى الإهتمام
أفضل ما في الفندق هو موقعه الذي يتوسط البوليڤارد وقربه من العبدلي مول ، وأرجو زيادة الإهتمام بطلبات وإحتياجات النزلاء كما يليق بأي فندق من فئة الخمس نجوم ، حيث أنني خلال إقامتي للمرة الثانية تعرضت للتهميش نوعاً ما عند طلبي بعض التعديلات على الحجز .

RRRRR
Naif Al Hawiti
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th November 2019

فندق رائع وموقع جميل
فندق رائع وموقع جميل ومتوفر بالقرب منه جميع الخدمات منها سياحية ومنها خدمات اساسية مثل المطاعم والمولات والكوفيهات التي تقدم اطيب انواع القهوة والعصيرات ويوجد بالقرب منها سينما رائعة وافلام حديثه شكرا لكم من القلب

RRRRR
Sultan Al Eid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd November 2019

يجب الاهتمام بالنظافة
يجب الاهتمام بسرعه تسجيل الدخول والخروج ويجب الاهتمام بالنظافة حيث ان دورات المياه غير نظيفة والشرفه غير نظيفه والمرتبه التي في الصاله مستهلكه ونظرها غير جيد وقيمه الشقه مرتفع جدا بالمقارنه بالفادق والشقق المنافسه

Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2019 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI