Park ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
KUANZIAAED328KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANITATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by GTrusnovec
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
Slovenia
“A place offering great opportunities for work and relaxation”

Park Arjaan is a great place for stay in Abu Dhabi, and although it is not located in downtown city area, it is situated close to the main traffic crossroads just outside, so if you have to travel to other destinations within Abu Dhabi or other Emirates, it is an excellent starting point. The service personnel was extremely kind, graceful and professional, and everyone is willing to go an extra mile for you to feel welcome. Rooms are clean and spatious and offer great conditions for work, as well as a relaxation within the hotel perimetres (sauna, gmy, great buffet and bar nearby). An overall pleasurable experience.

Reviewed by Kristijanm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Croatia
“Park Arjan by Rotana”

Great experience on a business trip of almost two months. Friendly and more than a kind staff always prepared to help and to provide great service. I was pleasantly shocked/surprised that I was allowed to smoke even in my own room.

Reviewed by Raybagan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
London
“Marvellous all round”

Stayed 2 months ! All excellent. Really couldn't recommend it more......and apparently in have to write more than 200 characters so just doing this to fill the space.....enough.....already....no apparently not. Ah at last over 200.

Reviewed by Salilsohoni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
“Excellent by all means”

The hotel and its staff are great. They help you with everything. The Coopers bar is open till late. The pool and gym facilities are excellent. Everyone at the hotel are affable and polite to their guests.

Reviewed by Ayaa J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“great stay”

i had a great stay ther service was great the only thing missing none of the staff knew what was the location of the qobla most of the hotel i stayed in would provide a sticker on the wall or somwhere so i would know where to pray. this is a muslim arabic country no shame to place a sticker that provides the location. of the prayer angle. other than that i would come back again for sure i had a great time and service was beyond excellent

Reviewed by Libin_kp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th November 2019
India
“Enjoyed the stay”

Value for the money. Excellent place to stay. Nice interior and facilities. Room service menu could be improved. Breakfast Buffet was delicious. Not very far from Abu Dhabi International Airport and Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque

Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
“Great hotel”

We stay at this hotel often for work, very consistent and service is great. This time we had a room in the Arjaan which was excellent, very comfortable. All the staff are very helpful, the upgraded outdoor area in the bar is very pleasant to eat in now, a good add on.

Reviewed by Igchuanyyf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2019
“Perfect Stay”

Thank you very much for the care of Mr. Sky for the days of ABU dhabi. Because of the previous recognition, this time, we did not hesitate to choose the ABU dhabi park roana hotel. Fortunately, the hotel has a ferry to the meeting place and the hotel. So every morning traffic is very convenient. By the way, breakfast is delicious too. The restaurant's mike is also a Chinese, although he has not been able to communicate too much with him, but it is not hard to see that he is a very careful and hard-working young man. Second, the receptionist at the front desk was also patient and able to answer my questions and be very kind. Every day after work, we all go to meet the regular gentlemen, and this is a few days when Mr. Chang also served as a free tour guide for us, and we visited many of ABU dhabi's attractions and malls. Also, the time for dinner with you is wonderful, and you have to say that Mr. Chang is really professional and experienced in the matter of being a person. We all like him, especially my father. He always told me that when Mr. Chang returned, I must thank him again. It is not so much to come to ABU dhabi to start the meeting next year rather than to come to the party. In general, thanks to the ABU dhabi hotel in ABU dhabi, and for Mr. Mike and Mr. Raj. Of course the most thank-you are Mr. Chang.

Reviewed by Prabhajames
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Park Arjaan - my many stays”

good experience - very convenient, clean and well maintained with all required amenities for a comfortable stay - I would recommend Park Arjaan by Rotana for anyone who wishes to spend some time in Abu Dhabi either for business or leisure - extremely friendly and helpful staff

Reviewed by Yazani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good Value for money”

Hotel common areas are outstanding. Overall appearance of the hotel is great and clean. The rooms are starting to show signs of aging. Staff try to accommodate but honestly need further training. In a 45 day stay it took them 22 days to be able pronounce my name and the club lounge I had 6 experience where they couldn’t figure out how to work the printer,

sukumarbabu dhanasekar
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Attended a town hall meeting.. was good

5
abdalla almadbooli
2nd February 2020
Source: Google

فندق رائع وقريب من مسجد المرحوم الشيخ زايد بن سلطان بمدينة ابوظبي اسعاره مناسبة للنزلاء

5
K. Dip
30th January 2020
Source: Google

This is a lovely hotel. Big rooms great service and very friendly staff. Rooms are in good condition and well maintained.Nice views too

5
Tarek Emara
25th January 2020
Source: Google

Very good

4
Ahmed Yehia
25th January 2020
Source: Google

Amazing

5
hind B
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Very nice hotel the rooms are clean and smells very nice and spacious , professional staff especially SAMER who is always helping and welcoming us back all the time .

5
Keith
United Kingdom
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Satisfied
Good: General customer service
Bad: Water was only Luke warm in the shower

3.5
Nalini
United States Of America
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

My over night at your property was awesome.
Good: All was great.
Bad: Everyone was great and helpful.

5
Ahlam Ali
13th January 2020
Source: Google

كانت تجربة راقيه حبيت الترتيب في كل شئ الغرفه .المطعم .وغيره الرقي واللطف في التعامل بصراحه إذا سمحت ليا الظروف إني أرجع أبو ظبي من أول خياراتي ستكون بارك روتانا

5
Dr. Mohammad Qoran
13th January 2020
Source: Google

أفضل فندق.. وأرقى الخدمات

5
Rogério Carboni
13th January 2020
Source: Google

Muito bom.

5
H ALMANSOURI
4th January 2020
Source: Google

Excellent

4
سلسبيل محمد السوسي
4th January 2020
Source: Google

جميل ورائع وخدمته رائعة

5
Al Mansour Mansour
4th January 2020
Source: Google

Good restaurants, good service

5
SAEED
2nd January 2020
Source: Google

I like this hotel, it is Very nice. The staff are so kind. Breakfast is so fresh and there are variety of options and dishes. All facilities are clean and nice. The outside setting area is very nice especially when the weather is not hot. Finally, rates are so good.

5
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI