Centro WestSideISTANBUL
KUANZIAEUR59KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONIMAONI YA MGENICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Zakari A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2019
Uae
“Good Location with best room view”

Nice hotel good location and we have a good room view of MOI, breakfast was good selection but almost the same every day, after few days you need to eat something deferent. would strongly recommend a shuttle to the surrounding areas, i.e. the hotel is not within a walking distance to surrounding.

Reviewed by Obeidmira
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“feel like home”

i used to Rotana this not the first time you find everyting near you malls mall of istanbul it is just opposite side and 212 out let just before the hotel also they have shuttles to mall of istanbul , restaurants, etc you feel like you are in home

Reviewed by Mpinto
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
“Nice and Comfortable”

Verey comfortable hotel, rooms are extremely nice and the staff - especially at reception - are extremely professional and attentive. Good facilities. Breakfast could perhaps improve a little bit. would come back-

Reviewed by Efoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Malaysia
“Bad taste of breakfast and dinner No public transport”

Since you are 4 stars rated hotel. Please improve the food and beverage. - Fried noodle was sour. - Croissant no butter taste. - All fruits (grape, apple, kiwi) not sweet at all. Please provide shuttle service with more frequency to the nearest public transport and also to airport.

Reviewed by Fadifayadaltaoba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“very friendly services staff cleanness”

i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba

Reviewed by Cseg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
Norway
“Nice hotel”

I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad

Reviewed by Saqib I
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
“Appropriate value for money”

Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.

Reviewed by Huda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2019
Michigan
“My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience”

I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2019
“Good Value”

Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good

Reviewed by Ralqassem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2019
“Rami Al-Qassem”

Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..

Alina
Russia
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Отличный отель
Good: Приветливый персонал, чистые номера. Расположение рядом с Mall of Istanbul, но добираться надо на такси. Недалеко от нового аэропорта Стамбула. Отличный вариант если нужно лететь транзитом через Стамбул

5
Saad
Saudi Arabia
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Location is abit confusing if u driving their
Bad: Stuff are amazing spieically Frontline people

4.6
Muhammed Taha
Business
11th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Nice hotel
Nice view from the room. Clean and new hotel..

5
Mr
Germany
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Ich empfand meinen Aufenthalt als sehr angenehm. Das Personal war sehr freundlich als auch hilfsbereit. Die Atmosphäre wie auch das Ambiente waren sehr stilvoll und gut ausgestattet. Das Frühstück war sehr reich und herzhaft, was man auch Resataurant behaupten kann. Das Sportangebot war sehe gut und durch eine Wendeltreppe konnte man sehr gut zur oberen Etage gelangen wo der Pool und der Yakusi-Wirlpool ein Highlight waren. Ebenso gefiel mir das WiFi, das Multimedia Angebot und die Parkplatz Möglichkeit

4.6
Ahmed
Turkey
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: The food was good and the staff helpful.
Bad: No privacy between the rooms. Our neighbors arrived in the middle of the night and woke us up.

3.1
Nezar
Iraq
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: هوتيل. روعة
Bad: ولاشي

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي . من الاستقبال والخدمه والنظافه . ممتازه جداً . يوجد شخص في الاستقبال يتحدث العربيه . سوف اكرر الزياره باذن الله

5
Огнян
Bulgaria
8th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Nice and helpful staff, they upgrade our suites to one bedroom apartment
Bad: Not so rich breakfast

4.8
محمد الحمد
8th December 2019
Source: Google

من أجمل الفنادق في اسطنبول

5
Sooomy999
Saudi Arabia
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: اعجبني كل شي في الفندق من قيمه ونظافه وخدمه
Bad: يحتاج سيارة ضروري

4.4
Farouk
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Hotel facilities
Bad: Room service, facility and clearance. Their room service response is so late and bad. You may wait one hour minimum to someone attend your request. The bathroom smell is so ugly.

3.95
Juan
Colombia
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Confortable
Good: A pesar de llegar antes de la hora check in debido al traslado dentro de turquia nos ayudaron y nos gestionaron una habitación para descansae
Bad: El alojamiento está en una zona de congestión vehicular el acceso aún desde el mall que está contiguo es complicado

4.5
Imad
United Arab Emirates
1st December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: الصوت مزعج العزل الخارجي ليس بجيد

3.5
Maria
Portugal
1st December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great room and amazing staff.
Good: Great facilities. The reception staff was amazing. Very welcoming and attentive. The room was very comfortable.
Bad: Breakfast could perhaps be improved (freshness and variety).

5
Serdar
Netherlands
28th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good stay
Good: Employees are very friendly.Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Bad: Very much Arabic people.They are noisy at the rooms and reception.

4
RRRRR
Housam Arafa
Solo
Syria
25th November 2019

Nice Hotel
Good Stuff in reception in the morning ..................... Breakfast was very good ....................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Zakari Awad
Couple
Egypt
25th November 2019

Good Location with best room view
Nice hotel good location and we have a good room view of MOI, breakfast was good selection but almost the same every day, after few days you need to eat something deferent. would strongly recommend a shuttle to the surrounding areas, i.e. the hotel is not within a walking distance to surrounding.

RRRRR
Ahmad Jeiroudi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
24th November 2019

feel like home
i used to Rotana this not the first time you find everyting near you malls mall of istanbul it is just opposite side and 212 out let just before the hotel also they have shuttles to mall of istanbul , restaurants, etc you feel like you are in home

RRRRR
Maria Pinto
Solo
Portugal
23rd November 2019

Nice and Comfortable
Verey comfortable hotel, rooms are extremely nice and the staff - especially at reception - are extremely professional and attentive. Good facilities. Breakfast could perhaps improve a little bit. would come back-

RRRRR
Ethawn Foo
Friends
Malaysia
10th November 2019

Bad taste of breakfast and dinner. No public transport.
Since you are 4 stars rated hotel. Please improve the food and beverage. - Fried noodle was sour. - Croissant no butter taste. - All fruits (grape, apple, kiwi) not sweet at all. Please provide shuttle service with more frequency to the nearest public transport and also to airport.

RRRRR
FADI ALTAOBA
Business
Dominica
12th October 2019

very friendly services, staff, cleanness,
i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba

RRRRR
Chanel Seg
Couple
Norway
8th October 2019

Nice hotel
I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad

RRRRR
Saqib Iqbal
Family
Pakistan
29th September 2019

Appropriate value for money
Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.

RRRRR
Akm Huda
Couple
United States
22nd September 2019

My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience!
I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!

RRRRR
Rustam Abdukhamidov
Solo
Uzbekistan
6th September 2019

Очень хороший
Удобно расположено в плане близости к Молл оф Истанбул и по дороге в аэропорт. По дальше от шума и суеты. Вид на город с верхних этажах очень красивый. Единственный момент мы не нашли дорогу на общественный транспорт. Может оно есть. Использовали только такси

RRRRR
Sayed Aly
Family
Egypt
2nd September 2019

Good Value
Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good

RRRRR
Ramadan Alasad
Solo
Jordan
21st August 2019

انصح بهذا الفندق
الفندق بكل المقاييس رائع جدا .الاستقبال جدا ممتاز بالخص الاخ مصطفى والاخ اوغوز بالنسبه للاكل جدا ممتاز ومتنوع وخدمة الغرف جدا رائعيين وبالخص الاخ مضر والاخث بشرى والاخت سينام موظفة الاستقبال ل الاكل .عيب الفندق بعيد عن الاماكن السياحية في اسطنبول

RRRRR
Rami Alqasem
Family
In House Guest
19th August 2019

Rami Al-Qassem
Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..

RRRRR
Fatemeh Ketabchi
Family
In House Guest
18th August 2019

STAY
Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.

RRRRR
Catalin Olaru
Family
In House Guest
17th August 2019

Excelent
It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls

Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2019 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI