Centro Yas IslandABU DHABIRRR
KUANZIAAED191KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by JohnXIY
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Centro Yas”

Bayo was exceptional, he was helpful and we had a great time, we will surely come again , the housekeeping did a nice job and everybody were friendly and helpful . Our next vacation will surely be centro Yas island n I will recommend to my colleagues

Reviewed by Cefuroxime
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Good staycation”

Overall a good staycation place, been here the second time. Would have another pleasant stay if not only for the smell of the pillows, smelling old sweat, they need to sanitize and/or freshen up their linens and pillows to prevent this. We didnt bother to replaced the smelly ones (2 out of four) as it was late night already and we are already tired.

Reviewed by Pollykm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
Wisconsin
“Stay at Centro Yas Island during Christmas New Years 2019”

Our room was comfortable with good beds, a nice sized bathroom and excellent housekeeping. We opted to pay extra for the breakfast buffet every morning and it was not only an excellent value but the wide variety of food was very good with excellent service and hospitality from the very pleasant staff.

Reviewed by Khay_Ren
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
“Great place to unwind”

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.

Reviewed by Zizou
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2019
“The Best”

Staff are all doing a great job and I’ve stayed here numerous times without any problems would recommend it to everyone! The food is good the rooms are real nice but honestly the staff are all so kind and make your stay so calm

Reviewed by Laylakuijper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2019
United Kingdom
“Stop-over in Abu Dhabi”

I stayed in Centro during my stop-over in Abu Dhabi. It was the perfect location, just ten minutes from the airport. The staff were very helpful and I could get my room straight away. The pool area was lovely and clean and quiet. There are bikes to rent and a free shuttle bus to the main attractions just outside the hotel. Overall I would recommend this place to anyone coming to Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by MarkcVCN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2019
“Enjoy Relax”

Pretty Good Location & ambiance you can relax & enjoy with your family, very good breakfast we really enjoy it, easy access for all the amusements parks & malls We preferred to come back again to this hotel

Reviewed by SabiSeychelles
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd December 2019
“Great location and excellent service”

I stayed at the property with my family including my 2 year old grandson - it is not our first time at the property as it is always my choice of accommodation whenever i travel to Abu Dhabi. i was so impressed with the consistency and excellent services - special mention to Erin at the reception, always courteous and ready to assist .. thank you Centro Team for another great stay at the property

Reviewed by Glenys M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st December 2019
United Kingdom
“The opening of CLYMB Abu Dhabi”

This hotel is well-situated for all the wonderful experiences that can be found on Yas Island. My wife who is 85 and is in a wheelchair found that the staff were so helpful and friendly, made you so very welcome. Nothing was too much trouble. We spent 12 days in all. We hope we will return some time.

Reviewed by MarcocZMQ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th December 2019
Italy
“marco dec2019”

stay from 15 to 19 December feel very good overall service excellent breakfast service i feel improved in respect to last stay. check iin /out fast and very professional. Cleaness of the room good altough can be still improved

Bibiana
Paraguay
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was good and nice

4.8
Saleh
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل

5
Vladan
Serbia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: Smelly room.

4.15
Marco
Curaçao
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: posizione, gentilezza dello staff e rapporto qualità prezzo
Bad: un pochino più di attenzione alla pulizia stanze, comunque più che sufficiente.

4.5
Mohamd
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: جميل جداً
Bad: عدم توفر التحدث بالعربيه من طاقم

4
Tunde
Nigeria
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

This was our third time at Has Island centro and we are likely to come back.Add Nigeria food to your
Good: Please do something with the flies and mosquitoes in the surroundings. It is the result of unkempt gardens and not frequently swept surroundings.
Bad: The breakfast is the same stuff throughout our stay.

4
Mohammad
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

جيدة
Good: الموقع
Bad: ملاحظة سيءة الشطاف قي الخمام حهة اليمين تم وضعنا في غرف للمدخنين

4
فهيد
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

الا
Good: الأفطار جيد نوعا ما لكن غير متنوع
Bad: الاستقبال بطي في الأجراءات وغير صادق من ناحية الحجز أجبرني احجز من بوكينك وانا عندهم في الاستقبال بحجة عدم توفر غرف

3.5
Frank
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant and would stay again
Good: Breakfast good and plenty food and coffee , service good, location good for attractions
Bad: bar service not available until 12 noon .

3
Helin
Couple
Singapore
15th January 2020
Source: Agoda

Very modern and new hotel. Although it rated as 3 star but can be compared to most 4 star.
Value for money, very new and modern hotel. The standards can be compared to most 4 stars hotel in the world. Gym is 24 hours. Breakfast quite a lot choices. Only problem is window is locked can not open.

4.4
Basim
Family With Teens
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2020
Source: Agoda

Above average
They don't have Luggage carrier after 11 PM, and the gentleman who was in reception told me that I have to carry all my family luggage my self. More than that the rooms smells bad.

3
Amal
Saudi Arabia
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: الغرفه صغيره نوعا ما عدم توفر سليبرز عدم توفر كاوية ملابس

3.95
Ali
Oman
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: Good location and quite
Bad: Room was very small Toilet was not comfortable Far from service’s

2.7
Faisal
Saudi Arabia
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Amazing
Good: Everything
Bad: The pillow was uncomfortable, very soft.

4.5
Mubarak
Kuwait
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع مميز
Bad: عدم توفر كافيه ومطاعم

3.1
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI