Al Marwa RayhaanMAKKAHRRRRR
KUANZIASAR1220KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULABURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Excursion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
“Excellent”

I am satisfied with the excellent services rendered to us. Room cleanliness. I may recommend to other friends or family that wanted to find a vacation especially during performing umrah. The distance is near to Kaabah. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by Nazura
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
Malaysia
“A comforting experience”

My family had a very comfortable and memorable experience staying in Al Marwa Rayhaan by Rotana -Makkah. The food very tasty and of variety to choose from. The room ambience is good and clean. The room service were fast. We will stay here whenever we have the chance to visit again.

Reviewed by Aaelchara
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
“Excellent hotel but needs some tweaking”

Need to have better food selection to cater to verity of visitors. Mainly Egyptian food is on offer, and also, meat is not good and inedible, really they need new person to cook or maybe change their meat supplies

Reviewed by Sutrisnojohan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
“Location strategis to Kabah”

my experient for first time to stay with this hotel and Staff restorant for breakfast discrimination , to me and my wife, your staff select the people for Malaysian is OK , for Indonesian no entrie , even I have friedmalaysian, to share during umroh Because first day I and my wife can seated that

Reviewed by Mbashir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
India
“Amazing stay”

Very nice stay at rotana The hotel location is awesome and service is fantastic. Breakfast is amazing and super hygienic. Cooperation is to maximum extent. Amazing customer service. Would recommend you all to stay

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
Lebanon
“perfect”

alhmdullelah, our accommodation was perfect and we are looking forward to repeat our visit and yo do Umrah again from the same hotel, in addition we are delighted to recommend your hotel to our friends and families.

Reviewed by Nurasfiza Z
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2020
“comfortable hotel”

the location very near with gate king abdul aziz, definitely will stay here again in next visit. the food for breakfast delicious, my suggestion is change the type of dish everyday because the visitor must stay there at least 5 days.

Reviewed by Salimebrahim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2019
“Great”

Loved it!! We arrived there as very tired travelers and were nicely greeted and welcomed by Adullah. Service was very efficient and friendly. Any issues we had were quickly resolved. Noah helped us a lot and made us feel very welcomed and valued.

Reviewed by Mdthair
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
Indonesia
“Good Hotel”

This is our second trip in makkah we choose the same hotel , we love this hotel and their such a good team .All of they are very to take care the customers. They are very wellcoming staff and very attentive.

Reviewed by Dahariayob
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2019
“Al Marwa Rayhaan - Rotana Hotel”

Good services provided and suitable for family trip. Room clean, services given is very excelent. Suitable location, food serve with many choice and delicious. Hotel have many rooms with complete furniture.

Fareed
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: اقامة رائعة بقرب الحرم
Bad: المشكلة الوحيدة وجود رائحة كريهة عندمدخل الفندق و احيانا داخل الغرف

5
Fahad
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي ممتاز ولله الحمد وخاصة الاستقبال وموظف الاستقبال الاستاذ راكان اذا ماكنت غلطان
Bad: لا يوجد مواقف للسياره

5
Ahmad
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

موظفة الاستقبال (رحاب)
Good: موظفة الاستقبال الأخت / رحاب، لذلك استحقت أن تكون عنوان للتقييم.
Bad: عدم وضوح كيفية الدخول والخروج للفندق، عدم ادخال الأهل الا ببطاقة الائتمان التي تم الحجز بها بالرغم من ان المبلغ محجوز وغير مسترد، وانتظار وصولي ونحن قادمين من سفر وتعب.

3.1
Hussam
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location, staff, hospitality, available elevator, good breakfast and above all the upgraded my quadruple room with city view to family suite with Kaaba view and floor 21 ....extremely exiting. It was my second visit and I will be back inshaalla
Bad: None.

4.8
Nor
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Satisfaction.
Good: Location. Clean
Bad: Nothing.

4
Naim Bodur
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Cok türk vatandaşı konaklamasına ramen yemekler bizim kültüre uzak yinede rahatlıkla yenebilir temizlik güzel

4
Deemah
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: الفندق قريب جداً ، واجهت مشكله في تغيير تاريخ الحجز وكان الفندق غير متواجب بشكل جيد واخذو رسوم تغيير التاريخ

2.9
Majid
Oman
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: أحب أشكر القائمين على النظافة وبالأخص الأخ إبراهيم على تعاونه وحسن خلقه
Bad: It was noisy room. أصوات الغرف المجاورة من أصوات كلها بداخل الغرف

4
Mashael
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: اكثر عاجبني هو الموقع الاطلاله جزئيه تقريباً بوفيه الفطور لذيذ تعامل موظفين البوفيه ممتاز
Bad: انا كنت حاجزه غرفه كلاسيك كينغ لكن انا رحلتي مبكر وصلت لمكة ع الفجر وكان تسجيل الدخول للغرفه متاخر يعني ع الساعه اربع او بعد الظهر ع كلامهم لكن انا وصلت بدري ولما اعتمرت وخلصت ع الساعه تسع توفرت غرفه غير عن الغرفه اللي حاجزتها كانت سريرين منفصلين و خذيتها السرير كان قاسي لكن مع تعب العمره ماعاد تفرق اهم شي نرتاح المكان يحتاج تجديد اثاث و موكيت

3.95
Ali
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

يصلح لكبار السن من حيث سرعة النزول للحرم
Good: المنفذ والإطلالة اذا كانت غرفة مطلة. مقارنة بالفنادق الأخرى في نفس الأبراج يعتبر من أسرع الفنادق من ناحية الوصول للحرم لاستخدام عدد أقل من الأصنصيرات.
Bad: غالبية الموظفين لايبدون شعور بالمساعدة أو الترحيب. الموكيت سيء اللون وقديم. المخدات مهترئة. المواقف ليست مجانية. طلبت كيكة ترحيبية وقالوا ليست مجانية.

2.9
zainal jono
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Tempatnya enak buat sarapan

5
Redzwan Rustam
16th January 2020
Source: Google

A cosy & comfortable hotel to stay in when performing umrah pilgrimage. Wide selection of international breakfast menu. Room is big, comfortable & able to accommodate up to 4 adults. Mall is located at lower levels with easy access to food outlets. Easily accessible to Masjidil Haram if staying here.

5
Ahmad Ali
16th January 2020
Source: Google

خدمات ممتازة من جميع النواحي 👍👍👍👍👍

5
زيد
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الفندق بشكل عام جيد ومريح وقريب من الحرم النظافة ممتازة وطاقم النظافه رائعين وخاصه مدير عمال النظافه المنجر محمد ابراهيم
Bad: الحمامات صغيرة

4
Faisal
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: القرب من ساحة الحرم .. واعجبني تعامل الموظف ( ابراهيم ) اتوقع انه المسؤل عن نظافة الغرف
Bad: بعد ما وصلت للفندق تفاجأت بعدم توفر موقف لسيارة ف اضطريت للخروج والبحث عن موقف بعيد عن الفندق

3.75
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI