ART RotanaMANAMARRRRR
KUANZIABHD65KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Kadianw
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
“Wont Find Any Better”

I really enjoyed my stay at Art Rotana. The hotel is gorgeous and clean. The view is out of this world. They have a very helpful and pleasant staff who were all eager to assist. I would definitely return.

Reviewed by Elaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
“Comfy stay”

The place is amazing and they were quick to check me in “Grace” in the front table is excellent but the service in the rooms take a long time to come & so is the Landry they took a long time to even answer the phone but overall it was an amazing experience I recommend it.

Reviewed by TAREQA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
Bahrain
“Excellent hotel”

. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. We really liked our stay there. I conciser this hotel among the best ones I ever stayed in. The location is perfect. the beach is very clean. The pool is very nice.

Reviewed by MelissaO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
“Amazing Stay”

My stay at the Art Rotana for New Year's was amazing! The staff were kind and professional, the room nice, the view lovely. The bed was very cozy. If I needed anything (extra water, towels) just a ring and it was there. I never wanted to leave!

Reviewed by Serajzain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
“family vacation”

my second time double room and they gave me premium room everything is good but the only thing i didnt like the check in as they dont explain about the hotel facilities and breakfast timing and location

Reviewed by Cynthia B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
France
“Excellent”

Everything was perfect. The personnel was very attentive and the food was very diverse and tasty. The hotel is very well maintained and very clean. We loved our stay and recommend ART Rotana Amwaj Islands.

Reviewed by Warrenmarifi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
“Excellent Hospitality”

Excellent Hotel and Staffs. One of the best hotels we stayed in. The rooms was neat and tidy. The Breakfast was superb. Staffs are friendly, helpful and professionals. First-hand quality service. Strongly recommend!

Reviewed by Gikiller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2020
Rj
“Great Oasis within the desert”

Rotana was a great experience. We mostly stayed in the resort and didn't leave to get to know the city. The rooms are great and all have seaview. The pool and beach area were great and the service was impecable. There are good restaurants to choose from and we could see it as a great place for a family trip, because of so many kid's activities. For us, traveling as a couple, the trip was equally enjoyable, as there are separated areas for adults only where we could enjoy the sun and the pool in a peaceful way

Reviewed by Ernestkasiedu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2019
“Excellent”

Excellent services Great experience Want to come back again on a family experience Would also advertise and tell family and friends to also come and have the same experience Beyond the hotel, my experience around the shopping are was great.

Reviewed by Nelsonn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2019
Colombia
“Business trip to Bahrain”

Very nice atmosphere. It is a good family hotel but for business meetings it is also very nice. The restaurants are very good and the overall service very friendly. The SPA is also very good. I also like it is very close to the airport.

سلمان
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

راقي جداً
Good: المنتجع الخارجي

4.8
سعيد
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: فندق ومنتجع رائع وربما يكون في فصل الربيع والصيف أكثر من رائع اقامتك فيه تغنيك عن الخروج للبحث عن وسائل ترفيه اخرى لوجود كل ما تتمناه داخله استقبال جميل وتوديع اجمل شكرا جزيلا فريق ارت روتانا

5
بلبل حيران
18th January 2020
Source: Google

حلو كتير ومرتب ...اعجبني شكل المبنى الخارجي...له اطلالة جميلة على البحر مباشرة ....وفيه برك سباحة خارجية نظيفة...يستحق الزيارة ....

4
Mark Thompson
18th January 2020
Source: Google

Great relaxing lunch at rosso then cocktails at the sunset bar

5
عايض
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شيء كان راقي وهادئ وجميل
Bad: الاسعار

4.6
Mohmmed
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل ورائع 👍

5
Ayed
Family With Young Children
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Agoda

90
كل شيء تمام أتمنى يتواصلوا معي نسيت حقيبة صغيرة في الغرفة

4
Badar
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: الموقع جدا بعيد عن الاماكن السياحية

3.5
Mr
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: اطلالة جميلة جدا و شاطئ نظيف .. فندق يستحق الزيارة

4.5
Adel
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: طلبت سرير كنج واعطوني سرير توأم !!

4.15
سلطان
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: 👍
Bad: 👍

3.95
mo Mohammed
17th January 2020
Source: Google

راقي مريح وتعامل محترم

5
Msfer
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

ثلاثه ايام كانت ممتعه في احضان فندق آرت روتانا
Good: غرفه رائعه اطلاله ساحره سرير مريح جدا
Bad: لاشيء

5
Adel
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

رائع للاستجمام والهدوء والرومانسيه
Good: الموقع رائع للاستجمام والمسابح دافئه حتي في الشتاء وبالقرب من ماركت وبحيره حولها مطاعم وكفي وبالقرب من مطعم شرمب بوت جمبري ممتاز
Bad: لا يوجد سونا وطلبنا ادوار عاليه اعطانا دوراول بعيد عن السنتر

4.8
Faisal amer
16th January 2020
Source: Google

فندق جميل و هادي

5
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI