ART RotanaMANAMARRRRR
KUANZIABHD56KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOHARUSIBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by ResidentTraveller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2020
Bahrain
“Staycation 2020”

My husband and I stayed here for a three-day staycation. We enjoyed it very much! The service was excellent, the food was great (though packed and served to the room because of covid precautions), the room was very clean and comfortable. The only negative was there was a noisy family above and we lost a night of sleep. But as soon as we complained at reception, they addressed the issue and it became quiet. And at the beach, one of the considerate life guards assisted my husband in the water and gave him a brief swimming lesson. Thanks to the wonderful, friendly Art Rotana Staff. Well done all!

Reviewed by Mghazy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st July 2020
Bahrain
“An amazing wedding anniversary at ART Rotana - Amwaj Bahrain”

Spent an amazing day at this great hotel in Bahrain celebrating my wedding anniversary after the team did an exceptional job at special arrangements required for the occasion. The price paid was very worth while and the service considering the challenging times was exceptional

Reviewed by LafamilleSMS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2020
Nord Pas De Calais
“Summer Break ”

We had a pleasant family holiday. The Art Rotana team was once again there to offer us the best services. We appreciated the quality of the meals, the cleanliness of the rooms and also the beach with the inflatable structure in the sea for children.

Reviewed by Aref_barakat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2020
Bahrain
“Amazing place”

Amazing place, Specially Mr. Shiab from Reception good etiquettes, very polite and helpful. Beach area is very nice, and helpful staff me and my kids had a good time will plan our visit next weak again

Reviewed by Jenniferg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2020
Ireland
“Lovely Beach”

We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights on a staycation. This was our second stay in this hotel. unfortunately, we found our stay this time average, for a 5 star hotel the food & service was average at best. we chose the all inclusive offer including breakfast, lunch & dinner , it took a long time to get through to room service to order meals each time and we were told on several occasions that items on the menu were not available, items as standard as cereal, with an already limited menu it was frustrating and disappointing so much so that we chose not to eat at the hotel on our last night. on a separate note the beach was over crowded at times, when we live in times where COVID-19 is present it was worrying to see many guests inside the hotel without masks or practising social distancing. large crowds gathering the lobby with no consideration for other guests and no enforcement by staff. On a positive note, the hotel was extremely clean and the staff were very friendly thoroughout the building.

Reviewed by ZahraQambar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2020
Bahrain
“Very perfect place”

The place overall was perfect, receptionist “ Zainab” when we reaching the hotel she was talking rude Which we didn’t like it. As well as cleaning service for room nobody came to ask. The beach was clean and nice. Jacuzzi was very nice as well. The room and toilet with nice quality item

Reviewed by Marah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2020
Bahrain
“Amazing”

Friendly staff, clean rooms , many options for room service and the beach was very clean , the atmosphere was amazing As well as the offers that they provided for the vacation For our stay “ promotions and discounts “

Reviewed by Emi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2020
“Perfect”

Clean hotel hospitality staff great room view and nice beach over all was perfect hotel and for sure i will visit the hotel again we enjoy our vacation and at the end a lot of thanks for the receptionist zainab morning

Reviewed by Hessa A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2020
“Not good package for family”

During the current situation of COVID-19 pandemic The breakfast and lunch are offered as an in-room service (package), only for adults without the kids!!! They are not clear about offers available make sure to inform them about rest of family members.

Reviewed by Rudolf_Kruger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th March 2020
The Netherlands
“Short stay but memorable”

The service was really good and value for money. The resort is well kept, clean and the employees are all very friendly. I had a spacious and neat room and everything was clean and fresh. The view over the bay was beautiful.

Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI