Sundus RotanaMUSCATRRRR
KUANZIAOMR29KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONIMAONI YA MGENICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Gahmad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good and modern hotel”

I have been there for almost a week, it was good experience in general but it needs more efforts from the room cleaning stuff as they do the work a bit fast and not taken extra care about all of the places in the room. In general it is good and clean hotel. about the place, it is good if you have a car, but I have no idea what I'll face if i hadn't have a car.

Reviewed by Kali
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
Oman
“NA”

over all the services was good and I am happy to sty next time with you just we need to consider our request I con not sty in room and my kids in different rooms that made me worry all the night thanks again

Reviewed by Asingh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Weekend Trip”

Nice experience overall. Good service. Gym is very nicely equipped. Pool needs some upgrades as it was not heated and depth is 1.4 Mtrs. so can't leave the kids alone. Location is nice and approachable. Breakfast can have some more options or a rotating menu.

Reviewed by Eariele
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
Oman
“The Luxury Experience”

Incredible to say the least, exquisite and divine. Nothing more that I could ask for. Everything is top-notch. I would definitely come back here with my family and recommend it to others as well. Great!

Reviewed by Kevin_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2019
Massachusetts
“Sundus Rotana Wonderful hotel”

What a tremendous hotel and great value compared to other countries. There are excellent restaurants available and it has a lovely decor. I would love to return again on my next business trip. It is reasonably close to the airport via taxi.

Reviewed by Japow
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very Good”

Very good hotel at an excellent location for ease of access to the city and airport. Pleasant and friendly staff, attentive, excellent service and excellent value for money. Highly recommended for business trip or otherwise.

Reviewed by Amakar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
Oman
“My stay”

When we arrived, I couldn't pay for stay because terminal rejected to proceed with my card. I give the receptionist cash, but he said he didn't have cash. That was the first inconvenience. Then we arrived to room for 2 and: 1. Toilet was dirty 2. 1 shampoo kit 3. 1 bathrobe only 4. 1 towel kit 5. No toothbrush, you have to call (what's the point) 6. Smoking room, but you have to call the receptionist (again what's the point) There are cheaper options in city which worth to stay more

Reviewed by Doni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
Germany
“Nice hotel close to the airport”

The hotel is very modern, clean and cozy. The Airport as well as the City can be reached easy by car, enough parking-spots are available. The staff is friendly, unfortunately nobody assisted with our luggage or even noticed when we were arriving.

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2019
“Stay”

Very nice and clean room - excellent housekeeping The pick up from the airport was very professional The dining experience and room dining was very good Asked for a late check out and the team was very cooperative on the matter.

Reviewed by Rcarlson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2019
Australia
“Modern and comfortable”

A fabulous hotel with the best restaurant in town. I recommend the Tempura prawns and Sake cocktail, what a perfect blend of texture and flavour. The Maitre'd is a welcoming host who makes you feel special with her smile and warmth. A great eating and sleeping option

Khalid AlSabri
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Amazing hotel and great service

5
Suheir Zaher
11th December 2019
Source: Google

الاكل لذيييذ جدا

4
سامي
Oman
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: لا شي

5
المميز810
Oman
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

استثنائي
Good: كل شيء بدءا من موظفي الاستقبال وحتى خدمة الغرف والمطعم .
Bad: لا شيء

5
Ghaith
United Arab Emirates
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: I like the facilities in the hotel.
Bad: The price of the open breakfast was more than what it worth.

4
Sven Nickel
10th December 2019
Source: Google

In der Nähe des Flughafens. Waren eine Nacht dort. Zimmer sind geräumig und sauber. Frühstück lässt keine Wünsche offen. Auch der Roomservice war sehr gut. Der Service beim Frühstück hätte besser sein können.

4
Khalid
Oman
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

First time in sundus hital8
Good: Good price compared to the location and room size.. Nothing expectional in this hotel
Bad: No view and No hospitality

3.75
Tracy
United Kingdom
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Close location to airport for transfer , the hotel arranged a pick up and drop off which made my stay easy . Very clean and tidy , bed was so comfortable . All staff were friendly and helpful . I would recommend this hotel s as and I hope to return soon for a longer stay and not just for a stop over between flights .
Bad: Slightly pricey but it is a nice hotel

4.8
A Eng
9th December 2019
Source: Google

كويس

5
Abdellatif
Qatar
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: Nothing

5
Rasam Adabi
9th December 2019
Source: Google

Perfect place to have brunch at

5
Jo
Bahrain
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Friendly Staff. Comfortable bed. Clean Toilet
Bad: Had to pay an extra night because "Free Cancellation" was not really "Free Cancellation". The hotels says its Booking.com issue and the next time better to book through their website directly.

3.5
Ali Saleh Ibrahim
8th December 2019
Source: Google

هادي ونظيف الاستقبال ممتاز ومواقف السيارات متوفرة

5
Jamal Alhosni
8th December 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
المجاهد
8th December 2019
Source: Google

فندق راقي وتعامل طيب

4
RRRRR
Ghaith Ahmad
Solo
Jordan
12th December 2019

Good and modern hotel
I have been there for almost a week, it was good experience in general but it needs more efforts from the room cleaning stuff as they do the work a bit fast and not taken extra care about all of the places in the room. In general it is good and clean hotel. about the place, it is good if you have a car, but I have no idea what I'll face if i hadn't have a car.

RRRRR
Khalid Ali
Family
In House Guest
5th December 2019

NA
over all the services was good and I am happy to sty next time with you just we need to consider our request I con not sty in room and my kids in different rooms that made me worry all the night thanks again

RRRRR
Akshay Singh
Family
In House Guest
4th December 2019

Weekend Trip
Nice experience overall. Good service. Gym is very nicely equipped. Pool needs some upgrades as it was not heated and depth is 1.4 Mtrs. so can't leave the kids alone. Location is nice and approachable. Breakfast can have some more options or a rotating menu.

RRRRR
Norbert Hagenlocher
Solo
Germany
25th November 2019

Super Hotel
Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis Es liegt sehr abgelegen, keine Möglichkeit zu einem längerem Spaziergang. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal. Der Poolbereich ist mit schönen Liegen bestückt, es gibt Liegetücher gratis und täglich frisch.

RRRRR
Eariele Arango
Friends
Philippines
23rd November 2019

The Luxury Experience
Incredible to say the least, exquisite and divine. Nothing more that I could ask for. Everything is top-notch. I would definitely come back here with my family and recommend it to others as well. Great!

RRRRR
Mohamed Watfa
Business
United Kingdom
23rd November 2019

na
EXCELLENTNO Problems. Really do you need an essay on this. I don't have the time to write 200 words on this. YOu need a poet here not only a guest. Chnege this to be one sentence not a book . It is too time consuming

RRRRR
Charles Kevin Macnabb
Business
Canada
22nd November 2019

Sundus Rotana: Wonderful hotel!
What a tremendous hotel and great value compared to other countries. There are excellent restaurants available and it has a lovely decor. I would love to return again on my next business trip. It is reasonably close to the airport via taxi.

RRRRR
Jacque Powell
Business
United Kingdom
14th November 2019

Very Good
Very good hotel at an excellent location for ease of access to the city and airport. Pleasant and friendly staff, attentive, excellent service and excellent value for money. Highly recommended for business trip or otherwise.

RRRRR
Aleksandra Makarenko
Couple
In House Guest
11th November 2019

My stay
When we arrived, I couldn't pay for stay because terminal rejected to proceed with my card. I give the receptionist cash, but he said he didn't have cash. That was the first inconvenience. Then we arrived to room for 2 and: 1. Toilet was dirty 2. 1 shampoo kit 3. 1 bathrobe only 4. 1 towel kit 5. No toothbrush, you have to call (what's the point) 6. Smoking room, but you have to call the receptionist (again what's the point) There are cheaper options in city which worth to stay more

RRRRR
Dominik Stolz
Solo
Germany
7th November 2019

Nice hotel close to the airport
The hotel is very modern, clean and cozy. The Airport as well as the City can be reached easy by car, enough parking-spots are available. The staff is friendly, unfortunately nobody assisted with our luggage or even noticed when we were arriving.

RRRRR
Nuha Mohamed
Business
Sudan
5th November 2019

Stay
Very nice and clean room - excellent housekeeping The pick up from the airport was very professional The dining experience and room dining was very good Asked for a late check out and the team was very cooperative on the matter.

RRRRR
Bashar Khalil
Solo
Jordan
5th November 2019

جميل جدا
الفندق رائع جدا و نظيف و الخدمة اكثر من روعة. السعر مناسب جدا وسهل الوصول الى موقع الفندق. قريب جدا من مطار مسقط الدولي. انصح بغرف خالية من التدخين. موظف الاستقبال اكثر من رائع ١٥ دقيقة بعيد عن الخوير

RRRRR
Jamal Fayez
Solo
Qatar
2nd November 2019

اقامة رائعة في فندق رائع
لا يوجد ..............................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Adel Janahi
Solo
Bahrain
27th October 2019

لا يوجد
الفندق بشكل عام جيد ونتطلع للإقامة فيه مرة أخرى...................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Roderickdavid Carlson
Business
Australia
27th October 2019

Modern and comfortable
A fabulous hotel with the best restaurant in town. I recommend the Tempura prawns and Sake cocktail, what a perfect blend of texture and flavour. The Maitre'd is a welcoming host who makes you feel special with her smile and warmth. A great eating and sleeping option

Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2019 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI