Oryx RotanaDOHARRRRR
KUANZIAQAR348KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Mannsbergerchristian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
South Africa
“Very pleasant stay at a world class Hotel”

Excellent in all aspects. I stayed at this Hotel before and will continue to make use of them in the future. Very warm and welcome atmosphere and all employees are friendly and willing to assist in any request. Keep up the excellent work Yours truly Chris

Reviewed by Rabiyaathaviya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
“Excellent”

Wonderful Atmosphere and located in a convenient place The staff was very friendly. Very well suitable for business arrangements and meetings Airport service is provided also paging at airport also available

Reviewed by _rabieul_rahman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
Qatar
“Best Hotel with Amazing Experience”

I know Rotana from the time in Qatar. I didn't visit frequently but 1 or 2 times, and it was always amazing. In December I went to Rotana for Qatar National Day Event, It was decorated beautifully and had various programs and all types of various foods. It was a very clean and good service and I am very satisfied with the service and I wish to go there with friends again after my Exams. And I bet you will also enjoy staying there.

Reviewed by Skumarn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“SUDHIR”

Excellent stay..very cool environment , , good buffet dinner ..nice hotel to be after a very hectic day of work, nice location, liked the lobby very bright open to sky..an excellent feeling . Nice restaurant, and nice bar

Reviewed by Seaside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
“Pinoy Fiesta Buffet at Choice Oryx Rotana Hotel”

I really enjoyed everytime we are availing of the Pinoy Fiesta Buffet at Choice Oryx Rotana Hotel. The taste of the food are on point according to PINOY's palate. I would highly recommend this most specially to all my Kabayans out there who miss the taste of True Pinoy delicacies. All the more vouchers are accepted such as Mybook, Urban Point and Entertainer. There are wide arrays of Pinoy street foods on higher level, served the ORD (Oryx Rotana Doha) way. :)

Reviewed by Ericotooley
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
“Beautiful Hotel”

Almost everything here is perfect, and not included in your room. Be prepared for many expenses. The food and the service are excellent. The hotel is very near the airport, not very near any tourist destinations. Having said that taxis are really really cheap and ubiquitous.

Reviewed by Geri G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
France
“To be recommended”

Very comfortable hotel well appointed hotel with excellent staff. Good sized bed which was very comfortable. Bathroom was very clean with a good shower. Shuttle service to airport very efficient. To be recommended

Reviewed by AhmedAbdelrauf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
Austria
“Oryx rotana doha rediscovered”

I am a rotana member and a returning guest to oryx rotana doha, this hotel has come a long way to be a lovely home away from home in doha. Clean rooms, nice good and helpful staff. Tarek in the front desk is a real professional who goes the extra mile to make a guest stay as nice as possible. Thank you!

Reviewed by Davidkinyanjui
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
Kenya
“Where to stay in Doha”

I was received warmly by the staff at the front desk. They remembered my previous stay there and inquired whether I had any needs. The housekeeping staff were equally helpful and checked on me twice during my stay to know whether I wanted anything. The hotel is not far from the airport and is close to eateries as well as shops. Good value for money.

Reviewed by RAMooreOnTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
China
“Hit and miss”

Rooms quite old and not in pristine condition, at least not when compared to the public areas which are very good. Lobby area is full of natural daylight and great place for lunch, except only 1 staff and difficult to cope with the number of patrons. Lovely sandwich and apart from only having 1 fresh juice available, it was great. Air-con in room does not appear to allow temperature adjustment, only slightly increase the air flow. In the daytime I had to wait for a call so the room was a little too hot in this regard. Evening in Doha cools down quite significantly so was not a problem. Also the large shower is appreciated, however the shower floor needs a fresh anti slip treatment, very slippery.. Ample & quality amenities and good selection of TV channels for those which might need. Overall a good stay, with a little touch up in room, it would be a true 5 star. Overall the staff were friendly and nice. Location is convenient with the new Metro stations and line opened.

Deon
South Africa
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Hotel near airport is a plus, check in was good. Rooms was nice and breakfast was great
Bad: Room was not made up when I returned the first day

4
Wayne
United States Of America
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: It's an awesome place. I love the interior view and the layout.

5
Don Bosco
24th February 2020
Source: Google

Great

5
Qatar Maroc
24th February 2020
Source: Google

جميل

5
Mohammed
Qatar
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: المطعم رائع
Bad: الإزعاج

3.35
András
Family
24th February 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Perfect for long stopover
Perfect for a long stopover. Nothing around at a walking distance but taxis are cheap anyway. Choices restaurant is far above the average buffet restaurants. Wifi is fast

5
Sammy
Qatar
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Amazing location with ambiance

5
A Amrou
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Well furnished and comfortable rooms. Excellent food quality and presentation, Friendly staff

5
Falkon 19
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Best hotel

5
riziki Juma
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

no words to explain but it's marvelous place.. calm peace and welcoming place

5
Traveler
Business
23rd February 2020
Source: Hotels.com

便利
出張に最益なホテルでした

5
Mohammed
Qatar
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع والأكل مميز
Bad: الإزعاج

3.35
Christoffer Klang
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Excellent staff, excellent service, excellent rooms. Quality.

5
sujeewa punchihewa
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Best hotel with everything in Doha Qatar

5
Sachin Varghese
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Best corporate buffet

5
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI