Al Salam RotanaKHARTOUMRRRRR
KUANZIAUSD199KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Sundaram A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
Oman
“Great experience”

Everything was pretty good about the hotel, rooms were spacious neat and clean, the food was excellent to be specific the breakfast spread was great. Well located and connected with a shopping mall in vicinity as well.

Reviewed by Yaqoub H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
“Amazing”

I have enjoyed my stay and my request expectations were met. The concierge were absolutely fantastic, the room was marvellous clean. I noticed the new carpets. I had lunch buffet the selection of food wow.

Reviewed by Sbaker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
“Group Head of Recruitment and Onboarding”

I like the customer services and welcome , cleanness of the rooms and services , however you may look into the beverages varieties and also I hope you had Saloon ( hairdresser in the hotel ) Regarding the gem I wished if you have PT to support due to y

Reviewed by Ammachirajadurairaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Buisiness visit”

6 days stayed and the hotel was very near and pleasant stay during the visit. This is my first visit to Sudan really i enjoyed the trip .The work also went good transportation and arrangement were good

Reviewed by Khalidmasaad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
Sudan
“The guy who roin my anniversary”

It was good experience in general FO Booking and checking was perfect Room was small but as we stayed only for overnight it was ok.. HK standards were good.. It's only that man with attitude at the reception.. he misbehaved with my friend who came by and dropped a flowers boukett for me and my wife.. even it was reception mistake not to send it to my room but he refused to admit that and started showing attitude through phone

Reviewed by Ramiropereira
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
“EXCELLENT”

The Location of the Hotel is convenient and the Lobby and the Dining area is excellent. The upkeep of the Hotel and the surrounding area is clean and well kept. The Concierge service also was excellent and very prompt.

Reviewed by Csk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
“Cazare la Rotana”

Everything was very good. If the standard of living of people were higher it would be even better. If I come back to Sudan to Khartoum I would like to come and stay at your place. I would like to keep the accommodation standards at this level.

Reviewed by Mhtierean
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
Romania
“Excellent 4 nights experience”

Congratulations. Friendly staff, very clean and large rooms, quiet positioning, no insects, crystal water in swimming pool. Excellent overall experience. Afra mall 5 min. of walking. Take a cab to city center and avoid the rush hours.

Reviewed by Mmrsharif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
“Great oasis in Khartoum”

It was very nice to stay at Al Salam Rotana - Khartoum during my business trip to Sudan. The facility is excellent, the service is of high quality, the stuff are super friendly, and the location is perfect for my purposes.

Reviewed by Primaryh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Oman
“Rotana Stay”

A welcoming and comfortable hotel. Staff looked after us well. It was a quiet and clean place in a troubled city. It has all the facilities one would expect: pool, gym, etc. The buffets offered at breakfast, lunch and dinner were varied and attractively laid out.

رنا محمد
16th January 2020
Source: Google

احسن فندق في السودان

5
الله اكبر الله اكبر
6th January 2020
Source: Google

الفندق رأئع ونظيف جدا وقريب من المطار وهو ثاني أفضل فندق بعد فندق الفاتح الذي كان للقذافي

5
MD badwi
25th December 2019
Source: Google

Great service amaizing g hotel

5
Dinesh Kulkarni
19th December 2019
Source: Google

Lovely place with an amazing spread of breakfast . Very warm and courteous staff with impeccable English makes life very easy

5
Yaziid Kakembo
9th December 2019
Source: Google

5 star experience..... 👌👌👌👌👍👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

5
Zoran Živanović
9th December 2019
Source: Google

Very good service. Room and bathroom every day cleaning. Rooms are big and good equiped with large TV screen, minibar and refrigerator. Automatic climate in room and in whole hotel. Jim is well equiped also. There is and sauna. Swimming pool clean with good service for drinks and with personel of keeping swimers safe. Food very rich with tematics per days (local Sudaneese, Libanese, european food ....) Personal very gently and all time on service. All recomendations

5
Vikas kumar Patel
8th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice staff behaviour

5
Евген Ленин
8th December 2019
Source: Google

Можно отдохнуть

4
faisal abdallateef
5th December 2019
Source: Google

مكان مريح نفسياً

4
Ejlund Bryan
5th December 2019
Source: Google

😱 Just top notch hotel, a bit expensive but an exquisite place to be.

5
Loay Sief
2nd December 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel

5
Mazen Sharif
1st December 2019
Source: Google

Great place in Khartoum with great services and friendly staff

5
عبدالعزيز ابوخليف
28th November 2019
Source: Google

اجمل اسبوع عشته في دنياي

5
هاشم طه
24th November 2019
Source: Google

الطبيب المعجزة الحلقة

5
Dima El murr
18th November 2019
Source: Google

Good food nice chicha place outdoor

5
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI