Al Maha ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
KUANZIAAED242KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINI
Reviewed by Ahmedshafiq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Thanks”

It was great staying, thanks for everything, I appreciate your remarkable hospitality, especially kindness of Miss, "Thei" and all of the kind receptionists, they're really very nice and cooperative.. Thanks alot 🙏

Reviewed by Elatta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“I am satisfied with all the services and l am delighted for staff ThiHamza are very helpful and every time I come bac”

I am satisfied with all the services, and l am delighted for staff .Thi, Hamza are very helpful and every time I come back again and again it’s soo good all staff Everything is good very beautiful hotel I reccomced

Reviewed by MohammadJA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Extraordinary”

Al Maha from ROTANA is one of the best hotels I’ve been in at the past 5 years here in Abu Dhabi. I’m here every week because of my work requirements and it was always an exceptional experience. The key to their success in my opinion is the kind and well trained staff who are always ready to serve with great pleasure . Well done to all the staff of Al Maha from Rotana and all the best.

Reviewed by Mohammadd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2023
Lebanon
“Amazing vacation”

The staff team is very perfect team , all staff have a good hospitality with gust in hotel The service of hotel is very speed , The cleanliness of hotel is very clean , the location of hotel its have amazing view the sleep quality its good

Reviewed by Saeedm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2023
“Feel like home”

The hotel is located in the center of the city and close to everting with easy reach to public transportation. The team in the hotel are very friendly and helpful specially reception team. I would like to take this opportunity to thanks Mary Ann in the front desk and rest of the front desk team, and special thanks to Marry and Girley from Sales management for their support and help. I would recommend everyone to choose this hotel.

Reviewed by TQTgabya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2023
“A second Home”

I have been a long term guest at Al Maha Arjaan (for two years now). The place is very (very) clean and well maintained at all levels (Rooms, Gym, Pool). The staff is great; ALL are very professional and friendly. Any raised concern gets taken care of at once. The hotel is centrally located in Abu Dhabi. I have really felt at home throughout my stay.

Reviewed by Spalekar_uae
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th May 2023
“Staycation”

Wonderful property, amazing friendly staff, very good value for money, the rooms are really nice, my family enjoyed the stay very much, kids had fun in the pool as well .would definitely recommend to stay in this hotel when in abu dhabi..

Reviewed by Kzmazrouei
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2023
United Arab Emirates
“April”

It was a very nice experiment especially with the girl in the reception (thei) she had a good smile and a very good attitude with everyone, I wish she’s the one that surve me in every visit. And thanks for the whole crew for making this hotel one of the best in abudhabi.

Reviewed by Marites
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2023
“Excellent Service Highly recommended”

Excellent hotel with excellent location located at the city center, extremely clean & exemptional services by the staff from valet staff, reception, telephone operator, bellman, f&B in Cafe 302 and room service. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the friendly reception staff Mary Ann , she makes our stay more interesting with her coordination with our suprise for our aunt whose celebrating her Birthday. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody! It's a true sample of excellent hospitality. Thank you as well to Housekeeping staff Anthony for making sure that our room were neat and clean at all times.

Reviewed by MonisKanaan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd April 2023
Jordan
“my opinion for al maha arjan by rotana”

it was very comfortable, the receptionist it is so kind handling the case caring for details and what we ask always trying to support and help us thanks to mss Taieh for always she is handling for Deloitte team and providing us with what we needed as much possible

KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
TUZO ZETU
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Hakimiliki 2024 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI