Al Rawda ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
KUANZIAAED224KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULABURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Flatom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
Bergamo
“Perfect experience”

Everything was perfect! The staff, the room and everything! We would surely recommend it. Close to a very big mall, so there is all we needed. Breakfast was enough to satisfy every needs. We were provided a child cot for free!

Reviewed by Getaway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
“Average”

Breakfast or dining hall is small, and during our stay, they were understaffed. But the lady who served us really tried her best to serve everyone as fast as she could, and she was apologetic about all the delays. Overall, okay experience.

Reviewed by Srinivasamoorthykp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
India
“Stay”

Stay was very good, pleasant and looking to stay in Same hotel even for next trip as well. Location is good near by shopping malls, good service. All are good, customer friendly experience during my stay in hotel.

Reviewed by Ramon_Alfonzo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2020
“Excellent stay in Rawda by Rotana”

I can recommend good balance between quality and price, excellent personnel very professional and kind. Food at breakfast is delicious, too many options for choosing, mess hall is not a big and open space, but you'll feel comfortable and kindly attended by restaurant personnel. Front desk personnel very kind also and show too much education and professionalism. I can resume it as an excellent stay. Thanks and happy new year!

Reviewed by Kkumarchamarthi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2020
“Al Rawda”

Hotel staff is very caring and nice to stay in the hotel. Nearer to bus station and super markets. Very close to all the restaurants. It is very nice stay and i recommend others also to stay. Good to have.

Reviewed by Patrickdavis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
“satisfactory”

Location is splendid! and hotel services were satisfactory! Flash button on the toilet should be relocated where it is visible! Hotel Staff were very friendly and helpful. Just needed one set of slippers though!

Reviewed by Manjirmitra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
India
“Great staff and location”

It's a great value for money staying option in the heart of the city. The USP of the place is the service which is very warm and the location which is spot on. The rooms are spacious with Smart TV's as well.Gr8 team!!

Reviewed by Meinebox
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“Good location good hotel”

Very friendly and professional staff! Excellent food! The hotel is located near the mall and in the city center. The rooms are clean and spacious. Only a very long wait for dinner in my room! Otherwise, everything is fine!

Reviewed by Danyald
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
“Pleasant stay”

It is a very good place. Rooms are perfect and the size is good, services are excellent and very helpful employees. If you ask for something they try their best to help as much as possible. It has a good access to public transportation.

Reviewed by Rameshrnalladimmu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
India
“Very Nice hotel to stay”

Very Nice hotel to stay. Good staff and nice house keeping. Gym need to maintain bit hygienic where i felt little bit uncomfortable. Other than this rest of the things are very nice and good. Nice place to stay.

Abdellah Elguettabi
16th January 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Horan Rider Max
16th January 2020
Source: Google

حلو وترخيص

5
Abdulhadi
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز للعوائل
Good: اشكر موطفة الاستقبال الأخت كريمة على حسن الاستقبال و الضيافة. الفندق ممتازة للعوائل و موقع الفندق رائع و متوفر حول الفندق جميع الخدمات: مغسلة ملابس، بقاله، مجمع تجاري كبير، كافتيريا

5
Khames
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الراحه
Bad: عدم توفر مواقف للسيارات

4
Ali
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

لم يخبرني الفندق بأعمال الصيانه والازعاج
Good: الموقع ونظافة الغرف
Bad: ازعاج واصلاحات امام الغرف والممرات طول فترة اقامتي يومين ولم يخبرني الفندق بذلك

3.1
نوره
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع والاطلاله والنظافه وتعامل الاستقبال في غايه الروعه ولقربه من الخدمات مثل المطاعم والسوبرماوكت والصيدليه
Bad: عدم توفر مواقف للفندق المواقف برسوم

5
Gilberto
United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: La ubicación
Bad: La hora de ingreso es a las 02:00 pm,así estaba establecido en mi reserva pero cuando llegue al hotel me tocó esperar 40 minutos porque no estaba lista la habitación.

4.15
Abdulmalik
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الغرفة كبيرة ومناسبه للعوائل المطبخ متكامل ، وجود الغسالة ايضاً رائع
Bad: الحمام يحتاج تنظيف افضل وصيانه لصدور رائحه منه الافطار محدووود الخيارات جداً لو كانت الارضيات موكيت اعتقد سيكون افضل

3.75
Ali
United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: All
Bad: Nothing

5
عبدالله
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: مواقف السيارات

5
Aleah
United Arab Emirates
9th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything. Thank you

5
Fahad Qureshi
6th January 2020
Source: Google

Great rooms, service, facilities. I am impressed

5
Nina
United Arab Emirates
6th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

#satisfied
Good: Everything, from the location up to the service provided.
Bad: I had a great stay, hope this excellent service will continue

5
Octavian
United Arab Emirates
4th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

All over was okay, except this booking management of the rooms given.
Good: We didn't have the breakfast. The reservation made didn't met as per the booking package had, beeing "replaced" with rooms into Hotel Centro Al Manhal by Rotana.
Bad: The rooms of Hotel Centro Al Manhal by Rotana, are quite small.

3.5
Medyatriks
United Arab Emirates
3rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Nothing
Bad: The stagg were very accommodating. My booking was cancelled because of the credit card provided. The staff, i guess he is Nepali, remembered me well because we always stay there so he helped me a lot just to get a room for me and my parents that night. He took extra step just for us to get a room and that simply made our staycation better.

4.5
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI