Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekDUBAIRRRR
KUANZIAAED245KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Denise S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
Spain
“Wonderful suite”

Loved the room, size, everything about it. The service by all staff was excellent. Wonderful food. We went to Friday brunch which was magnificent. Location was good for the water taxis. The gold souq is also nearby

Reviewed by Yusufmoolla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“best holiday of my life”

everything is really 5 star. food great . location great right at dubai creek.everyone was friendly. room was perfect. nice and fresh and clean. stylish great view of burj khalifa from 18 floor canapes.

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
“Lovely hotel and service”

We arrived early and was given a room almost straight away ( we didn't have to wait until the 2pm check-in which was great!). The room was on the 6th floor and was spacious and spotlessly clean. The rooftop pool always had a lifeguard present and the water was warm, views of the creek lovely. There was a gym facility which I used on my second day and was a good size with a selection of equipment. The staff throughout were friendly, welcoming and able to answer any queries. I would highly recommend.

Reviewed by Rezat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
Iran
“great”

good hotel at first they recommend a room which was not what i had booked but after my claim they even upgrade my room i was happy with my stay there and liked the hotel great view of creek and really so nice the room was a little cold and couldn't be warmer

Reviewed by FNA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
Texas
“Excellent stay on the creek”

I chose this hotel from TripAdvisor’s ratings and the distance to most of the places I frequent in Dubai. Everyone from our check in with Noman to the valet staff, housekeeping, and breakfast team in the salt and pepper restaurant were so polite and friendly. The hotel has become one if my favorites- thank you for a great week!

Reviewed by HumphreyBogart
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Philippines
“Excellent very good reception excellent information you call respond so fast”

Temporary stay to hotel while waiting for our company accommodation and this hotel apartment is very we can do cocking, we can wash our clothes, we have complete set of kitchen where we can used it excellent for me thank you!

Reviewed by Yahyaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2020
“Beautiful stay at Al Bandar Rotana”

It was warm & nice stay at Al Bandar Arjaan Rotana, Special thanks for Mina, who upgraded my room to apartment with a very good value price. The rooms are clean, beds are comfy, baths are big and beautiful designed. the hotel is new and worth booking in Dubai Creek Area, and close from many facilities.

Reviewed by Rliau
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
“Excellent Hotel”

The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Was given a very welcoming feeling. Room is spacious and clean. Our room faces the Burj Khalifa and the view is awesome. The swimming pool at level 13 has very nice city view. Also, the very good variety of food for breakfast.

Reviewed by Obexedde
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
Sweden
“14 nights”

14 nights. Great pool for kids. Ok distance to metro. Good transfer to beach. Great apartment. Very nice people at breakfast. Good breakfast. Clean room. Didnt have a baby cot available the first nights. Can hear elevator in room. Play room with god toys, but not clean and AC did not work initially. Good gym. Very nice staff overall.

Reviewed by Rogha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
Sweden
“Great But far from Metro”

Everything was great. Free transport to Dubai mall / Marina (only once a day, which could have been better if it was twice a day). Wasn't so happy with room cleaning. Dishes were washed with only water !! One day the dishes were not washed at all. There were extra fees for calls but I didn't know about it. More than 15 minutes walk from hotel to Union metro station. 9 minutes from the airport to Union metro station. Washing machine was great to have (but it does not dry the clothes). ATM machine. I had to pay 700 AED deposit which I didn't know about (got it back when check-out)

Lee
United Kingdom
20th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: A real hidden gem. Felt very intimate and comfortable, with amazing views and great family facilities. Staff was kind and accommodating. Best part was the views of Dubai and proximity to the Creek.
Bad: Highway adjacent

4.5
Madi Alhajri
12th March 2020
Source: Google

فندق راقي وتعامل راقي

5
Mustafa
United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Upgrade
Bad: Nothing

5
Felicity
Ghana
7th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The staff was amazing! Everyone was so helpful and the hotel was super nice. I’m definitely staying with them again next time I’m in Dubai.
Bad: Nothing at all.

5
Fayez
Saudi Arabia
7th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: موقع الفندق جيد

3.55
Guney
Netherlands
5th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Modern hotel met luxe kamers aan de creek
Good: De kamer is modern.
Bad: Het ontbijt was ruim, maar veel producten waren niet vers (fruit uit blik voor fruitsalade naast enkele soorten vers fruit). Ook olijven e.d. uit blik en de kazen konden lekkerder. Ik miste ook meer vers broodkeuze.

4
Soudm
Kuwait
2nd March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الأستقبال و نظافة المكان
Bad: لا يوجد شي لم يعجبني

5
DEEPAK MITTAL
2nd March 2020
Source: Google

Room is nice

4
Sara
Saudi Arabia
29th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything was good, clean and comfortable. For sure I would like to come again. And special thanks to Ms Ameera, she is so kind and she provide us all what we need.
Bad: Nothing.

4.6
Juanita13
Spain
28th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Good location by the Creek. All staff were so professional. Always there to help. We were upgraded from a one bedroom with lounge city view to creek view. Made our stay even better.
Bad: Nothing

4.5
ناصر
Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جديد وطاقم الاستقبال جدًا رائع ومتعاونين اشكرهم جميعا الوصول سهل الأثاث فخم
Bad: التأخر في تسجيل الدخول

5
Melissa
Kenya
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The breakfast was good. The location excellent and the facilities are good.
Bad: The cleanliness of the hotel and rooms could have been much better. Its abit dirty

3.5
Dina
Norway
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Nice
Good: Mina in reseption are very nice and helpful Every thing was OK.
Bad: %

5
Medo Melhem
20th February 2020
Source: Google

رائع

4
Waa
Saudi Arabia
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: نظيف اهم شي النظافة ، راقي ومريح. الموظفين محترمين ومتعاونين جداً
Bad: لا شيء.

4.8
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI