Nour Arjaan FUJAIRAHRRRR
KUANZIAAED243KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Prabhu_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2020
“Very Comfortable stay”

Very Neat & Clean property. we enjoyed the stay. it was pleasant & comfortable. The staffs are very polite & kind. the response to the compliant & service are quick. If you provide the direct parking lot access, would have been better.

Reviewed by Sunnytate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Best in the area”

Had awesome experience... Booked by booking.com got it in good price...... It's easily accessible to supermarket... I would recommend to everyone... Down part was the cleanliness of balcony glass and TV.

Reviewed by Hindd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
“Excellent”

Excellent hotel with friendly helpful staff. Quick response to the calls and inquiries. Room service is excellent that without calling they are always available. Rooms are very clean and neat and large and the colors are comfortable.

Reviewed by Shahoood
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

It's very good for family to trip there..it's quiet and clean and very good quality..it's need to tell our friends about this hotel... And some thing very important smell for hotel and room very nice not smell smoking

Reviewed by Samythiruvenkata
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Another home in Fujairah”

This was my first stay with rotana hotels, and absolutely everything went well from day one.I stayed for 4 months and after one month extension, i received a free room upgrade and also fantastic front office team, bell boy team, house keeping team. I specially take this opportunity to thank everyone for keeping my stay beautiful.

Reviewed by Vipin D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good Hotel in fujairah”

The property is really good and the staffs are really nice and customer friendly. Especially the life guard Danny and the restaurant staff Nitin. It was a pleasant stay and the breakfast was good Thanks to all the staffs who made our stay a memorable one

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th December 2019
“Excellent”

Everything in the hotel is excellent and nice and the team are friendly and they trying to do the best work for residents in every thing Ana the hotel is clean and nice in offering help. Thanks for everything

Reviewed by Mahaalmahmoud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good stay ”

staff are friendly and professional ..the room was good .... my daughter loved the swimming pool and the kids club.. we had breakfast lunch and dinner at the hotel .. all the 3 meals were so delicious and well prepared

Reviewed by Thisulaimanka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome Experience”

We had a beautiful view with comfortable room. All hotel staff had provided their utmost cooperation throughout our stay. My suggestion is to book a room with higher level as you can experience the beauty of Fujairah.

Reviewed by Adequateminds
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Stay”

- Great hotel, clean rooms - Professional and very helpful staff specially Mr. Mudassar, Mr. Abdul and Mr. Youness. - Centrally located, close to the major shopping area i.e., Lulu Centre, Fujairah Mall and Fujairah City Centre In short; ultimate property for both business and leisure travellers. Looking forward to our next visit.

Mona
Kuwait
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The size of the room and bathroom

4.6
Khalid
United Arab Emirates
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الموقع
Bad: عدم سرعت الاستجابة بلهاتف

4.5
Fawzia
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء
Bad: كل شيء

5
Saif
United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: النظافة ومساحة الشقة
Bad: الواي فاي لا يعمل الا بعدد الضيوف المسجلين في الحجز والسعر المرتفع

4
Faisal
Kuwait
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: طاقم الفندق متعاون جداااا

5
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

انصح به للعائلات
Good: الفندق نظيف جدا ومناسب للعائلات

5
Fahad Abbas
13th January 2020
Source: Google

Nice hotel

5
منى
United Arab Emirates
8th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: كل شي جميل بالفندق السويت حلو وواسع
Bad: اخذ مبلغ أكثر من قيمه الحجز

4
Aaaa
7th January 2020
Source: Google

الفندق يقع على شارع الشيخ حمد .. موظفي الفندق متعاونيين جدا .. الغرف والاجنحة مساحتها ممتازة جدا .. يوجد غرف متصلة .. عدة قنوات مختلفة على التلفزيون .. يوجد مطبخ فيه صحون ملاعق . شوك .. سكاكين .. فرن .. ثلاجة .. وبعض الغرف ميكروويف ..... ولكن لا توجد عدة الطهي من قدور ..الخ

4
Abdul
United Arab Emirates
7th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: الغرفة غير جاهزة لغير المدخنين بالرغم من اختيارها اثناء الحجز وعليه سكنت بغرفة للمدخنين والممر به روائح غير مرغوبة

4.5
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
6th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لايوجد

4.8
Tahnoun
United Arab Emirates
6th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كانت المراتب و الهدوء و التكيف جيدا جد و مساحه الغرفة رائعة
Bad: لم يقم مسؤولي النظافة بالتنظيف المطلوب من حيث عدم استخدام التقنييات الحديثة و لم يتم استخدام ادوات التنظيف مثل المكنسة و مسح الارضيات اما عن الحمام فلم يتم ارجاع المناشف بعد اخذها و استبدالها يتم اخذها ولا يتم ارجاعها عند محاولتنا الدخول على النت لم نستطع

4.5
Fawzia
United Arab Emirates
6th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: عدم وجود محارم ورقيه في الغرفة فقط تتوفر في دورة المياة اعزكم الله

5
Cameron
Family
6th January 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Downtown business hotel
This is a very comfortable hotel. The city is very oil business traveller focused with prices to hotel match.

5
salem sks
6th January 2020
Source: Google

كل شي ممتاز جداً

5
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI