Centro ShaheenJEDDAHRRRR
KUANZIASAR287KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Karlbriggs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
“Perfect”

Clean pleasant would definitely return a pleasure to stay here with no complaints one of the best hotels I’ve stayed at in Saudi Arabia and I’ve stayed in a few over the last few months I look forward to coming again

Reviewed by Giuliana B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
United Kingdom
“Good hotel in good location”

The location was perfect for me because it was very close to the companies I had to visit as part of my business travel. The facilities are clean and staff very friendly and supportive. The room size is ok and the room service is very good. Recommended.

Reviewed by Ijazahamed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
“Average hotel”

Expect long waiting for check in and their Washroom is tiny and water will splash all over the place Breakfast is average and rooms are generally clean Some times even though you had booked for King-size bed they are unable to give you the same room when checking in

Reviewed by Olivier D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2020
Luxembourg
“very good hotel in Jeddah”

very good hotel in Jeddah. Everything is clean and very good organised. The hotel is in a good location and easy accessible to Balad and to the corniche. There is a nice swimming pool on the top of the hotel for relaxation

Reviewed by Samehalyazji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Marvellous Stay”

Friendly staff. Marvellous stay. Lovely place. Modern and simple design. Helpful team. I would like to thank all of them for the great stay they provided. Quiet hotel and cleanliness is very high.....

Reviewed by Lappia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Leonard a Ghanaian in KSA”

Amazing experience it was. One of the best moments ever. A very nice, neat and peacful environment. Staff are well composed, profesional and extremely helpful. Will love to repeat this wonderful experience soon. You guys are the best

Reviewed by NestorCodera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
“Total experience at Centro Jeddah”

I have a wonderful stay at Centro Jeddah. i just don't have a continuous sleep as i can hear honking of cars below. But in totality it is very good experience with the hotel. the services are good, the front desk are accommodating and the complimentary 3-pc laundry is excellent. the food at the hotel is superb but i would suggest to have more choices internationally.

Reviewed by Moimsd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Family with children visit to Jeddah”

The hotel is good for business trips but not good for family trips because there are attractions near the hotel and the surrounding area is old. There is a nearby old abandoned park that is not suitable for human to visit.

Reviewed by Farahms
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2019
Zambia
“Great stay”

I have stayed here for 2 weeks and I enjoyed my stay because of the hotel vibes and staff. Everyone was very professional and respectful. The breakfast was amazing and have many varieties. The gym and pool was relaxing and nice.

Reviewed by Cherrym
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th December 2019
Cebu
“Friendly and very accomodating”

Staff are very kind, patient and always ready to help. Have arranged for our transport to shopping areas. Very on time and never fail to greet us. The breakfast buffet is amazing! The selection itself transports someone from asia to experience real Sadi stay.

Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI