Centro ShaheenJEDDAHRRRR
KUANZIASAR389KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Samehalyazji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Marvellous Stay”

Friendly staff. Marvellous stay. Lovely place. Modern and simple design. Helpful team. I would like to thank all of them for the great stay they provided. Quiet hotel and cleanliness is very high.....

Reviewed by Lappia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Leonard a Ghanaian in KSA”

Amazing experience it was. One of the best moments ever. A very nice, neat and peacful environment. Staff are well composed, profesional and extremely helpful. Will love to repeat this wonderful experience soon. You guys are the best

Reviewed by NestorCodera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
“Total experience at Centro Jeddah”

I have a wonderful stay at Centro Jeddah. i just don't have a continuous sleep as i can hear honking of cars below. But in totality it is very good experience with the hotel. the services are good, the front desk are accommodating and the complimentary 3-pc laundry is excellent. the food at the hotel is superb but i would suggest to have more choices internationally.

Reviewed by Moimsd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Family with children visit to Jeddah”

The hotel is good for business trips but not good for family trips because there are attractions near the hotel and the surrounding area is old. There is a nearby old abandoned park that is not suitable for human to visit.

Reviewed by Farahms
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2019
Zambia
“Great stay”

I have stayed here for 2 weeks and I enjoyed my stay because of the hotel vibes and staff. Everyone was very professional and respectful. The breakfast was amazing and have many varieties. The gym and pool was relaxing and nice.

Reviewed by Cherrym
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th December 2019
Cebu
“Friendly and very accomodating”

Staff are very kind, patient and always ready to help. Have arranged for our transport to shopping areas. Very on time and never fail to greet us. The breakfast buffet is amazing! The selection itself transports someone from asia to experience real Sadi stay.

Reviewed by Sujitnak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2019
India
“Excellent Property with lot of potential”

The hotel is situated in a highly congested road network. That was the only fault I could find as the Team and staff at the Hotel made my stay a highly memorable one. The attention to detail and interesting international cuisine during Dinner was the highlight of my stay. The rooms are clean, basins in bathroom could be much better since they dont properly enable draining the used water.

Reviewed by Pharz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
“Very nice place”

We are very very comfortable and the receptionist was very approachable.the room very clean, nice bed very soft, your loaction near to airport and corniche, and especially near to the filipino market hahahah.

Reviewed by WaqasZahid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Outstanding”

Overall services were excellent. I would recommend my colleagues and friends to visit rotana on their visit to jeddah. I would like to appreciate the following House keeping staff for their service. 1-Mr. Arslan. 2-Mr. Sifan.

Reviewed by FazlNas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great hotel”

Modern hotel, Amazing breakfast, Friendly staff, and nice services. Reception staff are very gentle and professional (Asim, Baraji) Also, Sreenivas in concierge is very helpful and professional. There is lounge in rooftop with nice view and seating area.

Sahal
Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: اقامه هادئه...ومكان مريح نفسيا
Bad: لايوجد

5
Imad
Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

اشكر الجميع
Good: المكان رائع جدا
Bad: النظافة والعاملين رائعين

5
Mawadh
Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: المكان حلو موقع ونظافة وبشاشة موظفين ولكن
Bad: للاسف السرير صغير جدا وانقطعت المويا علينا يعني خسارة فندق حلو دا اللي مخربو وهما اهم شي

3.35
Amal Ahmad
25th January 2020
Source: Google

نظيف ومريح

5
Areej
Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: النظافه ممتازه والاستقبال رائع
Bad: كل شي ممتاز فقط قفل الحمام لا يقفل الا من الداخل اذا مافي احد في الحمام ينفتح لانو سحاب

4.15
Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
24th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Astonishing room designs , helpful stuff , easy check in and out and it only took me 2 minutes to check out , this is one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in
Bad: The price of the food and snacks is too expensive actually

4.8
Mns1983
Saudi Arabia
24th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز للغايه
Good: كل مافي الفندق رائع
Bad: لا يوجد

5
Yasser Badreldin
24th January 2020
Source: Google

very clean and comfortable

4
سعيد الشهراني
24th January 2020
Source: Google

نظافه مره كويسه العماله جدن كويسه الاكل كويس بس فيه حاجه مو كوسه الى هي يتخرون في نزول الشنط من الغرفه مره الحركه شينه تخير الشنط بس المغسله اوفر الاسعار جداً

5
Safari Ksa
24th January 2020
Source: Google

نظيف جداً - سعر مناسب مقابل المحتوى - نقصت نجمه لصغر السرير عند مجموعة روتانا بأكملها

4
Nolan Jafta
23rd January 2020
Source: Google

Enjoyed it.

4
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

جيده
Good: المكان نظيف وبدون روائح مزعجه ينفع للي معه مريض او اطفال يتحسسون من الروائح المزعجه من المطهرات ومنظفات الغرفه والبخور
Bad: فيه عطل بالتليفون لكلا الغرفتين اللي سكنت فيهم

3
م.م M.M
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
arij Ali
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

مكان جميل وهادي وفيه مطعم لذيذ وايضا يوجد به قاعة اجتماعات مجهزه

5
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: الكهرب طفى لمده ساعتين 🙂

3.95
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI