Centro WahaRIYADHRRRR
KUANZIASAR405KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Ian W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
Spain
“Regular guest”

Excellent always, lovely staff, nice rooms and a great hotel for business trips, not so much a family hotel, it is what it advertises, the food is excellent, i have never used the pool or gym but am told they are nice.

Reviewed by Tariq B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
“Average stay”

Expect check in and checkout to be slow. Staff doesn’t look for regular customers trends and habits. No professionalism, very junior staff at front desk just there to do minimum. Breakfast staff is better. They do their best and are attentive.

Reviewed by BBXdavidj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Business Trip Riyadh”

I have stayed at Centro Waha multiple times during 2019 and on each occasion the staff have provided first class service on check in and check out. The rooms provide ample space for a business traveler during the week, although the one drawback relates to the noise with the ongoing construction which is out of control for Centro Waha. The food provided gives a wide range of options available for breakfast and evening meal for many choices.

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
China
“Top hotel at top location in Riyadh”

All aspects of room and hotel are impressive. The location is perfect for business as well as for sightseeing. I also enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The service at the reception and the assistance from the management was excellent

Reviewed by Sbounacklie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
“Sol Bou-Nacklie Dec 22 to 24 2019”

Very Good stay and good experience as usual. I always stay at Centro Waha when I am in Riyadh. Can I book other Centro hotels, like in Jeddah through Centro Waha reservations? Best Wishes for 2020 Regards, Sol Bou-Nacklie

Reviewed by Wbe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2019
“Perfect stay”

After my nearly 5 month-stay in Room 302 I felt "home" it was not so easy to leave the Hotel, to leave the"family", my roomservice at the first nearly 4 month was really perfect, Two different people did the same job, but it's the person, which made the difference to the higher quality.

Reviewed by Walshtim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay in Riyadh”

Everything looks new. Centro offers small, comfy, clean and quiet rooms. Ideal for a business traveller. I don't know exactly what to say only that it was ideal and nothing to worry about if you book this hotel.

Reviewed by Audiahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
Japan
“One of the best hotels on riyadh”

I have stayed there. I loved the place and felt like with my family. Chef nidal was outstanding. Helpful and great attitude. I may come back again just to meet those ppl. Most I liked was the buffet and the variety on the breakfast. House keeping staff was good as well.

Reviewed by Reham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
“Feedback”

Eevry thing was good , all the staff friendly specially sagar he have a good connection skills with the gusts , in the future if I want come i will come in this place because of sagar Thanks for everything rotana

Reviewed by Hasanalalami
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2019
“Mobile network and wifi issue”

Despite the good location and great facilities, the hotel have serious issue when it comes to wifi and mobile network coverage . And due some constructions near by you might find yourself using ear plugs to stop hearing the noise , especially at night

MUADH N SHAHIN
23rd January 2020
Source: Google

فندق جميل واسعاره معقوله والخدمه مره ممتازه وصالات الاجتماعات حلوه وفيها خيارات حسب نوع الاجتماع ومجهزة بتقنيات صوتيه ومرئية والبوفيه جميل و لذيذ وخياراته متنوعة الصراحه اشكر الاخت مشاعل واللي كانت مسؤولة عن كل شي بالتنسيق وتنفيذ الطلبات الخاصة في إجتماعنا

5
Niaz Eskandarony
23rd January 2020
Source: Google

بوفيه الإفطار ممتاز ومتنوع

3
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

I have stayed in this hotel many times it has good location for me and comfortable too.
Good: Breakfast was good and staff were friendly.
Bad: Toilet is narrow and the wash basin does not drain fast.

4
عوض الحارثي
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

ازعاج

4
Sam Ocheltree
21st January 2020
Source: Google

Good location and experience

4
Bassam
Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الافطار والنظافة
Bad: اجرآت الدخول تتأخر كثير ودايما اجرآت الدخول تتأخر في كل مرة

3.55
M. Volkoff
20th January 2020
Source: Google

Неплохой отель. Теплый бассеин. Хорошие завтраки

4
Khaled
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: النظافة
Bad: لايوجد خدمات قريبة.

3.55
Abdullah Al Tamimi
19th January 2020
Source: Google

الفندق جيد لكن لم يعجبني السرير كوين رغم اني اخذت جناح. أيضا كان فيه رائحة دخان. المطبخ بلا أواني. الإفطار ٧ من عشره. السعر يعتبر عالي رغم انه الفندق في موقع صاد بسبب الحفريات. الأصوات في الأسياب مزعجه جدا. الموظفين ممتازين وخدومين

3
majdi ali
18th January 2020
Source: Google

فندق ٤ نجوم

5
Adnan
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

إقامة جدا مميزه
Good: الشكر لله ثم للطاقم الموجود من موظفين و موظفات. تعامل اكثر من رائع شكرا لكم من الأعماق.
Bad: لا يوجد

4.8
بشار البابولي
17th January 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز

4
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The staff
Bad: Nothing

3.5
waleed kalifah
17th January 2020
Source: Google

كل شي جميل ايضاً المنظر والديكور ولكن يحتاج بعض التحسينات وسيكون الافضل رقم تواصلي ادا اردتم الاقتراحات ٠٥٥٥٣٦٠٢٢٠

5
Nara irsad
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Отличный отель.

5
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI