Centro Capital CentreABU DHABIRRR
KUANZIAAED143KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Greeksromans
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
“Overall service quality”

The hotel is good but too much construction workers or labor who are using there. It could could have leads to tje spread of contangious ddisease such as COVID19. The quality of food is good but mostly asian foods, continental european foods should abundant others i got sick because of food shortage. The employees politeness is very good, the hotel should includes all kinds of spa services. Drinks are unbelievably too much expensive. In general the service is good.

Reviewed by Justiceogbonna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
Nigeria
“THE ROOM”

The room was really nice including the bathroom & toilet. The view from my window was another thing I liked about the Centro Capital Centre. The pool side on the 20th floor was an awesome experience for me.

Reviewed by Jiresmassamba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

The overall stay at the hotel was excellent, the receptionists was very nice, professional and welcoming. The Breakfast was very good and well presented. The room caretaker was very professional. The location was perfect too.

Reviewed by Romanusonwutuebe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
Nigeria
“outstanding service”

the hotel services was very outstanding staff were very helpful. the rooms were very spacious. I loved your dinner. there was free wifi to read mails. I enjoyed the pool as I had good view of the city from there

Reviewed by Misty
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome stay with my parents”

We enjoyed our stay here for a day, I appreciate Ms.Mary Grace for being an approachable receptionist, We enjoyed the pool in roof deck, the place isn’t crowded so if you want to stay in a quiet hotel choose centro capital

Reviewed by Arvidnyborg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
Norway
“Coordinater”

The hotel can get a place for people to met for a beer/drink with pool-table, soccer table, suffel bord or something like that, there is a lot of people that stay on this hotel for 4-6 week more then one time a year. The diner is really good on Wednesdays and Thursday (burger night) but the rest of the week is not good at all.

Reviewed by ElyordiF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
Texas
“Two weeks Business trip”

Good Hotel and People. Room and all general areas very clean. Food selection during lunch and Dinner are too repetitive and poor main course variety served. TV channel selection is terrible. The Bed mattresses started getting tired and have already body print on it making it uncomfortable. If you are driving a car and using the underground parking, get ready for the mess that build on the main entry during the rush hour at morning and evening.

Reviewed by Tom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
“small suggestions”

hotel little too far from city, and Food prices are pretty high, indian recipes are not available. in gym tools and equipments need to add more, more bright lights can use, suffered little while using laptops and all language channels program u can implement, charger points please keep adaptor for all the other users,

Reviewed by Mohammadsubkhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
Indonesia
“Great place to stay in Abudhabi”

great hotel in Abudhabi. it is close to exhibition center and any business center, so anytime can visit without worry about transportation. respond from hotel employee also great. one time, i asked to fix desktop lamp. without waiting too long, the lamp is fixed.

Reviewed by Msaabushaban
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“Staying with Halliburton”

It was nice staying in this hotel , I’de like to stay their again , I hope just to update the soups in WC in the rooms , bring some with a flavor, and that’s it , it’s a clean and nice hotel , thank you

Ali
United Arab Emirates
21st March 2020
Source: Booking.com

جيد جدا
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لايوجد

3
Shahid Hussain
19th March 2020
Source: Google

Smal rooms good ambiance

4
Jayajith J
18th March 2020
Source: Google

Rooms are clean, hygienic toilets and Centro have maintained all standards which is required for 3 star hotel. I appreciate the entire Rotana team who had taken all precautions and care for their guests against the Corona virus spread including the installed Thermal cameras, installed sanitizer dispensers. Although bit far from city, but at walkable distance to Abu Dhabi Exhibition center. Centro is always a great place to stay.

5
Yasser Yehia
16th March 2020
Source: Google

Very good hotel

5
sami mazi
14th March 2020
Source: Google

يستحق 5 نجوم

5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Receptionist Denisse and the housekeeper Michelle were extremely professional and made our experience much better with their help.

4.5
Zbigniew
United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

ok
Good: room
Bad: prices in bar and restaurant

4
Hamad
United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جداً جميل و الموضفين في قمت الاحترام و الخدمه و انشاءالله كل مره راح ازور هاذا الفندق و الخدمة كانت فوق المتوقع

5
Roshel
United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Its my second stay here and i must say the staff are very friendly, and the hotel is affordable and clean too. They are very accommodating.
Bad: No smoked salmon for breakfast 😔

4.5
Ali Shihe
11th March 2020
Source: Google

👍

5
Josu
Spain
11th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Good room, Good breakfast
Bad: not any atraction around the hotel

4
Abdulaziz
United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: لاشيئ

5
Hamza Al Nemer
10th March 2020
Source: Google

Very good and clean. Staff is professional, food is good. They have a laundry room and a supermarket is very close.

5
Assem
Kazakhstan
10th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Все

5
Traveler
Family
10th March 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Great place central location

5
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI