Centro SharjahSHARJAHRRR
KUANZIAAED243KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by MargaretinParis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
“Whatever you do dont drive off without checking that they have actually put your luggage in the car boot”

The porter Padam came to my room to take my suitcase on checkout, I gave him the receipt for the valet parking of my car, went downstairs a few minutes later, got my car from Basit and left. I was flying out of DXB later and would not have checked the boot of my car until I handed the rental car in at the airport but for the fact that I had forgotten to put an item in my suitcase and stopped to open the boot and do it. I nearly had a heart attack when I saw my suitcase wasn't there. This could have been a disaster if I had got all the way to the airport as I wouldn't have had time to return to Sharjah for it. I drove back to the hotel. Apparently Padam had given my valet parking ticket to Basit and had gone off to serve someone else and neither of them had communicated about my luggage. This was not a good end to my stay. I had a nice check-in from Mohsin and Raymart was very helpful the next day and gave me a late checkout. The hotel is just a few minutes from Sharjah Airport and you could actually walk there. The room was fine except for the socket being far from the bed and only on one side and was definitely good value for money but I was a bit disappointed by the food in the restaurant. Be aware that there is no alcohol in Sharjah so only soft drinks are available and there was no bar, the only place to hang around in the evening was in the lobby where there was a small 24 hour deli with a few tables. I liked the 25m swimming pool, heated to 31°C and open late, except for the cut out bit at the shallow end for children which made it difficult to swim lengths. The lifeguards were very friendly and there is plenty of space around the pool which is in the garden and that is very pleasant. There is also a separate hot tub. There was a small gym inside near the pool which was adequate. If it hadn't been for the complete lack of professionalism regarding my luggage, I would have given the hotel 5 stars. And I will never drive off from a hotel again without checking the boot of my car first.

Reviewed by Arogozhn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
Russia
“perfect ”

I was happy to live in this beautiful place! The location is near the airport, but there is no noise in the room. Friendly and helpful staff, great food, cleanliness. I recommend this hotel to all who value comfort and high quality service. Thank you very much, Centro Sharjah! already miss you

Reviewed by Nadajawish
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“من افضل الفنادق في الشارقة”

Cleanliness is amazing and on point, they clean the rooms so well daily and the service is excellent, staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are super clean and the window of room 264 was amazing with an amazing view

Reviewed by Garyan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2019
India
“Great”

it was a Fantastic and convenience based on its location. efficient pick and drop to/from airport. Service was good but breakfast can be little better and add more options on healthy food items. Entertainment system in rooms needs lot of improvement.

Reviewed by Grig
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
Russia
“Good rest mk”

Was on a jorney for holiday family trip. Good houstaching, pleasant personal and nice looking, small rooms whis conditioner. Situated far from seaside, but is free transfer organazed. *** abviosly on)

Reviewed by Sadiksayed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Comfort visit”

Very nice place clean and tides marvelous smell everywhere breakfast is very delicious and has variety of dishes worldwide and staff are friendly professional service and smiling clean rooms and fresh

Reviewed by RammohanKrishnaswamy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2019
India
“Good hotel for Sharjah airport area”

Efficient hotel if you are going to be in the Sharjah airport area. Clean, organized and courteous. Slghtly loud music in the lobby/ general area which might be heard in the rooms. Friendly & polite staff.

Reviewed by Alciney M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
“excellent stay”

Very good stay in Centro Rotana, clean, variety of foods, on breakfast, lunch and dinner, Good place, in front of Sharjah Airport, If you want, you can enjoy the Gym, Pool, and very good attendance , on the reception, we were attended by Ms Ashiwini, who was very polite and helpful.

Reviewed by Haji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd November 2019
Oman
“Nice experience Nice hotel”

This was a nice hotel and much better than others I had stayed in before. Most importantly the room was very modern with excellent facilities. Hotel had a nice general atmosphere. TV quality and breakfast should definitely be improved.

Reviewed by Cuauhtemoc L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd November 2019
Mexico
“My experience in centro Sharjah”

I widely recommend this hotel. Its personnel is very polite and the facilities are good. The food is also good and the hotel offers a wide of options that people of several countries that could be adjust it

Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: قربه من المطار
Bad: ضيق الغرف

2.7
Olga Savilova
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Отличный атель просто .

5
Abdulkariem
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

الموقع الفندق رائع جداً
Good: تعامل الموظفين ونظافة الفندق وجمالية المكان
Bad: السعر أعتبره غالي نوعاً ما على ليلة واحدة

3.95
Haidar
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع كان لابأس بس لكن الفندق كان ممتاز جدا مريح ونظيف وهادئ. يستحق السكن فيه لعائلة وفندق يستحق تقييم 10 لكن موظف الاستقبال كان سيء جدا
Bad: موظف الاستقبال كان سيء جدا في الليلة الاولى تأخرنا لليل فرفع سعر الغرفه 100 درهم زياده علي السعر. ليس لسبب الزحمه ولكنه يدري ان ماعندك مكان ثاني هالوقت The reception was very bad. When i arrived late he reduced the price by 100 extra!!!

3.35
بدون
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: كل شي جميل هنا
Bad: انا من الأشخاص الذي لايتحدث الإنجليزية ولا اجد ف الاستقبال من يفهمني الا نادرا وخصوصا اذا اتصلت عليهم أرجو مراعاة هذا الجانب

4.4
Abdulla
Kuwait
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: اعجبني هدوء المكان مع انه قريب من المطار لكن نظام عزل الصوت ممتاز
Bad: صعوبه الوصول اليه بسبب الزحمه علي مواقف المطار عند المسجد

4
Mani Rayaprolu
14th January 2020
Source: Google

Comfortable

5
Noha
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: اهم شئ قريب من المطاااار
Bad: الغرفه كان ريحتها مو تمام ويوم كلمته ابغير قال مافي غيرها مع العلم ان فيه اكثر من غرفه فاضيه

3.95
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق راقي بكل ماتعنيه الكلمه
Bad: ارتفاع اسعار المطعم

5
خالد
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي أعجبني
Bad: اختلاف السعر عن البوكنج والفرق كان كبير

4.8
Adil
United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

-
Good: الهدوء
Bad: -

3.75
Jameel
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

جيد
Good: الإنترنت. النظافة. الموظفين. خدمة صف السيارة.
Bad: المطعم البوفيه جدًا غالي. الكافي شوب جدًا غالي والأكل رديء و يفتقر الى النكهة اتمنى مارجعت الأسعار وتغير الطباخين

4.15
Adda Rosni
13th January 2020
Source: Google

Near to sharjah aiport. A bit isolated. Need to take taxi / rent a car to go to other places

4
المنسي بوناصر
13th January 2020
Source: Google

صحيح مكانه بعيد يبعد عن دبي حوالي ٣٠ كيلو ولاكنه راااائع وجميل وهادئ ومأكولاته الجميله والمعامله ممتازه مع الساكنين

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
11th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل مافي الفندق من جوانب
Bad: بعد الفندق عن المواقع الترفيهية والاسواق

4.5
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI