Rose RayhaanDUBAIRRRR
KUANZIAAED230KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by ThrivingTrixia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“My stay”

I loved my solo stay in this property. The room was spacious and good place to unwind if you plan solo. The location is also very convenient, just few minutes walk to nearest Metro. I'm also happy that my room was upgraded without even asking for it. I commend Randolph (I'm not sure if correct name but he is an Asian or Filipino guy) who assisted during my check in and upgrade

Reviewed by Martin P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“Beautiful Views”

My wife and I stayed on the 47th floor and enjoyed magnificent and endless views from our room. The room had everything that was needed for a comfortable weekend stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We’d both highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Reviewed by Aminem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
Iran
“Overally Good”

Everything was good. Professional employees. The location is more comfortable for passengers who come for DWTC but for tourists, maybe they prefer to stay near city center. The larger lobby is more attractive for hotels.

Reviewed by Manie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Rose Rayhaan by Rotana”

This is the best hotel ever, very nice staff and looking forward to visit soon, very nice petals restaurant and swimming pool, the room also nice..perfect at all..Im so happy to stay here...very love it..

Reviewed by Travelbee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
Washington
“Lovely surprise”

Very happy with this late minute hotel choice. The rooms are very clean, with nice decor, and very comfortable. The location was perfect as it was next to the metro which was only a few stops to great sights to see. Felt very safe walking around at night.

Reviewed by Chilial
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
Singapore
“Perfect”

Everything is good. Stayed in Rose Rayhaan on my birthday and valentines day. The room attendees decorated my bed on Valentines day, sent me flowers, birthday card and cake on my birthday which made me feel so special.

Reviewed by Soresyazici
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
“Smile please”

I would like to find smily face services. It supposed not to be so difficult. None of customers likes cold faced treatments. On the other hand, I really like the system. I liked the management offered me to free-upgrade. Congratulations.

Reviewed by Amjad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
Jordan
“Excellent”

The hotel was a very good choice for me , the location is very good , its near to the metro station and there are restaurants and cafe shops near the hotel . The front desk employees were very helpful , also the house keeping were very kind and helpfull , they took good care of the room and always keep it clean . The room was also good . I recommend the hotel strongly . Thanks for the house keeping and the front desk team .

Reviewed by Rtibr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
“Very Recommended”

Very Recommended! Rooms are very clean, and the Personal is the Best! The breakfast was very delicious and plentiful.The hotel is in a very good location right in the center, the view from our room was amazing!!.

Reviewed by Sina G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“Rose Reyhaan is good to stay but be careful about the room”

The room Was Noisy specially at the night due to the infrastructures used in the bathroom and windows. If you get a room in the south side and lower floors for sure you will hear the cars noise which passing by in Sheikh zayed Road, very polite Employees and helpful and easy access to Dubai Metro and Starbucks.

Fahad
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

رحله تستحق العوده مره اخرى
Good: الطاقم رائع وجميع المرافق نظيفه

4.5
Denis
Switzerland
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent value for money in the DIFC area.
Good: Stayed for a week at this property. The location is excellent if you intend to use Dubai Metro (the Financial Centre stop is a couple of minutes away) and/or visit DIFC. My room had an amazing view of Downtown Dubai and was spacious enough (featuring a small kitchenette). The in-room dining was incredible though a bit pricey.
Bad: My room was a smoking room despite my stated preferences on this site. I was offered a non-smoking room in exchange, albeit on a lower floor without the view, which I declined. There were a couple of smaller issues which were handled promptly and efficiently, however.

4
Haytham
Bahrain
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: معاملة طاقم العمل ممتازة

4
Julien
Belgium
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: -La vue depuis la chambre dans la mesure où on se situe dans les étages supérieurs. -Idéalement situé, entre le WTC et Down town. -Le confort des chambres. -La piscine, assez grande et baignée par le soleil. -La gentillesse du personnel. -La proximité du métro et à seulement 10 mn en taxi de l'aéroport.
Bad: -Le bruit de la circulation automobile reste présent, même aux étages supérieurs donnant sur le vieux Dubai. -Cet hôtel par sa situation géographique est davantage adapté à une clientèle d'affaire. -Cet hôtel ne dispose que d'un "Dry bar".

4.5
Marco Cancedda
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Bello, certamente oltre la media. La torre dall'esterno è molto bella, già la lobby tuttavia lascia un po' l'amaro in bocca (un po' piccola rispetto alle dimensioni dell'albergo e la tappezzeria di alcuni divanetti era rovinata). Check-in lento (mi hanno fatto aspettare 1h perché non era subito disponibile una camera per non fumatori). La camera molto bella (vista magnifica anche se Burj Khalifa non visibile). Area della colazione molto bella, grande varietà di cibo con qualità oltre la media. Il personale dell'albergo (cosa tipica di Dubai) è sempre eccezionale, attento e gentile. Buono il rapporto qualità/prezzo.

4
hosny marzouk
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Thanks for everything

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع والإطلاله
Bad: إنتهاء الماء الحار من دورات المياه بسرعه

3.75
Mahmood
Bahrain
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location was great
Bad: The connection room was not isolated it was noisy in another

3.5
Aysha
Family With Teens
United Arab Emirates
21st February 2020
Source: Agoda

Breakfast is not nice
RooMs are dull and old

2.8
Nasser
Business Traveler
Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020
Source: Agoda

Very good
+ Excellent location - housekeeping not good - baggage keeping didnt want to keep my small bag because of my laptop and didnt see noticet that or informed when checking in.

3.6
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: تصميم الفندق قديم جدًا وخاصًا الغرف الأثاث تحسه قديمه بس يعتبر مقبول

3.75
Niyaz
United States Of America
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Nice place to be....

5
Marzia
Italy
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Tutto perfetto, colazione celestiale.

4.5
Gabriele
Other
21st February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Sehr gut
Stadthotel mit guten Essen ,tolle Kulisse rundherum Zimmer stilvoll aber etwas dunkel sehr geräumig , zur Straße etwas laut.

4.17
Marwan Alazaweeف
21st February 2020
Source: Google

فوق الجيد بالنسبة لجميع الخدمات وموقعه ممتاز جدا

4
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI