Downtown RotanaMANAMARRRRR
KUANZIABHD38KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by SaifAlhaloul
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Nice experience”

** The hotel location is amazing but it is a bit expensive. ** The staff was friendly. ** Thanks for everything. It is worth it to stay in it. ** The hotel location is amazing but it is a bit expensive. The staff was friendly. Thanks for everything. It is worth it to stay in it.

Reviewed by Shrq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“very good”

it was very good the srvice and the location of the hotel the staff were very cooperator the price was a little pet high for me but it was clean and comfortable and quite the swimming pool was clean i advice people to be gust at this hotel

Reviewed by Loai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Amazing experience”

I’d like to appreciate the hard effort and creating amazing experience for me and my family. Thanks to the colleagues (Dinky-Malou-Eka and Aldi) also in HK(Usamah-Asim-Shamaoyn). My mom loved the complimentary fruit at the end of our dinner in our last night and she never had an experience like this before. Much of appreciation for making our stay memorable especially to my mom.

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
“Perfect”

Room size is good for families with baby Fast response in brining baby crib and extra sheets Nice lobby and nice professional pepole at the reciption Valet parking is available for free All staff were being nice and very helpful

Reviewed by OmaraYAA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
Ajman
“last stay”

my last stay at Rotana Down town was in Dec 2019 and i stayed for 8 nights and i'm a member of your loyal program but unfortunately they didn't even upgrade me for my stay or even allowed the executive lounge. As some hotels with long stays they upgrade your stay as I stayed with other hotel and they upgrade my room to Penthouse for nothing just cause i'm a member with them too. Also, at reception they said we gave you best room in upper floors but it was so loud and couldn't sleep at night cause of the night club at 25 floor. Room service was poor this time at the whole of my stay but one employee deserve to be mentioned and i think her name was Mrs. Boadly as she was so energetic.

Reviewed by Qewi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
Kuwait
“Just perfect”

The rooms were amazing, , fast internet and fast valet parking, all staff were kind with a smile, cool lounge on roof, would definitely come back, location is great next to the old souq with plenty of food and beverage walking distance

Reviewed by Jamesjoseph
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2019
Kuwait
“Down town Rotana Bahrain”

Great Hospitality, friendly staff and clean atmosphere. Lobby was decorated with Christmas tree made a good feel and welcoming Christmas. All staff assisted as soon we arrived to the hotel with great smile.

Reviewed by Aashegbnia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2019
“Excellent”

Excellent place & i hope to come again as soon as possiple.the staff and room service are very helpful and kind. Loppy and rooms are so amazing. Rooms are very clean properly and good to be stayed there

Reviewed by Davetaylor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
“Prepost Bahrain 703 stay”

Choose Downtown Rotana for ease of access to Half Ironman but found the hotel had Friendly staff and excellent service and upgraded to a suite was perfect. Pool bar staff couldn’t help us enough and the breakfast was brilliant I Would definitely recommend the hotel not just for races but for any break

Reviewed by GeorgiaZorba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
“Amazing breakfast and very friendly stuff”

Breakfast was delicious. Loads of choice freshly cooked eggs anyway you like. Waffles to die for. Friendly staff that go out their way to help. Fresh fruit and delicious yoghurts. We have a pleasant stay !!!!!!!!

Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Amazing stay , as always
Good: Amazing staff, good service , and easy access to main roads. The ability to call a baby sitter is appreciated.
Bad: Nothing

4.4
Bu7amany
Kuwait
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

فخامة الفندق بالموقع الشعبي
Good: الموقع ممتاز بجانب بوابة البحرين والمحلات الشعبية
Bad: صعوبة إيجاد تاكسي

4.5
Faisal
Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: The ac could be better and more sound proof

4.15
Fajer
Kuwait
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Amazing
Good: كل طاقم الفندق متعاونين الفندق مكانه حلو جدا قريب من مطاعم حلوه و باب البحرين قريب جداً a very short walk less than 5 minutes

4
يوسف
Kuwait
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Near the old market . Most of the shopping malls close to the hotel

4
Sulaiman
Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

جدا ممتاز
Good: كل شي كان ممتاز المرافق تعامل الموظفين كذلك الفطور والغداء كان متنوع ولذيذ النظافه كانت ممتازه

5
Hanan Ahmed
25th January 2020
Source: Google

The food is great, the staff are very nice and cheerful

5
Guna Sekaran
24th January 2020
Source: Google

Parking difficulties

3
Saud Mohammed
24th January 2020
Source: Google

جميل جداً وعائلي 👍

5
أبو
Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Spectacular
Good: الفندق استثنائي بكل معنى الكلمة هادئ ونظيف ومحترم ومناسب للعائلات موقعه بجانب باب البحرين تماما وهذا الموقع فيه كل الخدمات الطاقم في الفندق يستاهلو 10 نجوم بوفيه الغداء استتثنائي ومتنوع جدا ولذيذ للغاية توفير موقف مجاني للسيارة - باختصار يعتبر من أفضل الفنادق التي اقمت بها في البحرين
Bad: لاشيء

5
Saif
Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: The location is amazing, near by Bahrain gate. Also, the staff is profissional and kind. I would like to thank Mr. Arif for his support.

4.4
Salah
Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

comfortable hotel with central location.
Good: good location , nice staff , clean and comfortable room and very good breakfast .
Bad: no thing

5
Majed
Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: موقع الفندق
Bad: كثير من الطلبات التي يتم طلبها لاتلبى

4
ابو زياد
21st January 2020
Source: Google

راااائع وموقعه قريب ممن سوق البحرين

5
Mohammed
Business Traveler
Turkey
21st January 2020
Source: Agoda

Excellent
فندق رائع لكن القيمة عالية جداً

4.2
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI