Grand Rotana Resort & SpaSHARM EL SHEIKHRRRRR
KUANZIAUSD43KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Ixtusman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
“Very nice hotel and excellent rest Thank you”

Very, very nice hotel. Excellent service. Very polite personal. The facilities are great, spa facilities like sauna, gym are included.It was a great experience and a really recommended for family and kids too

Reviewed by O_Zohny
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
“Amazing Hotel”

One of the best hotels i have ever experienced from the front desk reaching all amenities, the food, the view and the whole territory is very nice and well organized, beautiful and clean and the staff is all friendly and so caring

Reviewed by Aminko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
Ukraine
“GREAT HOTEL”

Our big family wants to express our deep gratitude for the high service, wonderful green area, fun animation and highly qualified staff. We will definitely come back more than once. Thank you for an unforgettable time with you.

Reviewed by Seamanua
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
“Keep your main bar free not only from 1700 its will pick up comfort for guest All other was good recommended”

All service was good, only one... Keep your main bar free not only from 17.00, for different oocation of room of guest, its will pick up comfort for guest. All other was good, recommended. Wait for me again ;)

Reviewed by Olegmy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
Ukraine
“Great place to stay and rest”

It was our first time at Grand Rotana. Great service and location, beautiful sea and nice room with sea view! Definitely recommend to visit and stay here. Free spa and gym, free wifi all over territory.

Reviewed by Yevhenii_Zheldak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
“A great vacation”

Returning to Grand Rotana was very enjoyable. The service, food, location were up to the point. The rooms, however, need to be renovated. And as compared to our stay 2 years ago, the reef turned out to be less colorful with fewer fish.

Reviewed by NAN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
Italy
“Customer care”

all the coordinators are particularly attentive and kind. This was our 7 time in Sharm el sheikh and among the previous seven resorts where we spent the holidays the rotana is definitely the best. The location 10 stars

Reviewed by Dianaaubakirova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
Kazakhstan
“Very good place for holidays with family and friends”

This place was very comfortable for our holidays and we liked the pool, beach and meal! Every day we felt good and enjoy the sea and animation programmes in the amphitheatre. We recommends this Hotel to all people!

Reviewed by Pdger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Returning Guests20 visits”

Polite and friendly staff, excellent spa, beautiful Swimming Pool and good sports facilities if required. Location ideal for total relaxation and not too far from airport and just a short taxi ride from nightlife of Soho Square, Naama Bay, Genena City, Hadaba, and Old Market.

Reviewed by Knxanial
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Top Hotel”

One of the Best Hotels we have stayed in. the food was first class. so much choice. fantastic décor and grounds, superbly clean and friendly caring staff. fantastic swimming pools .Only down side I wasn't allowed to use the sauna.

Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI