Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
KUANZIAAED231KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Rrrr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th March 2020
Western Cape
“Perfect self Isolation”

I have had an excellent experience during my stay at the hotel. Friendly and helpful reception @ 03h00 in the morning. The staff adjusted very swiftly to the Self Isolation Mode. Good food, Clean rooms. Good Beds, all the service was exceptional! A special thank you to Camille and the staff at the Teatro restaurant. Thank you for all the spoils that is part of the welcoming and hospitable atmosphere at the hotel. Good job for all the cleaning staff on the 7th floor. Keep up the good work! Till next time.

Reviewed by Alalkeem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay experiance”

I would like to thank the receptianest for upgrading my room. He chk me in with very profissional way .. the hotel so clean / super comfortable bed / food was so good / The GYM at hotel is very good comparing with other hotel

Reviewed by Ham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Good”

The room is very clean, the breakfast room is very good, the waiters are very attentive, I like the fresh juice very much. Sky provided me with very high quality service. It was a pleasure to chat with him. Everything is fine.

Reviewed by Pkd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Central location”

Nice hotel with professional staffs and lot of choices for food. Swimming pool with attached bar was good addons . Rooms were clean / sound proof/ TV with connectivity open to work with your device /laptops and i find this unique that there is no door bell to give you ting tong wake up :P

Reviewed by Ludo D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
“Great Stay”

Stayed in Park Rotana Abu Dhabi for Leisure and it offers great facilities and is centrally located (to drive) to Abu Dhabi and Dubai. Great Services offered by the team, excellent breakfast and spacious well equipped rooms.

Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
“Excellent Stay”

Great multi cultural staff. Staff went above and beyond ensuring that my stay was a great one. Thanks to the front desk, valet, chefs at Ginger housekeeping and my friends in the coffee shop. This was a wonderful 4 weeks. Would recommend this location. Made some new friends.

Reviewed by Virtualchatter
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Md
“Better than any 5 Star hotel anywhere”

Stayed here as I missed my connecting flight. I have stayed in numerous 5 star hotels in USA and Park Rotana really is a step above most when it comes to the room itself. Very clean, modern and refreshing. The lunch buffet has ample items to suit anyone's taste buds. The wait staff is very professional and friendly. I will stay here again.

Reviewed by Elbee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
“Great Stay”

very good experience during my stay at Park Rotona. The rooms were big in size, very clean and nicey maintained. The staff was punctual and courteous .Definitely a good place to stay..The food was awesome..would recommend this place !!

Reviewed by Nayla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
“A very good place to stay”

My stay went on really OK. The service, kindness of the reception staff, the concierge, the food good quality and the room cleaning... I wish to mention Wakhid from the cleaning service who was always kind, available and efficient.

Reviewed by Mohamadrezaamini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
Iran
“Conference room”

It is very quite, comfortable and clean. There are many facilities in this floor. We have a good time in during the Diabetic Foot course in Abu Dhabi. But there is a important note about location of the hotel. The hotel is far from shopping center and Mall.

AHMED
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020
Source: Agoda

Confused Staff
Overall facility is nice but had problem(s) with staff (1) called them to ask about room capacities and booked based on their advice, while check in they didn't comply with what they promised (2) they offered apartment in 2nd building which 4 stars stars while my booking in the 5 stars facility (3) apartment is nice but bedrooms very small (4) had to ask for blankets and pillows (many times), yet didn't receive what I asked (5) while check out they still got confused about our bill and payment

3.2
Habib Khokhar
8th March 2020
Source: Google

Outstanding

5
Khalid
United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

مكان راقي وجميل بسعر مناسب
Good: تصمم الفندق راقي ومريح
Bad: ازعاج اعمال الصيانه في وقت الصباح

5
Basim
Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Value for money, spacious room, available amenities, restaurant etc.
Bad: Nothing.

4.4
sukumarbabu dhanasekar
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Attended a town hall meeting.. was good

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

كانت من اجمل الايام التي قضيتها في الفندق
Good: اعجبني الفندق بشكل عام

5
Omar
Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: front desk staff and quite location. due to cold weather pool area was not considered by us although it looks good
Bad: hotel location away from the centeral area of abu dhabi

3.5
Cairo
United Arab Emirates
10th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Nice place to stay for work. Central location and easy to get taxis and good service.
Good: The hotel staff are very courteous and efficient. The hotel gave me a free upgrade which was great. I didn't add breakfast because it was too expensive, but I know from previous stays at the Rotana that the breakfast is very good. I wish it was a little more affordable.

4
Lois
Netherlands
4th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We encountered a very stressful situation during our stay and the staff were very compassionate and willing to assist to their utmost. It made us feel very valued and grateful for their attention to our needs.

4.8
abdalla almadbooli
2nd February 2020
Source: Google

فندق رائع وقريب من مسجد المرحوم الشيخ زايد بن سلطان بمدينة ابوظبي اسعاره مناسبة للنزلاء

5
K. Dip
30th January 2020
Source: Google

This is a lovely hotel. Big rooms great service and very friendly staff. Rooms are in good condition and well maintained.Nice views too

5
TAKAHIRO
Family
30th January 2020
Source: Hotels.com

ホテルは良いが交通に難有
とても快適に過ごせるホテルです。 部屋もビュッフェレストラン共に とても良くリーズナブルです。 スタッフの方も とても親切で上品です。 マイナスポイントは車が無ければホテルから 外出が困難な事ですね! 他のホテルも同じでしょうが、 Corniche St に近いホテル以外??(未確認です!) 多分タクシーもフロントに頼む事になるでしょう。 頼んでも相当待つかホテルの送迎を使うと思います? 私が、たまたま見なかっただけかも知れませんが ヤスモールも含め流しのタクシーやタクシー乗り場は 見ませんでした! レンタカー等 用意できれば、かなり観光地から離れていますが、快適に過ごせると思います。

4
Robbie
France
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Great hotel and service

4.5
Ahmed Yehia
25th January 2020
Source: Google

Amazing

5
Tarek Emara
25th January 2020
Source: Google

Very good

4
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI