Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
KUANZIAAED260KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOHARUSIBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Wedad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2021
“my 2nd home”

i alwaya choose your beautiful hotel couse of the bed, design of the room & the excelent service and friendly staff and i fe3l its my 2nd home i hope yiu always be like this and much more wish you all the best

Reviewed by Dapps
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Park Arjan”

I have stayed here a couple of times and the staff are always warm and friendly and the service is excellent. The rooms are first class and staying in a 1 bed apartment you have the added benefit of a kitchen, washing machine. Highly recommend this hotel and ideally suited for business travelers to Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by BLubaczewska
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Outstanding hotel and exemplary staff”

The Park Rotana provides a perfect setting for business travellers as well as families. Service is exemplary and the staff are always warm and welcoming. Rooms are beautifully presented and well maintained. Breakfast choices are excellent as is the evening dinner in Ginger or Teatro. I have returned many times to this hotel and will certainly continue to do so.

Reviewed by Mona
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Home away from home”

The Park Rotana family took great care of my toddler and I for a whole month :) I was very pleased and grateful for the level of care and help I received every day. I would definitely return for both a short and long term stay. The body lines spa team were excellent and professional in their services care

Reviewed by Mohammad O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“A Comfortable Staycation”

I have spent the last days at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi very peacefully and the environment was amazing. I felt comfortable as if being at home because of the warm welcoming, service, and friendly environment I touched and felt from the team. Looking forward to experience it again. Thank you Park Rotana staff

Reviewed by AndyDMX
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“short stay”

A great hotel, nice restaurants and nice facilities, but not really suitable for staying if you do not have your own transport as there is no other businesses around. having said that if you do have transport the hotel is in a prime location to main routes

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2020
“No electric cars parkings and chargers”

There are no specific parkings where you can charge your electric vehicle , even the spots where there is electrical sockets i was not able to use it because the spaces are all full , most of the hotels now has parkings specifically designated for electrical cars!

Reviewed by Alaeddin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Home away from home”

The service with a smile was from the safe contactless checkin, extra safe housekeeping and free underground parking. The staff throughout the property and ambiance and quality of food in their premises was also amazing.

Reviewed by DC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent staff”

My stay for 4 months (as temporary housing for front-liners) was enjoyable despite the pandemic, they made sure that our needs were attended immediately, thanks to all the friendly and helpful staff of Park Rotana Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Larry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2020
“Awesome”

Fantastic hotel with superb service. All staff are accomodating and friendly. Facilities are clean and well maintained. Foods are mouth watering. I enjoyed my stay and I had fun. Great service. Keep up the good work.

Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2021 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI