Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
KUANZIAAED366KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Mohamadrezaamini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
Iran
“Conference room”

It is very quite, comfortable and clean. There are many facilities in this floor. We have a good time in during the Diabetic Foot course in Abu Dhabi. But there is a important note about location of the hotel. The hotel is far from shopping center and Mall.

Reviewed by Saravanakumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
India
“A memorable stay at park rotana”

We travelled as a family of 4 ppl with one kid and had a great stay in a family suite (the one with connected rooms). The staff are caring and helpful at all times. The breakfast buffet spread is worth mentioning for the vegetarian options. I would definitely love to come back to rotana again.

Reviewed by CeciliaAE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
“Hotel Room and Service Feedback”

Cleanliness issue, TV remote control was full of dust, slippers and other bathroom items are low quality this is not the Rotana Hotel I used to know. Room ambient and comfort was not so good. There's always a room for improvement.

Reviewed by JJOBEO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
Connecticut
“Pleasant stay”

Due to the airlines missed connections we were in town for and extra 24 hours that the airlines put us up. Paid for the meals and hired the vehicle for a round trip to airport.Megan at the front desk was very helpful.

Reviewed by Tuanhossen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Another excellent experience”

Staff are very friendly and helpful. Specially Don the lifeguard and Jocelyn at the reception. The breakfast was amazing. You get all what you want. Plenty of varieties and well presented. Freshly brewed tea and coffee.

Reviewed by Frances E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
Australia
“Excellent Hotel”

Stayed here for a month whilst working in Abu Dhabi. The location is out the main city but handy to the airport and on the road to Dubai. The staff here are excellent; polite and accommodating. The daily cleaning staff were professional. My room was serviced meticulously each day and Reheme ensured I had everything I needed including additional water each day. Geo was also fabulous and stopped to check that everything was ok. The staff arranged a complimentary anniversary surprise with the room beautifully decorated and delicious heart-shaped cakes. The breakfast selection was extensive and both Jennifer and Camille were delightful hosts. By the second day I was greeted by name and my coffee order was remembered and appeared daily from then onwards. Thank you for a comfortable stay. I will certainly recommend to others.

Reviewed by Pizote
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2020
Thailand
“Surprised”

Due to Etihad*s own travel program I had a unexpected one night layover. I was pleasently suprised that I ended up in a 5* hotel where staff was very kind and attentive. Room and desk service top! Breakfast hall a little too busy but it was New Year so that appears to be normal then. Breakfast selection pretty good however there could be a better coffee served.

Reviewed by Mark_globetrotter
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“New Years Eve 2020 Stay”

I booked 2 rooms for my family since February in anticipation of the 2020 New Year's Eve demand. We absolutely loved the property. Rooms are huge and hotel staff are one of the best in the industry. All of them are friendly and welcoming. Special mention to Ben of Bell Services. The lobby is exquisitely decorated which made the holiday mood more festive. While everyone was busy crowding in Dubai for the New Year's eve fireworks, we were nicely enjoying the much peaceful, less crowded fireworks display at the Abu Dhabi Grand Canal, just a few minutes away from this hotel. Will definitely be back here when in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Oasamy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2019
“Park Rotana”

Thank you very much to Mr. Sky who can speak Japanese. My husband is Japanese and his English is not very good, but he told me that there was a japanese-speaking employee at the front desk. Very enthusiastic, called sky. He also gave my husband a coupon for 100 aed.It was a real surprise.

Reviewed by Jane B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2019
United States
“Luxurious respite”

Clean, comfortable, relaxing, friendly and helpful. Pizza was the best with great room service. Very attentive. Loved all the TV choices from around the world. Would definitely stay here again. Oh, and pick-up from/drop off to airport flawless.

Robbie
France
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Great hotel and service

4.5
Ahmed Yehia
25th January 2020
Source: Google

Amazing

5
Tarek Emara
25th January 2020
Source: Google

Very good

4
Saravanakumar
Family With Young Children
India
23rd January 2020
Source: Agoda

A pleasant stay
We travelled as a family of 4 ppl with one kid and had a great stay in a family suite (the one with connected rooms). The staff are caring and helpful at all times. The breakfast buffet spread is worth mentioning for the vegetarian options. I would definitely love to come back to rotana again.

4.6
احمدد
Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: اشكرك طاقم العمل على حسن تعاملهم جميعاً من صف السيارات وحمل الحقائب ونظافة الغرف والاستقبال وبالأخص عبدالاله ،، الفندق رائع.

4.6
Juma
United Arab Emirates
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: لاشي
Bad: الهدوء ونظافه الغرفه

5
Sara
United Arab Emirates
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافه وطاقم العمل جيد ولطيف جداً
Bad: لا يوجد

5
hind B
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Very nice hotel the rooms are clean and smells very nice and spacious , professional staff especially SAMER who is always helping and welcoming us back all the time .

5
Ahlam Ali
15th January 2020
Source: Google

كانت تجربة راقيه حبيت الترتيب في كل شئ الغرفه .المطعم .وغيره الرقي واللطف في التعامل بصراحه إذا سمحت ليا الظروف إني أرجع أبو ظبي من أول خياراتي ستكون بارك روتانا

5
Dr. Mohammad Qoran
15th January 2020
Source: Google

أفضل فندق.. وأرقى الخدمات

5
Rogério Carboni
15th January 2020
Source: Google

Muito bom.

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

مكان هادئ وجميل غرف واسعة وفريق عمل ودود
Good: فريق العمل في الفندق كان رائعا وكانوا يقدمون الخدمات بكل ود وبشاشة

5
Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: استقبال الضيوف .. الاهتمام باحياجهم ورغباتهم .. الغرف ممتازه .. تنوع الفطور .. جميع الخدمات روعه
Bad: من افضل الفنادق للسكن والراحه والاستجمام

5
Stephanie
Couple
United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020
Source: Agoda

Very good
Lobby & rooms were smelling good, was given a pool view room. Great customer service, from reception to housekeeping to conceirge. Breakfast was superb also!

3.8
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء في الفندق كان جميلاً، الموظفون بشوشين،
Bad: لا شيء

5
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI