Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
KUANZIAAED167KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOHARUSIBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Mohammad O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“A Comfortable Staycation”

I have spent the last days at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi very peacefully and the environment was amazing. I felt comfortable as if being at home because of the warm welcoming, service, and friendly environment I touched and felt from the team. Looking forward to experience it again. Thank you Park Rotana staff

Reviewed by AndyDMX
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“short stay”

A great hotel, nice restaurants and nice facilities, but not really suitable for staying if you do not have your own transport as there is no other businesses around. having said that if you do have transport the hotel is in a prime location to main routes

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2020
“No electric cars parkings and chargers”

There are no specific parkings where you can charge your electric vehicle , even the spots where there is electrical sockets i was not able to use it because the spaces are all full , most of the hotels now has parkings specifically designated for electrical cars!

Reviewed by Alaeddin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Home away from home”

The service with a smile was from the safe contactless checkin, extra safe housekeeping and free underground parking. The staff throughout the property and ambiance and quality of food in their premises was also amazing.

Reviewed by DC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent staff”

My stay for 4 months (as temporary housing for front-liners) was enjoyable despite the pandemic, they made sure that our needs were attended immediately, thanks to all the friendly and helpful staff of Park Rotana Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Larry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2020
“Awesome”

Fantastic hotel with superb service. All staff are accomodating and friendly. Facilities are clean and well maintained. Foods are mouth watering. I enjoyed my stay and I had fun. Great service. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed by Lizmula
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“A safe haven for covid frontliners”

Park Rotana has been our temporary home for the past 4 months while we were on covid duties. We had an excellent and comfortable stay! I would just like to pay my highest respect and utmost thanks to all the staff, from the kitchen, to the cleaners, to the guards, receptionists, managers, everyone! God bless you all!

Reviewed by TAHA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excllent”

Better and suitable hotel to stay, its located in good location to explore Abu Dhabi city and essential area Good for family and honeymooner the staff are friendly and updated with all occur international challenges

Reviewed by MOUSUMI
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th May 2020
India
“Long term stay very good option”

I stayed for 107 days and that too under COVID 19 pandemic when it started and things evolved. There is utmost care taken by the Hotel Staff and ensured that your comfort is priortised. We were informed pro-actively on the changes . Overall my experience is excellent. In general the staff are very well trained. Nazoomi stands out among all of them, she quite an ambassador if I may say.Sky is also very helpful young boy. Derick is another person along with Babu who would always greet you with great smile and charm. Twinkle is very kind too. In case I return, when situation is conducive , I shall choose again.

Reviewed by Mike
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Work”

Everything was smooth from check in to check out. All the team was helpful about your needs. Waiters was very friendly, housekeeping was there to assist about something in your room, Reception and operators are there to assist you anytime of the day.

Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI