Pearl Rotana Capital CentreABU DHABIRRRR
KUANZIAAED188KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONIMAONI YA MGENICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Joola
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Stay here Stay here Stay here”

What can I say? The staff are all so wonderful here that it is hard to leave them. We stayed for three months with work and they all became faaaaaaaamily. The are all kind, work very long hours but a nicer whole bunch you would be hard pushed to find. The management are heaven and I can only advise that should you find yourselves in Abu Dhabi and that side of town then enjoy The Pearl Rotana. X

Reviewed by Hsd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
Canada
“Excellent hotel and friendly staff”

We stayed in this hotel for two months for a work project and loved the staff who were always so friendly. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and always clean. The amenities close by were very convenient and Dino’s restaurant was the best!

Reviewed by Wilfried C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th November 2019
Antwerpen
“Exellent stay ”

High level facility. Spacy rooms ! Excellent if you have to stay around exhibition area. Nice swiming pool and lovely italian restaurant ! Will definitively come back next time I have to stay around Abu Dhabi !

Reviewed by LudwigFurstenberg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2019
“Recent stay at Peal Rotana”

Excellent hotel, great location and professional service. I always stay there when in Abu Dhabi. Room was tidy and well equipped. I spend a significant portion of time working in my room, using the free WiFi and was able to enjoy productive interactions with my colleagues across the globe.

Reviewed by Pl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2019
Denmark
“WONDERFUL HOTEL AND STAFF”

Wonderful hotel and staff , can really recommend this hotel. The staff was so professionel and helpful with everything. Would always come back to this hotel when visiting Abu Dhabi another time. Make sure to buy the extra acces to the Rotana Pearl lounge , where you can sit and relax and there is a nice view over the city and sea , and have snacks/drinks between 2-4 and 6-8

Reviewed by FellowTraveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“Best Place”

I experienced a high level and comfortable experience. The room was very good and clean. The Location was in a very friendly environment and accessible. The staff were very proffessional and Charming.

Reviewed by Rravindran
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2019
Malaysia
“Friendly staffs”

Great hotel with friendly staffs, nice buffet breakfast, in room dining was also great. Do try Dino's the Italian restaurant in this hotel..I was there almost everyday. They had great wine selections too. The pasta is one of the best I ever had.

Reviewed by Mduffy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th November 2019
Texas
“A wonderful experience”

This was my first visit to Abu Dhabi and the hotel was all that I could have hoped for in terms of the experience. The staff, food, and amenities were excellent! Highly recommend this property and hope to visit another Rotana property in the future!

Reviewed by Waelb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th November 2019
Italy
“business trip”

very comfortable and close to adnec good service , rooms are always superclean, all the facilitries you may need are available staff very kind good ratio price/service offered I do recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Luca
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th November 2019
“VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL HOTEL”

It's the third time I was at this hotel for bussiness trip and I suggest this hotel to everyone. Nice rooms, cleaned and the staff is professional and takes care of all your needs. In particular it's very close to the exhibition Adipec 2019. KR. Luca.

Traveler
Business
6th December 2019
Source: Expedia

Very good hotel and highly recommended in a quite area

5
ابوسلسبيل محمود
5th December 2019
Source: Google

جيد خدمات الكافيه جيده قريب من ارض المعارض ابوظبي

5
Samerah
Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: لا شي

5
Majdi
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Staff, cleaning are perfect
Bad: The rate is high.

4.4
Mohannad
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء والمكان جدا جدا مريح

5
Sarah
Bahrain
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Staff were nice and accomodating
Bad: The air freshener smell that is dispensed all around the hotel - it is very strong and overwhelming

4.5
Moatz Gamal
29th November 2019
Source: Google

رائه

4
Musaab
United Arab Emirates
29th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: انصح فيه وبشدة
Bad: كل شي جميل

5
Medhat Hossny
27th November 2019
Source: Google

If you visiting Abudhabi conference and exhibition centre this hotel would be the best

5
Maryam Aldabal
27th November 2019
Source: Google

حبيت الفندق وديكوره ونظاااافته وأهم شي السجاد في الجناح ممتاز

5
Traveler
Partner
27th November 2019
Source: Expedia

Alles keurig, goede service. Vriendelijke mensen, mooie accommodatie.

5
Khalid
Business
27th November 2019
Source: Hotels.com

ممتاز
كل شيء رائع ماعدا لونج النادي في الدور19 لاتجد فيه سوى كوكيز

4
Asel Akmatova
27th November 2019
Source: Google

Excellent staff. Very comfortable and clean room. Good breakfast.

5
Thami Benerradi
27th November 2019
Source: Google

5 stars hotel but very noisy room with a 24 hours work site in front

3
Ronald Allan Manuel
26th November 2019
Source: Google

Great and cozy hotel

4
RRRRR
Jamal Alyassi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019

روعة
يعتبر مكان ملائم للاقامة في ابوظبي سواء من ناحية الموقع و القيمة و نظافة الغرف و المرافق ......و كذلك حسن الاستقبال و لباقة جميع الموظفين...................................................شكرا لكم .....

RRRRR
Patrice Regnier
Solo
France
6th December 2019

Parfait
Hôtel impeccable, service parfait. Séjour sans problème, petit déjeuner très bien. Accueil agréable. Seul reproche : les ascenseurs sont toujours stationnés au Rez de Chaussée alors qu'il serait souhaitable qu'un au moins soit en attente au 20ème étage pour arriver plus rapidement aux étages supérieurs et limiter le temps d'attente.

RRRRR
Cristian Lungu
Business
Romania
4th December 2019

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RRRRR
Jana Nisseler
Solo
Germany
2nd December 2019

Baustelle
Der Service bei Frühstück und Abendessen ist toll... Beim Check in mussten wir erst einmal aufs Zimmer warten, dass war absolut nervig Abends um 22 Uhr, dieser Service lies absolut zu wünschen übrig die Baustelle am Hotel,( Es wird Tag und Nacht gearbeitet) ist laut und störend in der Nacht nicht schön

RRRRR
Hocine Hareb
Solo
France
1st December 2019

Séjour excellent
Qualité d'accueil, disponibilité des employés, petit déjeuner complet. Expérience à refaire. Emplacements utile pour affaires et pas loin du centre ville. Les employés au service du client et accueil chaleureux

RRRRR
Wilfried Covent
Business
Belgium
29th November 2019

Exellent stay !
High level facility. Spacy rooms ! Excellent if you have to stay around exhibition area. Nice swiming pool and lovely italian restaurant ! Will definitively come back next time I have to stay around Abu Dhabi !

RRRRR
Thami Benerradi
Solo
Morocco
28th November 2019

Séjour Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

RRRRR
Ludwig Furstenberg
Business
South Africa
27th November 2019

Recent stay at Peal Rotana
Excellent hotel, great location and professional service. I always stay there when in Abu Dhabi. Room was tidy and well equipped. I spend a significant portion of time working in my room, using the free WiFi and was able to enjoy productive interactions with my colleagues across the globe.

RRRRR
Peter Ljungberg
Friends
Denmark
26th November 2019

WONDERFUL HOTEL AND STAFF
Wonderful hotel and staff , can really recommend this hotel. The staff was so professionel and helpful with everything. Would always come back to this hotel when visiting Abu Dhabi another time. Make sure to buy the extra acces to the Rotana Pearl lounge , where you can sit and relax and there is a nice view over the city and sea , and have snacks/drinks between 2-4 and 6-8

RRRRR
Dumont Patrick
Solo
France
26th November 2019

Magnifique !!!
De l’ accueil au départ le séjour s’est très bien passé... Les chambres, les services, l’attention des employés, et les différents buffets sont impeccables... Je recommande cet hôtel idéalement placé à toutes les personnes qui veulent passer un séjour inoubliable à Abu Dhabi...

RRRRR
Esmaeil Ghahremani
Business
Iran
24th November 2019

Best Place
I experienced a high level and comfortable experience. The room was very good and clean. The Location was in a very friendly environment and accessible. The staff were very proffessional and Charming.

RRRRR
Ratna Ravindran
Business
Malaysia
21st November 2019

Friendly staffs
Great hotel with friendly staffs, nice buffet breakfast, in room dining was also great. Do try Dino's the Italian restaurant in this hotel..I was there almost everyday. They had great wine selections too. The pasta is one of the best I ever had.

RRRRR
Giorgio Corsico
Business
Italy
21st November 2019

ADIPEC
Good Hotel, extremely confortable foe exhibitors. Price too high. ******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

RRRRR
Mitch Duffy
Business
United States
18th November 2019

A wonderful experience.
This was my first visit to Abu Dhabi and the hotel was all that I could have hoped for in terms of the experience. The staff, food, and amenities were excellent! Highly recommend this property and hope to visit another Rotana property in the future!

RRRRR
Wael Badr
Business
Italy
18th November 2019

business trip
very comfortable and close to adnec good service , rooms are always superclean, all the facilitries you may need are available staff very kind good ratio price/service offered I do recommend this hotel

Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2019 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI