Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
KUANZIAAED648KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by MalataccaTravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect stay at Saadiyat Island”

Beautiful resort, amazing beach and sea, delicious food. If you want to relax in a luxury resort, Rotana Saadiyat Island is what You are looking for. The resort is not very big and gives the perfect privacy and spaces.

Reviewed by Pravin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Stay”

It was amazing experience to stay with rotana .I would like to suggest all to visit rotana and enjoy the stay . Which I had experienced with excellent staff, location, service, and everything. It's a one of my great treasured time.

Reviewed by A_Marzooqi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
“Wedding Day”

We had our wedding and first night. Hotel very helpful with arrangements. Amazing staff for taking care on all details. Also, staff was very helpful in serving my guest room requirement very well. Food tasty and value is worth. Never regret having the wedding there.

Reviewed by Vnod
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“the place was perfect pool was amazing amazing welcoming for my birthday m”

I liked the place, saadiyat beach was clean and amazing, they welcome me amazingly and nicely, did a birthday surprise for me , the pool was warm nice and big , beautiful design and I just loved everything

Reviewed by Sarahlesteluhu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
The Netherlands
“Complete feeling”

I am very satisfied about the hotel, nice rooms a lot of facilities. The staff are friendly and great and very helpful. The buffet breakfast - lunch - dinner are very expended. Not only the buffet you can find on the resort 2 other restaurant. I really want to recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Hp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
The Netherlands
“relaxed with premium service”

Very pleasant hotel with premium service. Due to its size, hotel not to be recommend for guests who have difficulties walking long distances. Disappointed that the beach is closed after sunset. Overall, a very good hotel with top quality service.

Reviewed by Bisrattirfe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
Ethiopia
“Overall review”

found everything in the right order and impressed on what I encountered. rooms are perfectly managed, reception of the employees, starting from doorkeeper is really amazing. the lighting system and some impressing automation systems, like the curtain moving system is amazing and working so perfectly. the restaurant is amazing, you can find whatever you like in a well presentable way. The beach side and the swimming pool are cleanly kept and are inviting to enjoy. Receptionists, waiters and waitresses are quick to respond to your queries, all of them I can say.

Reviewed by Pauline-demartini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
South Africa
“What an amazing stay”

I have travelled a lot, though the Rotana hôtel Saadiyat will remain so far one of the best luxury hotel I have ever experienced. Everything was perfect from the rooms, the hotel facilities, the pool, the restaurants with impressive top quality buffets, the 5 star kids club and most of all the kindness and professionalism of the people that make this hotel a true heaven! We will certainly come back next year, inch’Allah!

Reviewed by Romanedurandella
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
France
“wonderful stay at this hotel”

My short stay at this hotel was beyond fantastic. The room, hotel and other common areas are really adapted both for vacations or business trips. The people were really polite and professional. my only concern was to easily getting lost in this huge hotel. Next time I come to Abu Dhabi i'll come to this hotel for sure.

Reviewed by Jameswpcheshire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
United Kingdom
“Amazing holiday at Saadiyat Rotana Resort Villas”

Fantastic hotel built in 2018. Amazing setting on the best beach in AD. Brilliant and friendly staff. Superb food and restaurants. Awesome kids club at Aladdin's Cave. Lovely bright, clean and modern rooms. Great weather in Feb - about 27/28 degs. We will be back in 2021.

Tobias
Other
30th March 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Top Hotel auf Saddiyat Island!
Total neu, super sauber und stylish, gewohnte Rotana Hospitality Qualität, Zimmr sehr groß und bieten jeden Komfort den man erwartet! Super Restaurants und top Service! Strand ist gigantisch groß (sehr breit und weit) Poolanlage toll gestaltet - man kann es hier sehr gut aushalten!

5
Manuel
Other
29th March 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Super Hotel, super nettes Personal
- Hotelanlage ist super instandgehalten - Super freundliches und sehr hilfsbereites Personal - sehr schöner Strandabschnitt

5
Roman
Beach
27th March 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Einfach perfekt!
Der beste Ort um einmalige Ferien zu verbringen. Fabrice D., der General Manager und seine Angestellten machen einen phantastischen Job, dies ist Kundenbetreuung in Reinkultur.

5
Peter
Other
26th March 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Immer wieder Saadiyat Rotana
Ein sehr schönes, modern eingerichtetes Hotel mit schöner Pool-Anlage und mehreren Restaurants. Auf Nachhaltigkeit wird Wert gelegt (Wasserspender am Strand und beim Pool. Das Wasser schmeckt sehr gut.) Der Strand ist gepflegt und für lange Spaziergänge ideal. Das Hotel verfügt ebenfalls über ein Fitness-Studio. Im Allgemeinen ist es überall angenehm ruhig. Die Musik in der Gartenanlage ist nicht zu laut und läuft auch nicht den ganzen Tag über. Was das Einkaufen in der Stadt anbelangt, so gibt es seit diesem Jahr einen kostenlosen Shuttle-Service vom Hotel zur Yas-Mall und zurück. Besonders gut ist das Buffet-Restaurant SimSim. Das Angebot ist vielseitig und das Personal sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Es herrscht eine angenehme familiäre Atmosphäre. In der Rezeption wird man stets freundlich empfangen.

5
Manuel
Other
25th March 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Erholung und Service haben keine Krise
Das Hotel ist auch nach 2 Jahren Top geführt, die Mitarbeiter und ihre Service-Bereitschaft wunderbar, wir lieben die absolute Unaufdringlichkeit und genießen natürlich den wunderbaren Strand von Saadyat. Wir waren während des Höhepunktes von Covid-19 Vorort und haben trotzdem eine gewisse Erholung genießen können, alle waren sehr bemüht diese Krisensituation bis zum Schluss zu meistern, leider mussten wir aber 5 Tage früher weg! Schade!

5
Friedrich
Other
23rd March 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Beste Wahl auch in schwierigen Zeiten
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt und modern. Die Hoteleinrichtungen sind modern gestaltet und bieten alle Möglichkeiten den Urlaub zu sehr angenehm gestalten. Die direkte Lage am Saadiyat Strand ist einmalig.

5
Daniel
Other
22nd March 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Sehr schönes Hotel mit Top Service!
Sehr gepflegt und typisch VAE modern. Das kostet natürlich auch etwas. Drum herum ist nicht viel, aber Taxis sind sehr billig und auch ehrlich mit der Abrechnung über Taxameter

5
Frauke
Other
22nd March 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Tolles Hotel
Sehr schönes Hotel mit toller Lage, top Service und ein bisschen Optimierungsbedarf (Zimmerreinigung). Kommen gerne wieder.

4.17
Christian
Other
21st March 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Eine sehr schöne Zeit!
Sehr schönes gepflegtes überschaubares Hotel an einem wunderschönen Sandstrand. Ruhig gelegen und perfekt um zu chillen!

5
Daniel
Other
21st March 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Sehr sehr schönes Hotel
Sehr sauber, sehr schön, einfach ein Paradis. Personal extrem freundlich. Wir würden immer wieder gehen. Auch mit Kindern super

5
Moritz
Other
20th March 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Großartiges Hotel. Perfekt für Familien.
Perfekter Urlaub. Eins der besten Hotels in dem ich je war. Trotz Coronakrise haben sich alle sehr viel Mühe gegeben. Grandioser Strand und Poolbereich. Ein großes Lob an alle Lifeguards, insbesonders Padeep der sich rührend um alle Kinder kümmern und immer zur Stelle war. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder! Top Essen in insgesamt 4 Restaurants. Eigener Poolbereich für Kinder mit Rutsche und Wildwasserbach. Sehr gute Kinderbetreuung, daher ideal für Familien! Selbst die kleinsten Zimmer sind ausreichend groß für 2 Erwachsene und 1 oder 2 Kinder unter 12 Jahren. Ich hoffe sehr das dieses super Hotel die Krise schadlos übersteht, denn wir wollen auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.

5
Maha
United States Of America
20th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff i felt so comfortable and relaxed. So professional when i ordered margarita pizza and it wasn’t as it says in the menu they got me a new perfect one.
Bad: Only one thing, An old pipe broken accidentally by its self suddenly above my head while I’m sitting on the balcony and the yellow water filled all over the floor and my clothes ( the thing is they didn’t even ask me to change the room or apologize!).

4.8
Robin Kai Phil
Other
19th March 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Klasse Urlaub mit Familie
Wir sind mit zwei Erwachsenen und zwei Kindern verreist. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit zwei Queenbetten und einem Babybett was mehr als ausgereicht hat. Das Hotel hat uns in allen Punkten überzeugt: - Service - Gastro - Lage - Zimmer - Sauberkeit In allem ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Die Mitarbeiter waren überaus freundlich und sind auch auf die Kinder immer eingegangen. Würde das Hotel in den Wintermonaten auf jeden Fall wieder besuchen.

5
Roland
Other
19th March 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Lage und Hilfsbereitschaft sehr gut
Auch bei unserem zweiten Aufenthalt sind wir von den verwendeten Materialien sowie die Atmosphäre wieder begeistert.

5
AMRO MOHSEN
19th March 2020
Source: Google

متتالبب

5
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI