Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
KUANZIAAED936KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by MichaelMQV
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
“Perfekt Hotel Perfekt Service”

In the end of January we spent nine days in the hotel with 3 children up to 5 years. The service, the people and the hotel could fulfill all wishes in a vacation! Congratulations to the team! We come back

Reviewed by Larsandersson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
Sweden
“Great hotel and location”

Great hotel and very nice personal. I can recomend this hotel for a perfect vaccation. We was staying for a week and we spent most of the time in the hotel area without being bored. It was many activites with tennis and gym and a percect beach, i you prefer not being at the pools the whole day.

Reviewed by Mnb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
“Wonderful resort - highly recommended for families”

Wonderful resort - beautiful design, very lux, lovely rooms with super friendly and helpful staff. Excellent restaurants and quality of food. Fab buffet breakfast to 11am. Great outdoor pool & even a wonderful kids “Aladdin’s Cave” with water tunnel & slide.

Reviewed by Anneconnolly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
“Saadiyat Short Stay”

The hotel and resort are beautiful. There is an excellent choice of restaurants that are of a high quality and the bars (indoor and outdoor) have a great atmosphere and are very inviting. The staff are extremely friendly and attentive.

Reviewed by Cristib
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2020
“Great time at Saadiyat Rotana”

We visited Saadiyat Rotana in January to celebrate my father's birthday. We had a great time and enjoyed the time spent at the pool and by the beach. Also the dinners at Si Ristornate and Turtle bay were great and the staff surprised us with a birthday cake (we also had one in the room). The staff did everything to make our stay more pleasant and I would like to especially thank Vlad Dobrican the Front Desk Manager for everything he did for us.

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
“A place to return and return and return -”

Great and big beach, excellent BIG and warm pool in beautiful setting with pool bar, modern, clean, super spacious rooms, superb friendly staff everywhere, good restaurants, great breakfast, quiet, beautiful resort area, lots of activities for kids ( kids club, kids water slide, water fun park, toys at the beach, great kids tv channel selection ), excellent gym and sauna, etc, etc, etc: clearly a place to return and return and return :-) We have enjoyed our stay now already twice here and are looking forward to the next one :-)

Reviewed by Surteezubair
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2020
South Africa
“Rotana on saadiyat island”

Check out was only bad experience as I was refused a 1 hour late check out on 1 of my 2 rooms booked. Everything else was perfect. Rooms was beautiful. Room service was efficient. Half board was good.

Reviewed by NafeesaV
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2020
“Relaxing two weeks at this modern resort”

We had an exceptional time at this brand new resort. The kids loved it as they have a wonderful kids club which provides different activities everyday to keep them occupied. They even have a slide and small lazy river for the kids. The pool facilities are wonderful and there is a bar in the pool. The spa is wonderful. I would recommend the therapist Chandre as she is fantastic. The food is great. In fact there are different restaurants so you do not get tired of eating the same foods. The rooms are so comfortable and I had a beautiful ocean facing view.

Reviewed by AzraNumanovic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
Norway
“Excellent Hotel”

Visited from 8th-15th january. Although the weather was not very good, with rain and wind, the hotel was absolutely beautiful. It was very clean, neat and luxurious. Great outdoor areas with an incredibly nice beach belonging to the hotel. What really impressed, however, was the good service and courtesy of the staff. Everyone was incredibly nice, helpful and cheerful 24/7. All in all, very very happy with our stay.

Reviewed by Nalon F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
Italy
“beautiful stay”

It was a very nice holiday. The resort is really nice and very well looked after and clean in every area. We have relaxed a lot and it is also ideal for families with children. The beach amenities are excellent and the sea is really very nice. I recommend it to everyone even for a few days of stay. The resort is located just outside Abu Dhabi but easily accessible by taxi.

Dr
Germany
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Alles
Bad: Nichts

5
Mazin Gadir
25th January 2020
Source: Google

Amazing

5
Sharon Fernandes
25th January 2020
Source: Google

Gorgeous Hotel, with welcoming and brilliant staff ... excellent getaway to the beach resort...highly recommended

5
Vincenzo
Other
25th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Top Hotel mit herrlicher Anlage
Modernes Hotel mit einer winderbaren Anlage kompetenter Service . Club Lounge ist genial mit wie Aufwand Sie das Essen presentieren.

5
Martina
Beach
22nd January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

absolut empfehlenswertes Hotel
Hotel: sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, sehr gute Lage, nette Atmosphäre, gute Restaurants, für Familien mit Kindern ideal. Gute Ausflugsmöglichkeiten. Der Louvre ist ganz nah Location: 35 min. Louvre, Ferrari World Service: ausgezeichnet Food: sehr abwechslungsreich und schmackhaft Room: top

4.17
Victoria
United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great staycation
Good: The beds are too soft, but I believe it is a minus only for me))

5
Jens
Other
21st January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Super Hotel
Super schönes Hotel, mit kleinen Mängeln. Sehr schöne Lage, sehr schöner Strand, mit der beste in ganz UAE, da offenes Meer.

5
Cornelia
Other
21st January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Wir hatten einen fabelhaften Urlaub
Umwerfend. Alles in allem wirklich toll. Wir hatten einen unvergesslichen Urlaub. Wir können nichts beanstanden und haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt. Wir haben jetzt schon wieder Sehnsucht nach Abu Dhabi und dem Saadiyat Rotana.

5
Khaled ABDUL AAL
19th January 2020
Source: Google

It's a wonderful getaway on the beach, despite I was there for a business meeting however I got into a holiday mode :)

5
Skills In Pills
19th January 2020
Source: Google

Норм

3
Avinash Menon
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Wonderful place to spend a weekend.. beautiful view, private beach, ambience.. staff were very friendly.

5
A A
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Its my first time ever giving a hotel a five stars. Rooms are wide, also the view was amazing , room service and reception were professional. الغرف ما شاء الله واسعة ونضيفة جدا ومنظر البيسين والبحر يرد الروح واجمل مافي الغرف ان كلها فيها بلكونة مع جلسة خارجية المسبح نضيف وراقي وعمال الفندق ككل بلا استثناء خدومين ومبتسمين وبيحيوك وانت ماشي ومتعاونين معاك في اي سؤال. الغرف فيها ماكينة قهوة جميلة وشاي وماء كل دا مجاني معاها ودي حركة مش في كل فنادق الخمس نجوم خاصة ان الروم سيرفيس بيسألك لو صادف وشافك اذا كنت محتاج زيادة من القهوة. الروم سيرفيس بعد البحر والساونا جم الغرفة يدونا فوط زيادة. المطعم اكله عجبني في الفطار وفي الغدا وفي العشا الساونا صغيرة شوية بس نضيفة غرفة البخار جميلة بس ناقصها يحطوا عطر زنجبيل او نعناع للانتعاش السبا مجربتهاش صراحة مكان رائع للاستجمام ولو جبت العائلة بردو اعتقد هيبقى مناسب جدا انا صراحة احب اللي يعامل الزباين كأنهم ملوك ودا موجود في الفندق روتانا سعديات

5
Rachel
United Arab Emirates
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fabulous! Highly recommended!
Good: The butler, the sweets on arrival

5
Dick
Netherlands
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Ruim opgezet resort met uitstekende restaurants
Good: Grootte van de appartementen/villa’s
Bad: Liftcapaciteit

4.8
Esthefania
Colombia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Una playa divina con aguas muy claras.
Bad: No recomiendo este hotel para parejas o personas que buscan un poco de calma. Hay demasiada bulla y la piscina es llena de niños. Inclusive vimos que las instalaciones son muy infantiles. Nos sentimos más en un club vacacional de familias que en un hotel de playa y descanso. El precio no va acorde al lugar ni a la exclusividad. Las instalaciones tampoco se ven muy nuevas para el costo tan alto del hotel.

3.75
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI