Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
KUANZIAAED508KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOHARUSIBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Shaima_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Average compering to other hotels”

Everything was good except the room service as they are taking so much time in responding to the phone and fulfill my request .. the rooms were not so much clean especially the restroom.. I hope the my next experience in this hotel will be better.

Reviewed by Josefjr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd July 2020
“Good facilities”

Nice hotel. Considering the moment we are living, it was an amazing staycation. The only disappointing for me was the bed that is extremely soft and did help me to have a good sleep night. Other than that, no complaints.

Reviewed by Mohamedtojuly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2020
“Safe and excellent stay”

The hotel is covid safe.staff are very helpful .very quick service.F and B are very tasty and well variated.clean rooms and very confortable beds.very nice beach service providing towels and free ice box with cold water

Reviewed by Faavesi T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Impressive Hotel with incrediable staff”

This has been my favorite staycation in my nearly 6 years living in The Emirates. Checking in at Saadiyat Rotana Resort I was impressed with the beautiful entrance and efficient desk staff. Any queries I had were answered promptly or escalated higher up and staff actively followed up with me rather than myself having to chase up. I was equally impressed with my room which had a stunning view of the sea and large balcony. Unfortunately during my stay the pool was closed with the current health restrictions in the Emirate but the hotel has taken a very proactive approach to hygiene and cleanliness and I felt safe and my well being taken seriously. Hamilton's proved to be a great evening spot for dinner and socializing. There was a great atmosphere, great happy deals and the talented bar staff are amazing. While all the staff were fantastic both Jade and Wilfred stood out as outstanding. The staff at Saadiyat Rotana are amazing. They have shown great initiative, highly intuitive of guests needs, polite and efficient and demonstrate an extremely high level of knowledge and competence at their work. The 2 staff I mentioned from Hamilton's gastro pub (Jade and Wilfred) were incredible and is a true testament that they can shine above a spectacular team. All in all, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend either a staycation or even dinner and a night out at the facilities of The Saadiyat Rotana Resort. I have even become a member of the Rotana rewards program as I am confident that I will be frequenting Rotana facilities more often as a result of my experience at this Hotel.

Reviewed by Hadeel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Front office are very freindly and the hotel is very nice and clean”

highly recommend it to try, the food is very nice and very good safety measures has been considered, the staff are very friendly still the pools are not open but looks very nice and i would book again once the swimming pools are open

Reviewed by Jabbourwassim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd May 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Outstanding Private Villa at Saadiyat Rotana”

Thanks to the friendly and helpful staff members for making it a beautiful and relaxing stay at this difficult time. The private villa with the private pool were the perfect getaway for the family. The scenery at the sunset was just amazing. Looking forward to come again.

Reviewed by MalataccaTravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect stay at Saadiyat Island”

Beautiful resort, amazing beach and sea, delicious food. If you want to relax in a luxury resort, Rotana Saadiyat Island is what You are looking for. The resort is not very big and gives the perfect privacy and spaces.

Reviewed by Pravin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Stay”

It was amazing experience to stay with rotana .I would like to suggest all to visit rotana and enjoy the stay . Which I had experienced with excellent staff, location, service, and everything. It's a one of my great treasured time.

Reviewed by A_Marzooqi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
“Wedding Day”

We had our wedding and first night. Hotel very helpful with arrangements. Amazing staff for taking care on all details. Also, staff was very helpful in serving my guest room requirement very well. Food tasty and value is worth. Never regret having the wedding there.

Reviewed by Vnod
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“the place was perfect pool was amazing amazing welcoming for my birthday m”

I liked the place, saadiyat beach was clean and amazing, they welcome me amazingly and nicely, did a birthday surprise for me , the pool was warm nice and big , beautiful design and I just loved everything

Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI