Yas Island RotanaABU DHABIRRRR
KUANZIAAED295KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Edgarsmiezitis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
Latvia
“Relaxing stay”

Fantastic hotel! Fantastic rooms, lounge bar, pool, beach, all amenities. Free shuttle to parks. Our stay was comfortable all days. One problem that we have everyday - doesnt working keys. Everytime need go to reception and said that we are lounge club access too cause if they do key then without lounge accenss and need tell everytime..

Reviewed by BILAL J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
Dammam
“Amazing place excellent breakfast”

Amazing location, lovely staff, super clean rooms and highly recommended breakfast Super fast parking valet Close to all themes including warner bros, Ferrari world and yas waterpark Yas mall is very close as well

Reviewed by Sakinahdalwai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
Kuwait
“Family vacation”

Excellent place to be at I will definitely return to this hotel .Very clean and accommodating ... Family friendly . Staff was helpful. The women at the spa aswell as the play area does fantastic work and is extremely friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Jillnagani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
India
“Very nice hotel”

Very nice hotel pool was superb the restaurant n lobby of the hotels were very nice staff was very convenient room was also very nice the shuttle service was also very good for us to go n cm back safely from any where

Reviewed by Profcolinmurray
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Yas Island Rotana worth a visit”

We stayed for 4 days, 3 nights for a family staycation between Christmas and New Year celebrations. Staff without exception, were friendly and helpful. We had superior suite, which was worth the extra cost. Massive room and great for our 2 and 6 year old boys. 6 year old loved the kids club to play computer games! 2 year old also loved kid club as reasonable softplay area. Breakfast was carnage and hotel struggles with full number of guests for this. Beach is a bit of trek for kids, but well kept. Hotel certainly well located for tourists wanting to do all Yas Island tourist attractions. All in all, we had an enjoyable family experience at Yas Island Rotana.

Reviewed by Cudagwanzura
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Stay at Rotana”

Ideally located, great ambiance and friendly staff. Could get a little busy during common mealtimes, best avoid those times. Overall it was pleasant stay with family and a good value for money. Would recommend

Reviewed by Mjpq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2019
“Thankful”

Very good ambiance friendly staff, clean surroundings, comfortable beds, delicious array of breakfast buffet. Staff are very attentive overall it was a pleasant stay for my and my family. My kids loved the pool, the lifeguard is friendly and also very attentive to the kids swimming in the pool.

Reviewed by Sheila G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Lovely place to stay”

Lovely hotel, great room, enjoyed substantial breakfast. Swimming pool great, kids enjoyed the novelty of sitting round the bar in the pool. Staff friendly and efficient, I would definitely recommend highly.

Reviewed by Bgwalu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Wounderful stay”

Amazing and wounderful stay. It has a professional employees who knows and respect what they do. Specially Imane the lady at the receptions treated us so nice that we felt as if we are at home and we are so greatful. I would like to say Thank you so much on behalf of my family and keep up the good job

Reviewed by HamzahSoondka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2019
South Africa
“Best hotel Ive seen”

The service, cleanliness, and location of this hotel is untouchable. It is definitely my 1st choice in Abu Dhabi. It is near Ferrari World, Yas Mall and Warner Bros Studios. The staff are kind and welcoming.

Mohammad
United Arab Emirates
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

It was a good and calm stay
Good: The joining room is a brilliant idea for family.
Bad: The restaurant is too pricey.

3.5
Raed
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

انصح بزيارة الفندق وبشده
Good: سعة الجناح الي اخذته ورحابة صدر الموضفين
Bad: كل شيء جميل وممتاز

5
Michael
Australia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

great place
Good: All
Bad: nothing

5
Ahmed
United States Of America
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Great location.
Bad: Most of security staff are rude.

3.75
Wanda Nairn
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Comfy, good food

5
Aminur Rashid
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Very good

5
yasmeen mallah
16th January 2020
Source: Google

هادىء .. جميل بسيط

3
Kasim
Saudi Arabia
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Amazing location
Good: The location is excellent, the staff and hospitality. The kids pool and the play area is so convenient and well maintained.
Bad: The food was not as good as expected and overpriced

4
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The staff were nice and helpful. They got us extra bed for free for my kid to sleep on. The kid’s club is too nice and well developed.
Bad: The breakfast does not include variety of options for kids. The pillows were too soft and should have instead better foam memory pillows. The kid’s club should be opened earlier (around 9 am) and close later (around 9 pm).

4.6
Abdulelah
Saudi Arabia
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

الفندق في موقع مميز وخدماته جيده
Good: الموقع ممتاز النقل داخل الجزيره مجاني الافطار ممتاز قسم العاب للاطفال داخل الفندق مجاني خصومات للمدن الترفيهيه يقدمها الفندق
Bad: موظفه الاستقبال المصريه تعاملها جاف ورفضت خدمتي اول ماوصلت الحمام شبه مكشوف داخل الغرف لايوجد خصوصيه والمياه ضعيفه ومع كل شور تفيض المياه على الارض حنفيه مغسله اليدين نازله داخل الحوض ومتعب استخدامها والوضوء فيها

4
Faeema Ismail
14th January 2020
Source: Google

Pool and kids club keeps kids busy. Rooms are comfortable and variety and standard of food at breakfast and dinner was excellent.

4
ابو خالد الوقداني
14th January 2020
Source: Google

فندق جميل الغرف واسعة ونظيفة جميع الطاقم التشغيلي في قمة الرقي يوجد به عدة مطاعم متنوعة ومناسبة لجميع الاطياف كذلك نادي للأطفال جدا رائع والجلسات حول المسابح جميلة جدا كذلك هناك باصات تردديه من الفندق إلى ياس مول وعالم فيراري والالعاب المائية بالمجان الفندق يوفر تذاكر دخول الألعاب مع سعر الغرفة عند الحجز عن طريق الموقع وهذا يوفر الكثير خاصة للعوائل

4
Sumaiyah Rajah
14th January 2020
Source: Google

Lovely accommodation. Friendly stuff. Good service

5
SUDHIR MUSALE
14th January 2020
Source: Google

Awesome food

5
Robert Jaic
14th January 2020
Source: Google

Nähe an der Rennstrecke. Sehr gute Restaurants im, und in den umliegenden Hotels.

5
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI