Al Bandar Rotana - CreekDUBAIRRRRR
KUANZIAAED262KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by BusinessSwede
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2020
“Stay here”

Perfect hotel in terms of quality, price, gym, restaurant, rooms, tidiness, service. I have stayed at 15 different hotels in Dubai within the same price category and none of them are even close to the standard of Al Bandar Rotana Creek.

Reviewed by MariousAjongakou
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Best Hotel Ive Ever Stayed”

From Check in to the Rooms, Restaurant, Pool; everything about this Hotel is amazing. Great service especially from Chris at the Guest Services & the Moroccan guy at the reception. I loved the rooms: very spacious, well equipped. I’ll certainly come back here.

Reviewed by Luis M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2020
“Fabulous stay in difficult times”

Room with spectacular views of the creek and downtown dubai, especially at night with the city lights. The excellent service makes you feel comfortable constantly. Morgan's gastro-bar is simply spectacular.

Reviewed by Angelesdesertsoul
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2020
“Excellent Stay”

The stay was just amazing, outstanding service and prices. Our apartment had beautiful views to the Creek , the restaurants available were very good regarding food & service. Malls are really close , even you go walking in winter time. Excellent hotel to repeat and I recommend it highly

Reviewed by Sc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2020
United Kingdom
“Service here is 100 on point”

Amazing clean and stylish hotel. The service here by all members of staff was amazing. When ever we needed something staff would be on hand to either provide or support us. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by -LH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Highly recommended”

Great short break at this hotel high standard of professional staff and good level of comfort offered with spacious rooms and free wifi everywhere. As a mum and daughter we felt safe to walk to the Union metro station and travel to various sights and walk back again mid evening in the dark. Would also recommend the room service sharing platters as these were exceptionally good value for money compared to some of the restaurant meals elsewhere. My only other observation was the bed was exceptionally firm, which is the first time I have come across this in a hotel, but wouldn't stop me returning.

Reviewed by Pirie_m
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Dubai”

Lovely hotel and fabulous pool Executive lounge a must great value and nice snacks. Location and views from the room was amazing. Would definitely stay here again. Quiet close to the Airport. We arrived early and our room was ready for our arrival

Reviewed by SebastianM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Relaxing stay”

Again back to Al Bandar Rotana. Very relaxing stay with professional and friendly hotel employess, always approachable. Very clean hotel with tasty food, spacious and bright rooms and good location. Friendly staff from check in with Mr. Hafiz and his team up to teams in Salt & Peper restaurant, Vanilla Lounge, Morgan's Pub and Club Lounge. Thank you, I enjoyed the stay.

Reviewed by ValentinoH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
The Netherlands
“Great service and accomodation”

We had a wonderful stay with good service at al bandar rotana. All employees had a smile and were very helpful. The rooms were clean and modern and the facilities are great. Decent fitness rooms as well as pool enough for our needs. This hotel is a good value for money.

Reviewed by Johnnycaptain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Remarkable Hotel Room Experience and Food”

It was a remarkable experience staying in Al Bandar, the staff was very friendly and approachable, the pool it was very relaxing cause of the view, in Gusto and Salt and Pepper the food? ONE WORD "WOW" hope to experience it again.. Thanks to Qasim, Amreen and Specially to April Dumdum very professional.

Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2021 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI