Jumeira RotanaDUBAIRRRR
KUANZIAAED117KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Kashifkashif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2020
“MrMohsinJumeira Rotana”

A great experience first ever, while booking with Mr. Mohsin he was kind and professional. He helped me to book directly on phone , as was not able to do through website. Also, I get surprised when I got room upgrade. This is what we say real great customer service. The whole reception and house keeping team was also nice while stay over there. And the Break Fast was awesome delicious. Thank You Jumeira Rotana and Mr. Mohsin for making my family stay memorable.

Reviewed by Jernaxyz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st August 2020
“My second home in Dubai”

I had an amazing stay at Jumeira Rotana for 5 long months. I love their service from front desk to room service. Every staff are well trained and very polite. I treat them as my own family. The security guards are very polite and helpful and the front desks people are very lovely. I wouldbt forget their faces!!! ☺

Reviewed by Annmalcolmson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Ann”

Excellent service, Room, was a good size, as was the bathroom, bed was very comfortable and big, Fab!! having tea & coffee, was very good, Breakfast was first class. Location was great for beach, shops and restaurants.

Reviewed by James_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Good Bar attached”

Being a member of the Rotana we like to use these hotels. This hotel is nice with nice staff. The rooms are ok and just need modernising as the furniture is worn and aging. Needs a facelift to compete with other 4 star hotels in Dubal.

Reviewed by Norman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Great friendly hotel”

The staff are very friendly and help you with anything you need. If you want a taxi, they get you one within a couple of minutes, book a table or advice on anything, nothing is a problem. If you speak to the restaurant manager Kumar, he has a very good nowledge of everything about Dubai, he's very proud of the hotel and Dubai. Our room was on the 4th dloor and had a great view across Dubai and the Burj Khalifa.We took a short taxi ride to the Dubai Mall, but the hotel also offers a free shuttle service to the mall. The Boston bar was good with friendly staff and sport on the tv, we ate in here on the 2 nights we stayed in Dubai before joining the cruise ship. We would definately use this hotel again.

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
“Great week in Dubai”

A very well located hotel with excellent service. All staff very friendly and nice (always smiling). Special congratulations to the chef for an excellent selection of well-seasoned dishes, good service and a selection of drinks. I recommend this hotel and will definitely be back again.

Reviewed by Helalwafa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
“Feeling like home”

I like the staff The location Swimming pool is very nice Staff is very friendly All was good thanks I will recommend it to anyone visiting Dubai Wish everyone to success Keep it like that I really appreciate your help and your efforts during my stay Thanks again

Reviewed by Kevin W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
Spain
“Hotel stay”

Very friendly and welcoming staff, helpful and nothing to much trouble Bar at hotel served good food food and beer Would recommend this hotel, easy to get to various places using taxis which are cheap

Reviewed by Azaghlol
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
Riyadh
“Very Comfortable and clean”

It is a very Comfortable and clean hotel. The staff were very professional and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. It is located in a quiet neighborhood close to Jumeria and not very far from Sheisk Zayed Street were most of the business is conducted in the city.

Reviewed by Davoodbayrami
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
Turkey
“-”

It seems that in the rooms they should put bedroom slippers for travelers. Carpets need to better cleaning. TV Channels was not good. Mini bar was empty. it is better they put some essentials in there.

Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI