Media RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
KUANZIAAED143KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Michelle S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“New Found Treasure”

This was my first stay at the Media Rotana. The location is quite good and the restaurants were absolutely amazing. Great staff and hotel is either quite new or very well kept. Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to ensure my stay was hassle free. Hope to return again!

Reviewed by Jayvan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Texas
“Friendly Staff great breakfast poor showers”

enjoyed the great hotel, the breakfast, the restaurant, the cleanliness, despite the poor shower and long wait for hot water. Staff is great, very service minded, and the hotel would be perfect if they would only fix the low water pressure and invest in better shower heads. Bed and room comfort is great, hotel is not noisy and very well situated.

Reviewed by MariaBayan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great service and clean room”

Spotless room, warm greetings from the staff especially Eleonor in the reception. Enjoyed food and drinks at Nelson's although DJ should update his music list. Near the business district so everything is within reach.

Reviewed by Explore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
“Great stay”

There’s no words to describe how good was our stay at Media Rotana. Great location, great and clean room, great amenities, great and very professional staff. Particularly Azeem which is reliable, always available, great, discrete and wise advisor. Media Rotana management must be very proud of such skilled and professional guy. In the future I would stay at media Rotana again (100%). Thanks

Reviewed by EdoGV
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
Qatar
“Great hotel NIce and friendly staff”

Good hotel for business. Clean, spacious. Buffet and restaurants are great. Good facilities. Sometimes a little noisy in the evening. The meeting rooms are great and the catering beside as well. Recommended !

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
“Nice Stay”

Overall nice stay in the hotel for around 20 days for business. The team is professional, helpful and very welcoming. The dinner buffet was nice and changing cuisine daily. Location is Ok and close to metro if needed. The only point needs improvement is the standards for housekeeping team that needs to be applied properly.

Reviewed by Smjemz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
Michigan
“Amazing stay pleasant staff amazing breakfast plenty of choice well sized rooms very clean amazing staff”

Amazing stay pleasant staff location is good amazing breakfast plenty of choice well sized rooms very clean modern everything works again i mention lovely staff have free shuttles from hotel to shopping mall beach and other places

Reviewed by RaniAyyad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“EXCELLENT CHOICE IN DUBAI”

Best Rotana Hotel in Dubai with excellent staff and high levels of service....highly recommend whenever i vsit Dubai...located in barsha heights and accessible to all attractions and a 5 minutes drive to mall of the Emirates....excellent dining options.

Reviewed by RShabsough
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
“Great experience”

Excellent location, friendly staff, great breakfast, lunch, dinner, clean room, very nice concierge team, nice lobby , variety of restaurants , beautiful entrance and lobby lounge , wish the Rotana team all the best .

Reviewed by IPAchristianl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
The Netherlands
“Participation in Middle East AV Summit 2020”

Attended a business event as a speaker at the Middle East AV Summit, hosted at the hotel. Excellent meeting rooms, conference faclities and AV staff. Good breakfast and lunch buffets and great service.

Matthew
United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Hotel and all staff were wonderful, would book this hotel again for sure
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing at all

5
Khaled Abdullah
19th March 2020
Source: Google

Excellent hotel 👍👍👍

5
zuhair anwahi
18th March 2020
Source: Google

جيد

5
Hadi Ghantous
18th March 2020
Source: Google

Clean, staff cordial and helpful

5
Ismail Abu Shemala
18th March 2020
Source: Google

Nice facilities, average rooms

4
Paul
United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Everything else as usual...
Bad: No wifi available.......

3.5
Sakhr
United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good and comfortable.
Good: All was good.
Bad: All was good.

4
Merna Al
Friends
16th March 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Fantastisk!!
Alle var så søde! Og vi havde er sindssygt lækkert værelse! Desuden er hotellet godt placeret, og personalet var super søde og hjælpsomme!Jeg har været i Dubai flere gange, men jeg vil 100% tilbage til dette hotel næste gang!

5
Khaled Kebir
15th March 2020
Source: Google

Excellent rapport qualité prix

4
Shouq Al Hammadi
14th March 2020
Source: Google

كان عندي كورس وكان المكان حلو

4
samith chathuranga
14th March 2020
Source: Google

Me I love to stay there again and again main thing is space of the room facilities are more than enough in room facilities tea coffee minibar hair dryer bath tub pretty much everything I'm so glad for my stayyy

5
Wael Zaky
14th March 2020
Source: Google

Very good place very convenient They must take care of AC specially on summer time

4
Traveler
Partner
14th March 2020
Source: Expedia

Nice room, great breakfast, nice pool although only sun in the afternoon, loads of happy hour offers, 10/15 min walk to the metro. Good all round hotel.

4
Guest
United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: I like the reception man " his name is Sharief" he understood my problem and apologized politely. he tried also to help. he is a kind man. I would to thank him
Bad: I booked two connected nonsmoking rooms but they gave me a two smooking nearby rooms. the smell was absolutely bad. after complaining they moved me to a non smoking rooms but far from each other. furthermore, the AC noise was high. in addition, the furnature is much old

3
JesusPerez
Partner
Puerto Rico
13th March 2020
Source: Expedia

El estabecimiento es muy limpio y el servicio de sus empleados de primera sin lugar a duds los volveria a escojer como anfitriones.

5
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI