Towers RotanaDUBAIRRRR
KUANZIAAED243KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Archieod
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
“Excellent”

Well-run hotel with polite staff, I arrived very early and reception organised an early check-in for me which was greatly appreciated. The Long Bar is very good (minor niggle the happy hour should be simple 2 for 1 on basic drinks like other similar hotels)

Reviewed by BarrySanddancer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Good relaxing stay”

We stayed in this hotel for two days prior to a cruise. It was a good location close to the Finance District and the Dubai Mall, and close to two metro stations. The staff were very pleasant, friendly, courteous and helpful, especially Julie Linn from guest services.

Reviewed by S M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
“Great property”

Great place to stay. Recently renovated property with really nice and clean rooms. Excellent location with the metro station within 3 to 4 minutes walk. There is a bank, atm and a grocery store two buildings away which is very convenient. The staff is also extremely cordial and helpful. Special mention - Mr Ameen who was really helpful and always inquiring if we wanted anything. Really friendly person. In all a truly wonderful experience...!!!

Reviewed by Marizettelacdan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“It was excellent”

Much appriciated! Thank you for all staff was very nice and accomodating! Were looking forward for the next visit in every special occassions like this since we first time here in Rotana. It was a very nice experience!

Reviewed by Welshwizard
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent stay”

Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Breakfast was amazing, view from room was great and the location is close to the metro! Reception staff were very helpful and we would certainly stay at a Rotana property again.

Reviewed by Alexasu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
United Kingdom
“amazing hotel”

the hotel is absolutely amazing, most Wonderfull staff I've ever had in any hotel, also good location and amenities. the breakfast buffet was very good, lots to chose from, the room had an amazing view, very clean and well maintain, definitely will stay here again.

Reviewed by Sabarishmenon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
“HOME AWAY FROM HOME”

Good location. The rooms were comfortable and I had a good stay. The meeting room at the 4th floor had excellent business atmosphere. Raju who was the captain was also excellent. The restaurant at the 2nd floor had good food. Mercy & Surendra were good host..

Reviewed by Premtim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
The Netherlands
“Excellent experience”

We have truly enjoyed the friendliness and welcoming treatment we have received throughout our stay from the Rotana Staff. The facilities (Sauna, gym, pool) are amazing, the breakfast has been delicious with variety of different choices, real gourmet breakfast! The view at the Dubai skyline and the positioning of the Rotana hotel can not be better. Last but not least I want to highlight that the staff is just amazing. I would highly recommend anyone to book the Rotana hotel. We will book it for sure again. Thank you and kind regards from Amsterdam to the Rotana team!

Reviewed by Tensetrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
London
“Reasonable Pleasant Stay”

We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Staff were generally quite friendly and made us feel welcome. Location was not bad as there were some well known take away/restaurants for eating out, but felt some way out of the main restaurants we would have liked to have gone. Taxis are in plentiful supply so not a problem for taking a ride to destination. The metro station is closeby which we did not use on this trip, for fear of the corona virus issue and walking problem. Otherwise from our previous trip commuting by metro is preferable if the crowding periods can be avoided. As the hotel is close to one of the busiest roads best ask for a room well away from it and higher up in the building.

Reviewed by PMNFernandes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
Portugal
“Excellent”

Spacious, clean and with all conditions. The TV offer could have a wider range of international channels. Breakfast offer very diversified and with high quality. Nice pool and gym, it is just a pity not to have internal access and having to go to the street to access these services.

Yaser
Saudi Arabia
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

جدا رائعة وساعود اسكن لديكم باذن الله
Good: سرعه بالاستجابه لخدمة الغرف سرعة خدمة صف السيارة وتسلميها اذا نزلت جدا رائع للعوائل احب اشكر الاستاذ مصطفى وأيلي وهشام قمة بالرقي والاخلاق
Bad: التشك ان جدا يتاخروووون !!! عكس التشك اوت اتمنى التحسين

5
Markus
Germany
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good location near financial center, downtown Dubai with all you need at hotel and a great bar
Good: Sure the location is a great bonus here, as its easy to leave on the skytrain from the hotel, the swimming pool at the separate building as well as the nice fitness center was a great plus. Friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere, received an upgrade after I had to move rooms.
Bad: Didnt have the room I booked available on check in but changed me later on (so all fine)

4
Sihem
Algeria
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

2 nuits parfaites

Bad: Le personnel etait extraordinaire La literie etait parfaite Le buffet et le club rotana etait excellent Je reviendrais avec grand plaisir

4.5
Vipx2005
Saudi Arabia
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: 1- الموقع 2- لطافة الموظفين وحسن اهتمامهم 3- النظافه 4- خدمة صف السيارات ممتازه . 5 - ضيافة القهوه العربيه 24 ساعه 6- خدمة العملاء سريعه ومرنه الاستجابه 7- الامانه : فقدت اغراض شخصيه ثمينه وتم ارجاعها وحفظها حتى تم تسليمها لي .
Bad: 1- وجود ديسكو غربي مزعج للعوائل وصوت الموسيقى والرقص مزعج ومسموع عند مصاعد الاستقبال !! . 2- الكلام المعسول من موظفي الاستقبال بدون التنفيذ بوعودهم وعدم المصداقيه. 3- صغر وضيق مساحة صف السيارات امام مدخل الفندق . والتاخير الطويل من التكاسي عند باب الفندق لدرجه مزعجه . 4- وجود المسبح في مبنى اخر غير ملاصق للفندق يجبرك للخروج من الفندق والمشي لمبنى اخر !!!! . 5- اتمام اجراءات الدخول تستغرق وقت طويل جدا . 6- حمام الغرف الشفاط المروحه لاتعمل وضعيفه جدا . 7- اغلب الغرف لايوجد فيها شطاف !!

3.95
B M
25th February 2020
Source: Google

الاسياب والممرات للغرف مفروش موكيت غير نظيف.. رائحة الادوار للمدخنين جدا كريهة.. المكام جيد.. لايوجد spa المسبح وغرفة الجم في مبنى اخر في الخلف

3
Sergey
Russia
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Отличное месторасположение,вкусный завтрак, доброжелательный персонал,чистота в номере и в гостинице. Хороший клубный лаунж.
Bad: нет такого.

5
Sussarah
South Africa
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Excellent friendly staff. Location great near Metro.
Bad: Slow with cleaning of rooms.

4.6
Renalyn
United Arab Emirates
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location

5
Olesia
Russia
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Отлично!Кроме дня отлёта
Good: Кровати отличные,персонал внимательный,но женская его часть более ответственная,чем мужская-это про ресепшен.
Bad: Нет бесплатного трансфера от отеля до аэропорта.Нам предложили такси за 50 дирхамов да и отвезли не в тот отель,хотя и на ресепшен парней предупредила об аэропорте Аль-Мактум,и таксисту сказала,и показала билет!!!Мы потратили деньги и нервы,благо,второй таксист добежал с нами до регистрации и пояснил ситуацию на стойке регистрации.Итого,до аэропорта мы потратили 248 дирхамов.

4.5
Paul
Gibraltar
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent stay, attentive staff all 5*
Good: Upgraded to a luxury room!
Bad: Pool was outside of building

4.5
Abdulrahman Abdullah
24th February 2020
Source: Google

My fav ❤️😍 hotel clean and good location and they upgraded me this time

5
William
Australia
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Always the best spot for attending Gulf Food
Good: Excellent choice at breakfast
Bad: Check in and out is painfully slow

4
Ralph
Germany
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Die Lage und das Personal überzeugen! Wird nicht der letzte Aufenthalt gewesen sein.
Good: Freundlichkeit, Sauberkeit und Sicherheit sind TOP! Leider sieht man aber das schon ein paar Jahre ins Land gezogen sind seit der Eröffnung bzw. letzten Renovierung.
Bad: Keine Steckdose Nähe des Bettes, Waschbecken gesprungen und eine doch sehr dunkle Beleuchtung.

3.5
ابوبندر
Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندقي المفضل موظفي الاستقبال اكثر من رائع والنظافه راقيه

5
Abdulrahman N
24th February 2020
Source: Google

فندق جميل ومن أفضل فنادق دبي عمومًا وشارع زايد بالذات، كل شي قريب منه، الغرف نظيفة وواسعه والخدمة لا يعلى عليها. انصح بغرف الديلوكس لأن فيها بلكونه مميزه على شكل سرير ما قد شفتها في فنادق ثانيه للأمانة. الفندق فيه سبا وصالون وكم مطعم جميل للأكل والسهر. انصح فيه .

5
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI