Villa RotanaDUBAIRRRR
KUANZIAAED454KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by MMKhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent location Friendly Staff and Comfortable Apartment”

Villa Rotana is located conveniently close to the Metro Station. It is just a five-minute walk from the Business Bay Metro Station. Dunking Donuts, supermarket and a pharmacy are located close to the hotel, less than five-minute walk away. It is just one Metro stop away from the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. Thus, making its location perfect to access Metro and some of the tourist attractions in Dubai. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I arrived before check-in time however, they accommodated me without any issues and I was in my room in less than 10 minutes. The rooms are spacious, clean and in my case got plenty of sunlight (which was pleasant considering that I visited during winter). The kitchenette in the apartment was more than adequate for preparation of breakfast and I am sure light meals can be prepared in it as well. The room was equipped with a safe, iron board and iron. So, I had no problem in leaving electronic devices and documents in the room while I visited different attractions. Overall, my experience was Excellent. I enjoyed the comfort, location and friendly ambiance and would recommend the hotel to anyone without hesitation. I would definitely stay here the next time I travel to Dubai.

Reviewed by Rcha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
Kuwait
“Short and best stay Ive had in Dubai”

I usually have difficulty adjusting to change of environment and catching sleep. Having travelled several times to Dubai for work this was the best experience yet. My stay was short but I would definitely opt for v Rotana again. Thanks.

Reviewed by Dorinmitris
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
Romania
“Amazing Christmas holiday”

For three years in a row we choose to spend Christmas and New Year Eve in Villa Rotana Dubai and each year was an incredible experience. We found here friendly staff, a family atmosphere, amazing food, the best spa facilities that includes pool, gym and sauna. Because the pool has a Baywatch all the time, we feel secure to enjoy the sun up on the roof with the kids, and the gym benefits with the new equipment and an instructor that helps you to choose the exercises you need. The rooms are big, with all you need inside and very clean. The front desk is always friendly and eager to help you in every problem you may encounter. The location of the hotel is excellent because you can see the heart of Dubai, which is Burj Khalifa, every time you step aside of the hotel and even you can walk to Dubai Mall in less than 30 min. My biggest regrets every time is that the 3 weeks vacations is going too fast and every time remains something to do for the next year. I want to thanks especially to Mr. Camille and Mr. Youssef for all the support and for treating us as family. Also special appreciation to the restaurant employee: First of all to Ruwan who is a very good professional and the best friend for all the kids; the chef – Neeraj; and to all others: Raniel, Joy, Jobin, Leera, Ramesh, Samuel. Front desk: Wegene, Abdul, Soufian; Concierge: Supun and Ramesh; Housekeeping: Lushantha and Janett. A big hug to all from Mitris family.

Reviewed by DJILL A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Rotana hotels”

. When ever i am traveling i select rotana , i like every thing it is the best family hotels , thanks for all . I like the place .My stay . was wonderful. Rotana is my brand .Choose rotana , choose the best

Reviewed by Nkithsiri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“We had very comfortable homey one night stay surrounded by beautiful people giving generous services”

Villa Rotana is one of the best hotels where we we would love to go back again. It keeps it’ s starts so shine with love and caring. It tries it’s best to make every customer satisfied and enjoy the day. We are very thankful to Villa Rotana family’s unconditional love.

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2020
Poland
“Villa Rotana Hotel in Dubai - UAE”

I have stayed many times at this hotel, and amazingly, the Srevice, cleanliness and Friendliness of all the staff has improved all the time. Extremely recommended for singles and Families stays. They simply make you feel at home.

Reviewed by Fprini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
Switzerland
“Very confortable”

Very confortable hotel. Rooms are well equiped, spacious and clean. Service is excellent. Breakfast (buffet) is so generous and perfect ! Location is incredible, among Downtown Dubaï buildings and near the Dubaï Mall and Burj Khalifa.

Reviewed by Tarekyahia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2019
Algeria
“Excellent services thank you very much”

I really enjoyed staying at your hotel. Most of all I enjoyed the warm reception of your staff .This hotel close to Oilserv Office is the perfect location from which to explore Dubai . We have been staying here for 5 days and will continue to book a room here for as long as we travel to Dubai . The rooms are comfortable, well appointed. The bathrooms are modern and efficient. The staff are lovely, friendly, helpful.Excellent services thank you very much

Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2019
“Family Stay at Villa Rotana”

Excellent Location , Service , Warmth of staff. Perfect Value for money. Would recommend all ! Well connected to Dubai Mall and Metros. Good room facility with Hot plate facility if you need to grab and have it hot !

Reviewed by Simnfrd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Business Stay”

Villa Rotana is a very good hotel, rooms were comfortable and well stocked with food preparation area. The staff are helpful and friendly. Would recommend for business trip stay. Location close to downtown Dubai.

Samih
Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: Nice hotel, great staff🙂🤝

3.75
Anna Zoria
24th January 2020
Source: Google

Место для завтрака

5
عمر
Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: تعامل الموظفين
Bad: كل شي ممتاز وعائلي لكن السرير غير مريح على الإطلاق والضجيج الخارجي

3.5
Ashima Sachar
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

Close to metro Has kitchenette Friendly staff

4
ربيع
Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مكان اكثر من رائع للعائلة وتعاملهم اكثر من مهذب جميل جداً السكن بهذا الفندق اشكر العاملين واخص علا ومحمود لحسن الاستقبال ومن اهم المميزات لهذا الفندق قريب من المترو بحوالي 200م وكذا خلف الفندق مطعم وسوبر ماركت ومغسلة وحلاق ومميز جداً بسهولة الحصول على تاكسي ولم يبخلوا علينا باي طلب نطلبه منهم بل جميع طلباتنا اوامر اشكرهم جميعاً وانصح الجميع وسوف اكرر الزيارة لهم
Bad: لا شي

4.8
Firas Saifan
21st January 2020
Source: Google

Great location, easy parking,

4
LWTZE WAfrica
21st January 2020
Source: Google

Wonderful breakfast and pleasant attendants , love the view from the roof top pool at night and the jacuzzi.The apartments are super comfortable and welcoming,wish the bathroom was slightly bigger though.

4
정실장
21st January 2020
Source: Google

Nice place

5
Abdulrahman_
Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز من جميع النواحي نظافة الغرفة ممتازه الخدمة رائعه جداً الطاقم ممتاز ، تسجيل الوصول ميسر الحمدلله ،اشكر الموظف الذي قام بتسجيل الوصول عمل لحجزي ترقية ، مواقف متوفره .
Bad: لايوجد

5
Muhammad
Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent location, Friendly Staff and Comfortable Apartment
Good: Villa Rotana is located conveniently close to the Metro Station. It is just a five-minute walk from the Business Bay Metro Station. Dunking Donuts, supermarket and a pharmacy are located close to the hotel, less than five-minute walk away. It is just one Metro stop away from the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. Thus, making its location perfect to access Metro and some of the tourist attractions in Dubai. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I arrived before check-in time however, they accommodated me without any issues and I was in my room in less than 10 minutes. The rooms are spacious, clean and in my case got plenty of sunlight (which was pleasant considering that I visited during winter). The kitchenette in the apartment was more than adequate for preparation of breakfast and I am sure light meals can be prepared in it as well. The room was equipped with a safe, iron board and iron. So, I had no problem in leaving electronic devices and documents in the room while I visited different attractions. Overall, my experience was Excellent. I enjoyed the comfort, location and friendly ambiance and would recommend the hotel to anyone without hesitation. I would definitely stay here the next time I travel to Dubai.
Bad: Nothing

5
JLS Yachtingllc
19th January 2020
Source: Google

The Pool, sauna and the gym itself are clean. Stuff is very helpfull

5
Shoroq22
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الموقع جميل والإستقبال من الموظفه غاردينا الأجنبيه وطاقم العمل كان جميل والخدمات جيده جداً وخدمات السبا جميله
Bad: قدم الأثاث والموكيت وصغر حجم السرير ومفارشه مستهلكه والمرتبه غير مريحه أبداً

4
حمود القحطاني
16th January 2020
Source: Google

موقع الفندق ممتاز وهادئ وحسن تعامل رائع من الاستقبال ونظافة الغرفة ممتاز

5
Mohammad
Syria
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

عائلي و دافئ وخياري الأول في دبي
Good: موظفو الاستقبال رائعين ومتعاونين حصل معي مشكله بالفيزا قبل الوصول كونها لبنانيه لكن قسم الحجز طمئنوني وكانو متفهمين بالرغم من انها فتره قمة الموسم (رأس السنه) الموقع ممتاز قريب من المترو 300 متر فعلي قريب من السوبر ماركت 24 ساعه ودورات 24 ساعه قريب من المسجد انصح به العوائل بشده لا يوجد ما يعكر صفوك هدووووء المسبح يكفي والمنقذون احترافيين تم أضافه سريرين إضافيين لجناحنا وهذه ميزه أقمت فيه ثمانيه ايام سيكون خياري الأول في الزيارة القادمه شكرااا للجميع
Bad: لا شي سوى بعض الروائح في المطبخ و تنظيف الغرف لم يكن احترافي لكنه مقبول

4.6
Kolapo
Nigeria
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great stay and great hotel
Good: Proximity to a train station and the airport was of immense benefit.
Bad: Couldnt plug a USB to the TV in my room.

4
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI