The Cove Rotana ResortRAS AL KHAIMAHRRRRR
KUANZIAAED344KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Andrew
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
Greece
“Renovation needed”

My 3rd stay in this Hotel: 2 serious negative points: - ALL-Inclusive policy to review. AI versus Ultra-AI versus Village-AI !. People wearing 0/1/2 wristbands for AI ! Drinking/Eating policy very confusion and not adequat. Please simplify. - Outdated infrastructure in Cove. Especially the chairs in the main restaurant (very old, broken and oldfashioned. Need to be replaced). The same for the Room equipment (TVs and furniture).

Reviewed by Willugdat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
“Good”

The place is awesome! however; due to rain we didnt enjoy the facilities!!!! The beach is closed! The Pool is closed!!! Late check In but checkout should be followed, no late checkout offer despite of a rainy days!

Reviewed by Claudew
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
Luxembourg
“Happy in a perfect hotel”

Perfect holidays. Good food. Nice location. Close to Dubai.Staff was correct. We had a nice room with seaview. New Years Dinner was great. This year we will be back on the same period in the same room

Reviewed by Tino T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
“Superb Stay”

I stayed at the lagoon facing 2BR villa. Fabulous location, great view, clean rooms & plunge pool (though not temp controlled), excellent staff. Even recieved a complimentary Birthday Cake since it was my daughters birthday. They have a great beach. Excellent lunch and breakfast buffets. 2 dyas may not be enough to enjoy all they have to offer! I am from Abu Dhabi. Will definitely visit again!

Reviewed by Giovani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
“Giovani”

Best resort. Great atmosohere. We are grateful for wonderful moments. Food was great. Service exellent, room was very clean. We want to come back there In next possibility. We reccomend this hotel for family with kids.

Reviewed by Roberteaton
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
“A New Year experience”

We stayed in The Cove Rotana for a week incorporating the New Year celebrations, which were outstanding. The fine dining in Basilico was an absolute treat and the fireworks display was amazing. We were made to feel so welcome at all times in this truly beautiful setting.

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
“Quiet and relaxing”

We had a very enjoyable stay in a Premium room over the New Year period. The resort very much met our spec for a quiet and relaxing break. We didn’t venture out of the resort as there didn’t seem to be much else around. There wasn’t much entertainment at nights which suited us but might be an issue for others looking for a more lively holiday.

Reviewed by PF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Beautiful property poor service”

Booked 3 room for a family staycation . We had heard of the Cove and based on past Rotana experience we expected it to be operated to a high standard. Unfortunately this was not the case and it is instead heavily focused on the "all inclusive" tourists of which there were many. Service and attention to detail was poor

Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
The Netherlands
“Stay at The Cove Rotana Ras al Khaimah”

Great resort with spectacular views and beautiful gardens!! Several pools and very nice beach and very good Cinnamon restaurant!! Very friendly people all over. The booked villa was occupied but the upgrade to a next level villa was very good!

Reviewed by Drk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
Germany
“Short Trip to Cove Rotana Resort”

We stayed for a short business trip to Ras Al Khaima during Dec.2019. Nice and quiet place, especially if you chose the sea front villas. Breakfast was good - we did not test the restaurant, but the Breeze bar proofed perfect for Business meetings and sun downer. Staff was always friendly and ready to assist. Quick summary: perfect if you want to spend a few relaxing days without ado, perfect also for a mixed business / relax trip.

АГРОНОМ НЕО
18th January 2020
Source: Google

Неплохое уютное место для семейного отдыха

4
Musaed
United Arab Emirates
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: كل شيء جميل ورائع
Bad: اخذ وقت اكثر من اللازم في خدمة التوصيل من الفيلا للأستقبال

4.4
Marcin Dudek
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Wszystkie hotele z Rotana Resort są na bardzo wysokim poziomie

5
Chandana Ravi
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Very nice place and views are extra ordinary..😍

5
Nicole
Other
16th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Gutes Hotel Gute Mitarbeiter Gerne wieder
Gutes Hotel ,schöner Strand,gutes Essen,guter Service. Zimmer sauber und Mitarbeiter sind Hilfsbereit Gerne wieder

4.17
Askarzhan Omirtay
16th January 2020
Source: Google

🇰🇿 демалғанға күшті орын

5
Abdula
United Arab Emirates
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location
Bad: Need renovation

3.95
Elisabeth Renate
Beach
15th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Für eine Woche Ruhe und Sonne tanken ideal.
Hotel: Die Anlage war wunderschön, man konnte schön spazieren und hatte einen guten Ausblick. Die Badezimmer sind schon bisschen in die Jahre gekommen, aber sie waren sauber und großzügig. Da Essen war abwechslungsreich und für jeden was dabei. Das Personal außerordentlich freundlich. Der Babypool etwas zu kalt, aber die Kinder konnten auch gut im großen Pool plantschen. Das Meer angenehm und trotz Sand sauber.

4.17
Trostel
Other
15th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

...
sehr schöne anlage - zweigeteilt - anlage zur meerseite wesentlich schöner - toller service am strand besonders bei reservierten liegen die nicht geduldet werden 😁😁👍

4.17
Karolina Świetlik
15th January 2020
Source: Google

To była nasza pierwsza wycieczka do Zjednoczonych Emiratów Arabskich i na pewno nie ostatnia . Hotel bez wątpienia zasługuje na mocne 5 gwiazdek, było pare niedogodności, które obniżyły moją ocenę o jeden stopień. Poza nimi obiekt hotelowy The Village oraz The Cove są niezwykle piekne, uliczki prowadzące do morza, mosty oraz liczne krzewy i zieleń sprawiają, że każdy spacer staje się przyjemnością, którą bardzo chętnie umilą nam żyjące tam koty ( uwaga ! nie wszystkie są przyjaźnie do nas nastawione więc zachowajmy zdrowy rozsądek ). POKÓJ : część sypialniana wyposażona jest w dwa duże łóżka, fotel ze stolikiem, telewizor oraz komodę. Łazienka duża i bardzo elegancka, do dyspozycji poza prysznicem ( niestety złe wyprofolowanie podłogi powodowało zalewanie całej łazienki ) do naszej dyspozycji była duża wanna w której bez problemu dwie osoby są w stanie wziąć relaksująca kąpiel. Dodatkowo pokój zawierał duże szafy garderoby wraz ze zabudowanym w nich sejfem Balkon duży, w wyposażenie którego wchodził elegancki szklany stolik z parą wiklinowych foteli WYŻYWIENIE : ilość dań przeciętna , ale za to bardzo dobra Myślę, że każdy znalazłby coś dla siebie dania mięsne ( głównie wołowina i drób ), ryba ( niestety codziennie ta sama ) z owocami morza oraz liczne dania wegetariańskie , świeże warzywa i owoce. Od siebie dodam, że warto zaglądać do kącika dziecięcego - możemy znaleźć tam dodatkowe dania, które urozmaicą nam posiłek np. frytki, nuggetsy czy burgerki . OBSŁUGA HOTELOWA : tutaj ogromny plus, wszyscy pracownicy bardzo mili, witając się codziennie z gośćmi są w stanie nawiązać nawet drobny dialog. Wszelkie nasze niedogodności podlegają szybkiej interwencji co pozwala poczuć się tu naprawdę wyjątkowo. ANIMACJE : niestety dla dorosłych brak jakichkolwiek, lecz dla najmłodszych dostępny jest pokój zabaw wyposażony w tv, zabawki, stół do tenisa oraz sztuczną trawę do gry w piłke. Dodam tu, iz jest możliwość zakupienia przejazdu hotelowym busem do Dubaju jeśli chcemy go zwiedzać na własną rękę - my skorzystaliśmy z tej opcji i jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni. Wyjazd o 11 powrót 19.30, czas wolny wykorzystujemy w stosowny dla nas sposób ( cena 150 AED od osoby ) POŁOŻENIE : hotel położony jest przy drodze szybkiego ruchu, co niesprzyja spacerom gdyż częściowy chodnik zaprowadzi nas jedynie do stacji benzynowej . Jeśli mamy ochotę udać się do niewielkich sklepów znajdujących się po drugiej strony ulicy jesteśmy zmuszeni skorzystać z taksówki ( zamówi ja dla nas obsługa hotelowa ) . PLAŻA : szeroka i długa ( ok 700m ) , piasek piaszczysty. Niestety pod koniec pobytu zauważyłam, iż po przypływie na plaży pozostawały liczne śmieci, które nie były usuwane i psuły cały obraz pięknego widoku. Na plaży znajduje się również beach bar z którego możemy korzystać delektując się pysznymi drinkami . Pamiętajmy, że zakazane jest wywożenie muszli oraz koralowców z Emiratów .

5
Diana
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: the kind front office team
Bad: nothing, everything was perfect.

5
Eisa
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: ‏الموقع روعة
Bad: ‏بوفيه الفطور لم يعجبني ‏السعر غالي جدا

3.35
Beil Bogdan
Other
14th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Super hotel Anlage
grüne Oase in der Wüste mit Meerblick und tolle infinity pool Schöne saubere und große Strand mit ausreichende liege ;-)

5
J J
14th January 2020
Source: Google

Everything is cozy. But they are not prepared for rainy days. Balcony from rooms are flooded and some brick walls are moistened. It could be better if they have indoor pools for kids to enjoy the vacation even if it is raining.

5
Abdula
United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Location
Bad: Need renovation

4.15
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI