The Cove Rotana ResortRAS AL KHAIMAHRRRRR
KUANZIAAED238KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Mukuljain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd November 2020
“excellent”

very nice, stay was comfy leisure full . nice breakfast room service every thing very nice staff is very cooperative envoirmental stay , rooms extra clean heaven on earth wants to come again , nice place

Reviewed by HPasa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Heaven in RAK”

Rotana keeps pushing hospitality excellence higher, specially under such COVID-19 circumstances. When it comes to Rotana Cove, it is my first time in Rotana COVE RAK, staff and management- excellent, room service excellent, Food is yummy yummy, with plenty of offers and promotions. Prices are below expectation against the service received. Super well done Rotana Cove, it’s my first and definitely NOT the last. Special thanks to reception team “Ms. Diana” and concierge team. Pls remember to have your sunset drinks at the pool. Keep it up Rotana! Thanks, Hussam

Reviewed by Peik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2020
“Very enjoyable”

Nice location and restaurants good is spite of corona situation.room location very good in our case . Check in could have been faster but otherwise ok, buggy service to the rooms worked well.Staff very friendly all over

Reviewed by Majdi H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2020
“I love this hotel”

Im a regular customer for rotana cove but every time i visit this hotel im surprise by the service they are amazing i want to say big thanks for Mr Taha for the best treatment i will keep coming to relax and enjoy this hotel

Reviewed by Shabir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2020
“Excellent Hotel with Un-tasty Food”

We enjoyed a Resort level stay but Food for all 3 meals was average not TASTY at all, I never expected this is from a 5 Start facility. I could not pin point a single food that is tasty except the salads. Chicken was marinated with no flavor but colors only. My family members too did not like the Food.

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2020
“Vacation time”

I stay in Cove Rotana RAK recently with my family. This family time was overdue due to the fact that for the last few months we does not have any vacation because of Covid-19. Overall it was a good experience, however the hotel found to be slightly overpriced .The rooms should be maintained better as the overall standards of room found slightly poor. The restaurants standard especially the cinnamon was very good, buffet breakfast was worth of money.

Reviewed by Adelfaner
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxing Environment”

Our room is facing the pool and beach area which is very relaxing. Staff were accommodating. Safety protocols were in place especially during breakfast. The pool though near the Sunrise Bar is not temperature controlled as advised. Also, we stayed in cluster 3 where it should be non-smoking but out neighboring guests were smoking. It would be glad to remind the guests to strictly follow the non smoking policy as some guests like me has health condition, hence my strict request for a non smoking area.

Reviewed by Najeeb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“PHENOMENAL SERVICES VALUE AND LOCATION”

3rd trip there and everytime, they amazed us with their service, value, location and overall hospitality. The staff are very amicable, friendly and prompt in their actions and are always there with a smile

Reviewed by Vincent
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Lovely stay”

Beautiful property, very good food and great facilities Your best asset is your staff; very friendly and eager to assist. Thank you to Waqas at the front desk, Fais from Housekeeping and all the team at the spa. However you have look into the breakfast service when the hotel is busy, long waiting time to be served, no social distancing at all when guests are in queue. Many guests are "allowed" to wander in the resort without wearing a mask and no action taken from staff.

Reviewed by Nestors
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Cove Rotana Resort Review - Short Staycation”

Very nice and amazing hotel. Clean and relaxing place. If you want to relax and have a peace of mind, this is the place to visit. We felt we are in a different place. Check in and check out was quick. Special thanks to Alma and Elizabeth from Cinnamon restaurant, they are outstanding on their job. Always happy and smiling when accommodating guest. We enjoyed both the infinity pools, so huge and nice. the beach was clean and amazing, the sand was smooth. The view was nice. The swing on the beach was number 1. Life guards are always watching and their eyes are always on the guest. The room cleaners are also quick and they followed our request for room compliments. Overall service was excellent. When it comes to price, we had a good offer from Dnata so we managed to get good price with Half Board. Otherwise, if it's in weekend and holiday don't expect for a cheaper price. Good planning is required. Slight things to improve. The guest reception should have known the timing's for the dinner in Cinnamon restaurant, as we know we have a meeting at night, We have asked the timing for dinner, she told us it was till 10:30pm, we reached the restaurant at 10pm, unfortunately, Mr. Ahsan told us it was close. Mr. Ahsan could have said that he could arrange food for us instead of offering "lunch" for the next day. He did his best, he took some food from the kitchen and served us. Although we felt ashamed on that situation.

Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI