Amwaj Rotana - JBRDUBAIRRRRR
KUANZIAAED542KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Larseinarsorte
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
Norway
“Hollyday”

Me and my wife had an exelent hollyday i Dubai staying at Amwaj Rotana hotel. We are specially saticefied with the atmosfere in the longe at the 25 floor. The service there was fantastisk, and the people who work there , made us feel special. 😊

Reviewed by ZsolnaiAndras
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
Hungary
“Vacation on JBR”

The staff, the room and all support is very good. The staff is very kind and helpfull. Our room was very clean every day. The breakfast was delicios every morning. Next time we will also choose this place.

Reviewed by Abinmhfooz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“One of the best in JBR”

Nice 5 star luxury hotel in JBR. The premium room is spacious, well furnished with amazing panoramic views over the Arabian Gulf, Dubai Eye, the beach & JBR. The hotel location is great along JBR The Walk and near to most JBR attractions.

Reviewed by Richardgray
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
Amwaj
“Super stay”

We had a lovely stay at this hotel , good value for money... we enjoyed an exec room with the exec area on the top floor. All very good . We also enjoyed the restaurants and the pub ... excellent all round

Reviewed by Anne H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Amwaj rotana”

Ideal location. Staff are very attentive. Food is excellent . Offered evening meal for half the normal price. Compared to other restaurant prices this was a good deal. Staff are so friendly and professional and grateful for our custom.

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“Amazing hotel and location”

Absolutely love this hotel. Clean and tidy. Staff are wonderful and very attentive. Great hotel to stay at with the family. Excellent pool and gym as well. Breakfast is truly 5 star. Overall great holiday.

Reviewed by Gmaxted
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Great staff good location”

Nice rooms but loud of an evening. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Good facilities and pool area. Excellent location with lots of restaurants and the beach nearby. Rooms a little chilly but otherwise good.

Reviewed by RajeevMumbai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
Mumbai
“Amwaj Rotana - wow in all counts”

Awesome service ...from the checkin and checkout to the service in the restaurants. Superb location with great views. Located bang on JBR. Don’t need to step out as great food choices in the hotel. Really high quality consistency of service.

Reviewed by Rruiz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
“WONDERFUL REST DURING A BUSINESS TRIP”

We were there for four nights during a business trip and the location and environment were amazing. We will repeat for next occassions when we go back to Dubai. All the staff was wonderful and willing to help with any doubt.

Reviewed by BGl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
Sweden
“First visit in Dubai”

Near to lots of interesting places, Marina walk, lots of restaurants, many shops in the area etc. Fantastic service from the staff. Excellent breakfest, lunch and dinner. Easy to get a taxi. The beach is very near, a minus is the Very high prize for sunbeds (not controlled by the hotel).

ناصر
Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: البلكونة والمنظر رائع
Bad: كان هناك ازعاج صوت اعمال او تصليح الامصاعد صباحا مزدحمة واستغرقت اكثر من ربع ساعه للنزول

4.5
Marcel Ich
20th February 2020
Source: Google

Tolles Hotel mit super Personal. Die Zimmer sind groß und geräumig . Auch sind die Zimmer sehr sauber und gepflegt. Klare Empfehlung.

5
SALMA
Family
20th February 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Excellent !!!
Excellent !!! Localisation parfaite, la plage est vraiment un gros plus !!! Service voiturier + parking gratuit ! Mention spéciale pour le petit déjeuner :) Si nous revenons à Dubai, nous reviendrons dans cet hôtel !

5
hassan
Family With Young Children
Saudi Arabia
19th February 2020
Source: Agoda

جيد
تعامل الموظفين ممتاز..والموقع رائع جدا والنظافة جيده جدا.. لكن السرير لم يكن مريح لي..وعملية تسجيل الدخول اخذت وقت حوالي 20 الى 25 دقيقة بسبب تجهيز الغرفة ..مع العلم انه لا يوجد زحمه..وتم تسليمي حقائب خاطئة في البداية

2.6
Yousef Alenezi
19th February 2020
Source: Google

جميل

5
Chris McAllister
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Great hotel in a great location.

4
علي Ali
19th February 2020
Source: Google

موقع ممتاز استقبال مميز النظافة جيدة قربة من الشاطي اهم ما يميزة رائع

4
Lubna
Saudi Arabia
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مرحبا سعيده جداً برحلتي الى دبي وتواجدي في امواج روتانا كانت من الرحلات المميزه اعجبت بتعامل الموظفين اولاً موظفه الاستقبال لا اذكر اسمها للاسف كانت سمرا ممشوقه القوام تعاملها سلس ومريح وابتسامتها مريحه للنظر واخص بالشكر الموظف المميز جداً وليد كان راقي وبشوش واجهه جميله ومميزه لامواج روتانا بكل صراحه كل الموظفين والطقم بدايه من دخول الفندق الى الخروج مميز جداً وذلك يدل ع جهودكم وتفانيكم بعملكم لانجاح هذا الفندق . اشكركم ع حسن اختيار موظفينكم مما ادى الى ان تكون الايام التي قضيتها بدبي من اجمل الاجازات.

5
Jazaa
Saudi Arabia
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

الفندق هادي وانصح العوائل بالاطفال السكن فيه حيث موقعه ححححلو ويصلح للعوائل والاطفال
Good: الافطار مو متنوع اشياء بسيطه ومعدوده
Bad: السعر غالي بكثير مقارنة مع الفنادق الاخرى

4.5
Taro
Families
Birmingham, Uk
18th February 2020
Source: Expedia

Staff are very lovely. We were celebrating my sons birthday and they left a lovely birthday cake in our room whilst we were out which was a very nice surprise

5
Mmmm
Saudi Arabia
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: سوء المصاعد

4.6
claire fyfe
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Beautiful hotel

5
Abdalraoof Binmahfooz
17th February 2020
Source: Google

5 Stars Luxury hotel located along The Walk JBR. The premium room is spacious, well furnished with amazing panoramic views of the Arabian gulf, The Beach JBR and Dubai Eye. The staff are friendly and welcoming.

5
Said Bahadi
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Super hotel

5
Traveler
Partner
17th February 2020
Source: Expedia

The hotel was in an excellent location, staff very attentive, really good pool and sun beds, they provide towels and cool boxes for the beach which is good, only negative is no sunbeds on beach which other hotels nearby do provide for their guests, plenty of restaurants nearby and the marine mall is walking distance

5
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI