Amwaj Rotana - JBRDUBAIRRRRR
KUANZIAAED289KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONIMAONI YA MGENICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2019
Halesowen
“Excellent stay”

A lovely hotel with attentive staff service. Purchased an all inclusive option which was worth the money as I don't usually enjoy a buffet restaurant but this was the best I had seen...on par with a cruise ship standard. The food was fresh and well presented and there was a good selection of drinks. You also have the option for dinner to dine in their Italian restaurant which was also excellent. The location is good..approximately 2 minutes walk to the beach and surrounding shops and restaurants. Walking distance to the rail/tram station and taxi can be taken immediately from outside the front of the hotel. Approximately fare to Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa (has an aquarium inside the mall) was £15 each way. Never use a white taxi as double the fare, always use a cream coloured taxi (local taxi). Would recommend booking excursions via Viator prior to travelling as prices very good and easy to use. Tours to recommend..sand dune bashing in the desert, speed boat around the palm, hop on/hop off bus tour and to the top of the Bhurj Khalifa (tallest building in the world). The hotel's sunbeds were the most comfortable I have ever used. Overall an excellent stay.

Reviewed by Hgnielsen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
“Fantastic hotel”

We had a great stay with very kind and serviceminded staff. I can really recommend this hotel if you plan to trip to Dubai. The hotel was very close to the beach. The pool area was also nice, but there were no sun before 11.30 am.

Reviewed by Jackiesummerson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
United Kingdom
“SUMMERSONS HOLIDAY IN DUBAI”

This Hotel is great in the communal areas nice pool ect . However we had paid more money to have the premium king room for 3 nights we had been travelling for one month before we arrived here and the room sadly was really disappointing as it old and worn and the carpet was dirty in places bathroom round the bath was dirty and the sink was cracked we stayed in room 2016 12th floor , view great however and yes the bed sheets and towels are nice , However this hotel was nothing compared to all the other hotels we have stayed , It really does need a update to keep it in the up and coming Dubai , would I satay again No , I think there is more fabulous hotels at the same price

Reviewed by AbzMA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Locationfood and staff superb”

Location, food and staff superb! Only negative is the lifts were super slow however everything else was fantastic.Staff super helpful and always ready to assist. Breakfast selection hot and cold options, changed every day and I really enjoyed the fresh juices. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Reviewed by Raymond
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
Aberdeenshire
“Short break”

Great service, nice room with a great view, staff were very helpful and in a great location. Hotel facilities were excellent including a verity of restaurants with inside and outside seating. spacious pool for adults and separate children’s pool. outside space with bar area and seating.

Reviewed by Lucyhickers
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Great stay”

Fantastic hotel! Can't wait to return. Got an early check in and room upgrade which was brilliant after a long night travelling with two young children. Staff were very friendly and felt really at ease around area of the hotel. Great location.

Reviewed by Dubaiholiday
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
“Great location - be careful with personal belongings”

great location very close to beach, great staff just 1 incident let the whole hotel down we came back from beach to find our expensive shopping bags had security tags broken and were all opened. informed manager straight away said they will investigate. was informed that they had spoken to person concerned and that his response was they fell off table ? were offered a room upgrade and free breakfast- room was good went for breakfast and was told no we had to pay but waived the 1st day only the rest of stay and staff were great but this was a big let down.

Reviewed by Jillybee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Ideal location with excellent service”

As a returning visitor to the Amwaj we were not disappointed. The hotel is in an ideal location on JBR, centrally placed for the Marina, the Palm and downtown Dubai. New area of Bluewaters is just across the bay, including the big wheel. Hotel staff are very friendly and efficient and the facilities are great.

Reviewed by Clementebo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Amwaj Rotana JBR”

Fantastic service provided by the hotel stall from checking in. Staff very polite and welcoming and made you feel at home. Room cleanliness was outstanding and cleaning staff never cut corners. More breakfast varieties could be made available in Club Rotana but overall, Good service.

Reviewed by Phitchings
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Grand beach hotel”

Beautiful hotel right on the beach and next to a shopping centre . Excellent restaurants within hotel and more reasonable ones in the centre . All staff suburb from restaurant, front desk to concierge

Geert van kempen
11th December 2019
Source: Google

Prima hotel, mooie ligging met zeezicht kamers en uiterst vriendelijk personeel. Licht gedateerd voor 5* maar verder prima in orde. Goed ontbijt en grote kamers. Leuke buiten ruimte bij het zwembad om een biertje te bestellen

4
enzo20048
11th December 2019
Source: Google

Hôtel très propre, très bon accueil à l'arrivée personnels très courtois

5
وادي طوى
10th December 2019
Source: Google

يستحق الإعجاب

5
Janis
Latvia
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Great location and views, very good breakfasts and nice staff.
Bad: There are no main stairs between ground, 1st and 2nd floors and lifts ar two slow to go between these floors. Emergency stairs are not easy to find.

4.4
Youness
Netherlands
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Kamers, personeel, locatie.

5
Ivan
Russia
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Идеальное место отдыха в декабре

5
Medo
Saudi Arabia
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: *الموظفين ودودين لدرجة عالية جدا *الموقع جميل * النظافة جيدة * سرعة عمل المصاعد رغم الازدحام
Bad: *مزدحم جداً جداً *وقت طويل جداً عند تسجيل الدخول * طلبت ادوار عليا قبل الوصول باسبوع و لم يتم تلبية الطلب .

3.75
Elena
Romania
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Cel mai bun hotel in care am stat pana acum !
Good: Locatia, personalul, vederea la mare, micul dejun, piscina
Bad: nu e cazul

5
Andrea
Italy
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent place and facilities
Good: Very nice location and excellent swimming pool; SPA and gym very good facilities
Bad: Elevator could be very busy at times

4.5
حصوصه محمد
9th December 2019
Source: Google

اوتيل جدا جدا جميل ومرتب واكيد اذا جيت ماراح اسكن الا فيه

5
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقل من المتوقع
Good: الموقع
Bad: السعر مبالغ فيه

2.9
Fahad
Saudi Arabia
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: كل شي كان جميلاً
Bad: لا شي

4.15
Aleksey
Russia
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Хороший отель
Good: Очень красивый вид из окна, вкусные завтраки, доброжелательный консьерж, полотенце с сумкой выдают, большая мягкая кровать.
Bad: Прохладно в номерах, кондиционер работает только на охлаждение. Большой недостаток это чай! Все чаи только из пакетика, когда на завтрак просишь чай, то дают чайник с уже остывшим перезаварившимся чаем.

4.15
mark
All Others
7th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Great stay at the amwaj Rotana.
Very pleasant stay, from the warm welcome to the assistance with our every request, including the supply of ice for our drinks on the balcony. The hotel is perfectly positioned on the JBR walk dubai marina, for beach & restaurants, although we dined at the JB restaurant (one of the hotels own) 2 nights of the 3, with a vast vaiation of food on the menu.

5
ابو
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: موقع رائع جدا تعامل راقي من الاستقبال الي العمالة

4.6
RRRRR
Andrey Mikhaylin
Solo
Russia
12th December 2019

Array
Отдыхали семьей с двумя детьми, всё на очень высоком уровне. Удобное расположение, пляж, метро, всё в шаговой доступности. На завтраках есть всё необходимое, обязательно приедем ещё. Один минус при заселении ожидали пока подготовят номер более 20 минут, хотя приехали вечером.

RRRRR
Julia Lewin
Couple
United Kingdom
12th December 2019

Excellent stay
A lovely hotel with attentive staff service. Purchased an all inclusive option which was worth the money as I don't usually enjoy a buffet restaurant but this was the best I had seen...on par with a cruise ship standard. The food was fresh and well presented and there was a good selection of drinks. You also have the option for dinner to dine in their Italian restaurant which was also excellent. The location is good..approximately 2 minutes walk to the beach and surrounding shops and restaurants. Walking distance to the rail/tram station and taxi can be taken immediately from outside the front of the hotel. Approximately fare to Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa (has an aquarium inside the mall) was £15 each way. Never use a white taxi as double the fare, always use a cream coloured taxi (local taxi). Would recommend booking excursions via Viator prior to travelling as prices very good and easy to use. Tours to recommend..sand dune bashing in the desert, speed boat around the palm, hop on/hop off bus tour and to the top of the Bhurj Khalifa (tallest building in the world). The hotel's sunbeds were the most comfortable I have ever used. Overall an excellent stay.

RRRRR
Henrik G. Nielsen
Family
Denmark
11th December 2019

Fantastic hotel
We had a great stay with very kind and serviceminded staff. I can really recommend this hotel if you plan to trip to Dubai. The hotel was very close to the beach. The pool area was also nice, but there were no sun before 11.30 am.

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Qahtani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th December 2019

رحلة رائعة
رحلة جميلة يصادف قليل من الزحام ولكن ذلك بحكم اهمية المنطقة و اليوم الوطني وكانت اجواء الاحتفال برأس السنة رائعة ومشاهدة احتفالات اليوم الوطني الاماراتي من الدور الخامس والعشرين كانت تجربة لا تنسى و جميلة

RRRRR
MARINA MIRONETS
Solo
Russia
11th December 2019

Зимний отдых в Ротане
Все хорошо, смутило отсутствие русскоязычных каналов, хотелось бы пожелать чтобы уборка номеров производилась до 14 часов, а вообщем все хорошо, спасибо за то что создаете такие великолепные условия для отдыха

RRRRR
Jacqueline Summerson
Couple
United Kingdom
11th December 2019

SUMMERSONS HOLIDAY IN DUBAI
This Hotel is great in the communal areas nice pool ect . However we had paid more money to have the premium king room for 3 nights we had been travelling for one month before we arrived here and the room sadly was really disappointing as it old and worn and the carpet was dirty in places bathroom round the bath was dirty and the sink was cracked we stayed in room 2016 12th floor , view great however and yes the bed sheets and towels are nice , However this hotel was nothing compared to all the other hotels we have stayed , It really does need a update to keep it in the up and coming Dubai , would I satay again No , I think there is more fabulous hotels at the same price

RRRRR
Othamn Albalawi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th December 2019

اجمل مكان واجمل توقيت
.........................اريد حجز لمدة اسبوع مجانا؟ لتنزه ............................... ............................... .............................................................................................

RRRRR
Raymond Forgie
Couple
United Kingdom
9th December 2019

Short break
Great service, nice room with a great view, staff were very helpful and in a great location. Hotel facilities were excellent including a verity of restaurants with inside and outside seating. spacious pool for adults and separate children’s pool. outside space with bar area and seating.

RRRRR
Lucy Hickman
Family
United Kingdom
9th December 2019

Great stay!!
Fantastic hotel! Can't wait to return. Got an early check in and room upgrade which was brilliant after a long night travelling with two young children. Staff were very friendly and felt really at ease around area of the hotel. Great location.

RRRRR
Vladimir Ushakov
Solo
Uzbekistan
9th December 2019

Отлично.
Первая линия у моря,если выходить через бассейн,то даже дорогу переходить не надо. Рядом детские аттракционы. Алкоголь дорогой,берите с собой. Из окна вид на остров с самым большим в мире колесом обозрения.

RRRRR
Afzal Mahmud Chaudhry
Friends
United Kingdom
9th December 2019

Great location - be careful with personal belongings
great location very close to beach, great staff just 1 incident let the whole hotel down we came back from beach to find our expensive shopping bags had security tags broken and were all opened. informed manager straight away said they will investigate. was informed that they had spoken to person concerned and that his response was they fell off table ? were offered a room upgrade and free breakfast- room was good went for breakfast and was told no we had to pay but waived the 1st day only the rest of stay and staff were great but this was a big let down.

RRRRR
Jill Bullock
Couple
United Kingdom
8th December 2019

Ideal location with excellent service
As a returning visitor to the Amwaj we were not disappointed. The hotel is in an ideal location on JBR, centrally placed for the Marina, the Palm and downtown Dubai. New area of Bluewaters is just across the bay, including the big wheel. Hotel staff are very friendly and efficient and the facilities are great.

RRRRR
Rashed Hatailah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019

— إطلاله بنوراميه/ امواج روتانا
فندق رائع جدا مع إطلاله بنوراميه تعامل راقي نظافه رائعه خدمات رائعه هاديء جدا توفر كل الخدمات بالموقع المسابح روعه الجلسات ممتازه خدمه الضيافة في اللوبي جيده توفر جلسات علي مدار الوقت خدمات التاكسيات متوفره لدي الفندق

RRRRR
Hadeel Alyahya
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th December 2019

تجربة ممتازة
سأعيد التجربة إن شاء الله في هذه الاجواء تحديدا للاستفادة من الموقع والبلوكنة التي تعتبر نصف جمال التجربة .. اتمنى اعادة النظر في بوفيه الافطار ومدى تنوعه .. وكذلك اطالة وقت لاونج الشيشة المفتوح الى وقت متاخر

RRRRR
Adetunji Ebo
Couple
United Kingdom
7th December 2019

Amwaj Rotana, JBR
Fantastic service provided by the hotel stall from checking in. Staff very polite and welcoming and made you feel at home. Room cleanliness was outstanding and cleaning staff never cut corners. More breakfast varieties could be made available in Club Rotana but overall, Good service.

Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2019 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI