Johari RotanaDAR ES SALAAMRRRRR
KUANZIAUSD279KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFATATHMINIPICHA
TATHMINIMAONI YA MTANDAONICHANGIA HABARI ULIOZONAZO
Reviewed by Raman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2020
“Good property in the heart of the city with a fantastic view of the sea and harbour”

Had a pleasant stay. Chef Jaffer was kind enough to accommodate my food request at the last moment. I am impressed with the spacious rooms. Check in and check out were swift and efficient. Could improve by adding more vegetarian options at the breakfast.

Reviewed by Naomimtui
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
“Five star Hotel”

A very nice hotel , I could recommend to someone else, Hotel has bigger, very nice , comfy and clean rooms. What I like most is the setup at Zafarani restaurant and the service provided at the bar(Level 8 )

Reviewed by Lucasmwamanenge
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
Tanzania
“Feedback”

The Hotel is a good place to be as it is New and a talk in town. The facilities, environment and general surrounding is spending. In the rooms are large and spacy. Ironing facilities in the room. However, needs to improve on in room dining for varieties that are available in floor 8. Specific to mention is T-bone steak not in-in room dining menu but available at level 8.

Reviewed by Ziad E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
Lebanon
“a new surprise for you in dar es salaam”

lovely staff, oversized comfortable room with exquisite bathroom facilities great food very generous portions and great atmosphere in the hotel lots of young people around the lift lobbies enjoying the facilities. make sure you visit the lounge and pool on the 8th floor

Reviewed by GeorgeLwakatare
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
Tanzania
“We had an incredible stay”

We really enjoyed our stay here. It was my wife’s birthday and they pampered our room with decorations and flowers to fit the occasion. Amazing facilities and staff, best in the region. Would highly recommend the classic suite. The room was spacious with incredible views.

Reviewed by Mmussa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2019
“Peaceful Johar Rotana Hotel facing Peacful Port of Bandar Salaam”

Best hotel so far which I have stayed. The only hotel which is so near to the Azam Fast Ferries terminal where we walk for 30 meters only with our bags very comfortable and happy. I will recommend all

Reviewed by Mydoris
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
“the best hotel in Dar”

the hotel is gorgeous and modern and high-end with wide range of facility and food. the harbor view guest room is fantastic. the staff there is helpful. the cake is amazing!!!!! it's definitely a must-go hotel in Dar.

Wangai Peris
26th February 2020
Source: Google

Great apartments.

5
Paulo Francisco
26th February 2020
Source: Google

Muito organizado

4
anna eliakimu
24th February 2020
Source: Google

Best place to be with friends and family.

5
Amanda W
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Beautiful hotel.

5
Gloria Mark
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Awesomely new

5
Dj Click!
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Cool and nice place

5
hamis juma
21st February 2020
Source: Google

Nice hotel

5
Anthony James
21st February 2020
Source: Google

Great staff and international standard buffet lunch very good

5
Saleh Sharaf
21st February 2020
Source: Google

Jewel of Dar Es Salaam

5
Alex Mwamafupa
14th February 2020
Source: Google

Classic. 5 star Hotel. Wide Rooms. Sea view. Super Lounge. Public swimming pool.

5
Robin west
14th February 2020
Source: Google

New 5 star hotel close to the Ferry for Zanzibar and central Dar city.

4
Samantha Axelsson
10th February 2020
Source: Google

Great hotel with spacious rooms and a great view of dar es salaam peninsula. The staff were very friendly and approachable, and they have a great variety of food and drinks. Although i would like to highlight that they might not have breakfast inclusive and the resident pool was right beside their public bar / restaurant citing no privacy for residents if need be. I will although recommend it when you’re in town and if you’d be traveling to zanzibar by boat as it’s a less than 1 minute walk to boat boarding.

4
Khaled E Ponera
9th February 2020
Source: Google

Beauty at the heart of Dar. Evening coffee or shot of your favorite drink at the 8th Floor Hamilton Restaurant...

5
Diana Hinju
9th February 2020
Source: Google

It beautiful place for family and friends

5
Kizito khaissy
7th February 2020
Source: Google

Waaoww its a wonderful and lovely hotel in city

5
Changia habari uliozonazoMAONIPokea masasisho kupitia barua pepeAnwani ya barua pepeJISAJILI
KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
MAFANIKIO
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
TUZO ZETU
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Hakimiliki 2020 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI