Johari RotanaDAR ES SALAAMRRRRR
KUANZIAUSD180KWA USIKU
MUHTASARIMALAZICHAKULAMIKUTANO NA MATUKIOHARUSIBURUDANIVIFURUSHI NA OFAPICHA
TATHMINI
Reviewed by RickPat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2024
Germany
“Amazing Hotel and killer ribs”

Really good venues, amazing restaurants and rooms. Pork Ribs to kill for, very very nice shower, spot on service, wide selection of beverages. AC was cool enough but seemed to only cool down to 22 deg C at night. Room Service call buttons on the phone were not working but was promptly fixed.

Reviewed by Zeinabdidi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2024
“OMG the bed Had the best sleep ever ”

Our stay was very nice the staff are very attentive and helpful . It’s a very friendly atmosphere hotel with all the staff. Would definitely come and stay with Johari Rotana again when in Dar-Es-Salaam again .

Reviewed by Rodrickshirima
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Tanzania
“Johari a Good place to stay”

hospitality at Johari is excellent, I will recommend friends to come and stay at Johari I enjoyed the gym place, pool side Bar, cleanness of the room...see view. on Friday happy hour is best event for joining with friends

Reviewed by Ipyanahansi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Tanzania
“Perfect staying”

I had a great experience during my time there, i enjoyed your employees service so much they are so kind and they give correct answers to my question. Your hotel is the place everyone wish to spend time at

Reviewed by Augustinekisinga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
“superb”

i would wish to visit dar again and once more book into you beautiful hotel.This is a nice place to bring my beloved family for a weekend refreshment.It is also a convenient to organise and hold executive conventions for any progressive business entities i would recommend.

Reviewed by Jescanassari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
India
“EXCELLENCY IN PROFESIONALISM”

Quality service with quality food , enhanced profesionalism reasonalble prices , good music by the dj , comfortable environment its a nice a place to be with family and friends, bussiness partners @Rotana

Reviewed by Malcahsaid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“Johari Rotana stay”

If you are looking for a pleasant stay then choose Johari Rotana u will never regret.. Rooms are very proper clean environment.. I will not talk about the food go and taste yourself.The beautiful girls are bert

Reviewed by Shamichikobvu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
Zimbabwe
“excellent service”

well the hotel is strategically located and offers the second from none service. well done team. all Staff will be on point to try and give the clients excellent service. Its a home away from home. I wish i would come back again.

Reviewed by Jgomz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“Place to be”

Without a doubt one of the favourate hotel that will help you to understand the word QUALITY SERVICE..I recommend you visit there, for a family or business matters, you will never regret, the food they offer, and bar services, was great.

Reviewed by Dmu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
“Johari Rotana”

Enjoyed my stay. Flawless reservation done by Celestina at short notice. Exceptional welcome experience by Patricia. Well done cocktails at level 8. Breakfast buffet exceeded expectations. Keep up the great service

KUHUSU ROTANATOVUTI ZA ROTANA
HISTORIA
MAADILI YA ROTANA
DIRA / AHADI YA CHAPA
TUZO ZETU
BODI YA WAKURUGENZI
WATENDAJI WA SHIRIKA
MAENDELEO YA HOTELI
NAFASI ZA KAZI ZINAZOKUJA
ALAMA YA CHAPA
WASHIRIKA WA TASNIA
ROTANA DUNIA/ WAJIBU WA SHIRIKA KWA JAMII (CSR)
CHUMBA CHA HABARI
MATANGAZO NA VYOMBO VYA HABARI
MAKTABA YA PICHA NA VIDEO
OFISI ZA MAUZO NA GDS
WAGENI WA MASHIRIKA
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Hakimiliki 2024 Shirika la Usimamizi wa Hoteli Rota PJSC.
Tafadhali angalia
Masharti yetu ya Matumizi
Sera ya Faraghaolicy
Cookie Settings
Tovuti hii inatumia vidakuzi ili tuweze kuboresha uzoefu wako wa mtumiaji na kupima utendaji wa tovuti yetu.
Ikiwa utaendelea kutumia tovuti hii, utakuwa umekubali matumizi yetu ya vidakuzi.
Soma Tamko la Kidakuzi
KUBALI